sunstonedental.ca

sunstonedental.ca Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
174 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (174)
Liz Benetton
Liz Benetton
2024.04.11
Super treatment and super service. The office staff are efficient and friendly. The Drs are nice knowledgeable and not pushy my whole family goes there. It makes going to the dentist a great experience
Thu Huynh
Thu Huynh
2024.04.05
Really nice services. Clean and bright place. All the staffs and Dr. Kiet Do are really friendly and gentle. They make my anxiety goes away by taking time to answer, explain everything I need. Great experience overall.
김혜성
김혜성
2024.04.02
Christal M
Christal M
2024.03.21
B H
B H
2024.03.07
Preetpal Grewal
Preetpal Grewal
2024.03.06
Mario Greco
Mario Greco
2024.03.03
Dr. Do is the best and most trusted dentist I have ever had. You are in good hands. I actually switched dental clinics to follow him to his own practice. I live in Burnaby and 10 minutes from my childhood dental clinic. Once Dr. Do left, I now drive 25 minutes to Delta to continue seeing him and his wonderful staff. 5/5 would not recommend any other dental clinic.
Celine Motz
Celine Motz
2024.03.03
Gail Likar
Gail Likar
2024.02.23
I was visiting my sister from out of town and I had an emergency, as I cracked and broke a tooth. I have dental anxiety but was made to feel comfortable throughout the procedure. Dr. Kiet Do and his team were amazing! The kindness and professionalism shown was above and beyond! I will be travelling back for a couple of more procedures in the near future. If you need a dentist, call the Sunstone Dental Clinic!!
D C
D C
2024.02.22
Thankful to have referred to Dr. Kim/Sunstone Dental by a family friend. Totally satisfied by Dr. Kim and his team. Special thanks to Ms. Olivia and the Ms. Chie, Sr. Dental Assistant for their help and explaining everything so amicably.
Jazmine Doan
Jazmine Doan
2024.02.21
I had a great experience at this dental clinic. Dr. Kim is a skilled professional who takes time to explain procedures. Linda, the hygienist, is gentle yet thorough. Tiffany, the receptionist, is welcoming and a delightful first point of contact. Overall very impressed with their professionalism and friendliness. Highly recommend!
Mitchell D.
Mitchell D.
2024.02.19
I would love to share with everyone what an excellent dental experience I just had with Dr. Do of the Sunstone dental clinic 😊. From their welcoming friendly staff to the ultra modern facility and Professional services performed by Dr. Do , alongside his wonderful assistants. My experience was above and beyond my expectations, it was as if I had awoken into the future of high technology😊 , and Dr Do was amazing in all aspects of his dentistry, thank you so very much🙏
Matthew Lim
Matthew Lim
2024.02.17
An exceptional experience at Sunstone Dental Clinic, thanks to Dr. James Kim and his wonderful staff. From the moment I walked in, I felt welcomed and well taken care of. Dr. Kim's expertise and professionalism were evident throughout my visit, and his staff members were incredibly friendly and attentive. The clinic itself is modern, clean, and comfortable, adding to the overall positive experience. I highly recommend Sunstone Dental Clinic to anyone seeking top-notch dental care.
Brenda Not your business
Brenda Not your business
2024.02.16
I had an excellent experience at Sunstone dental. Starting with the friendly office staff, to my hygienist, Linda, who had her work cut out for her. I hadn’t been to a dental appt in well over 2.5 years (don’t judge) but Linda attended to all my needs by making me feel comfortable and making a plan for my progress in the future. Then Dr Kim is so informed and well-educated in dentistry and health, in general. He explained everything that was going on for me and also made a plan to get my teeth back in shape. I was a bit worried at first but I left feeling very well taken care of from beginning to end of my appt. Definitely made my next appt and my smile was so much brighter when I left. All the stains were gone and my smile was back to bright!
DOROTHY JIYUN HONG
DOROTHY JIYUN HONG
2024.02.14
Julie Sy
Julie Sy
2024.02.01
Everyone is very nice and professional, from reception to the dentist.
Lyn Verra-Lay
Lyn Verra-Lay
2024.01.31
Such a welcoming and friendly atmosphere; I feel at ease and that I’m treated with care and patience!
A D
A D
2024.01.25
From the moment you step inside the clinic to the moment you leave, you will meet wonderful people. All staff members are very caring and accommodating (receptionists, hygienists, and the dentists). I was dealing with terrible tooth pain and they took me in within an hour of calling them. Within 2 hours of calling, I was out of the clinic and problem was fixed. Both dentists are wonderful at treating your pain. Funny, personable and caring. Thank you Sunstone Dental Clinic!
Lori Rank
Lori Rank
2024.01.24
I absolutely love this office, all of the staff and my dentist are the best I have ever had in my life. Every single person in there is top notch. I would highly recommend Dr Kim and his professional team if you deal with “dentist visit anxiety” I had a very hard time going back to a dentist many years ago after a terrible experience elsewhere, they have helped me not only get over that but I now look forward to my next visit. The office itself is always immaculate and welcoming. My whole family loves this place.
Otani Coimbra
Otani Coimbra
2024.01.21
My experience with their services has been incredible. Their staff are super helpful, kind, and caring. I used to hate going to the dentist but Linda has been amazing and she changed it. I highly recommend them.