sunpyramidstours.com

sun Pyramids Tours Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
1874 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1278 ) 5.0

Vincent P
Vincent P
2024.05.13
Verified
Le Caire 4 jours Je recommande vivement SunPyramids ; l'équipe est très accommodante et bien organisée. Un grand merci à Hoda pour son aide précieuse dans l'organisation de notre voyage. En ce qui concerne l'expérience en elle-même, je recommande vivement aux personnes désireuses de découvrir les pyramides. Cependant, je trouve que la partie du vieux Caire et du nouveau Caire manque d'intérêt. Si c'était à refaire, j'opterais pour une croisière sur le Nil ou plusieurs excursions vers des destinations telles que Hourghada, Louxor, Philae...
Advertisement
MicheleC100
MicheleC100
2024.05.11
Verified
Esperienze al Cairo Servizio di prelievo puntuale e veloce . Bella cena vista Piramidi organizzata in pochi minuti . Con Sun Piramyds ho fatto un’ altra bellissima esperienza con la gita a El Fayoum, lago magico con 4x4 e pranzo beduino . Martina mi ha seguito in maniera precisa per le esperienze ed è stata fantastica .
Owen H
Owen H
2024.05.11
Verified
Solo Guide Sun pyramids took care of everything, kept me safe, drove me around, took care of everything I wanted. Martina was especially helpful and was always available and there for me.
Stefania K
Stefania K
2024.05.10
Verified
Great guide! Very nice day trip in Alexandria!! Well organised but the best part was our tour guide Ahmed Mohamed! Highly recommended :)
Angelina F
Angelina F
2024.05.09
Verified
private driver, camel scales, Photos, pyramid, Sphinx, Papyrus, Perfume, souvenir shop We were incredibly lucky to be guided by Al-Ghalban on our tour of the Giza Pyramids, and it was a truly memorable experience. Not only was he extremely kind, but he also captivated us with his detailed and fascinating explanations of the history and meaning of the pyramids. Additionally, his knowledge of papyrus and Egyptian perfume making allowed us to discover fascinating aspects of ancient culture. On top of all this, Al Ghalban also offered us the opportunity to take home personalized and authentic souvenirs from its culture, which really enriched our experience. His generosity and dedication to his visitors are simply remarkable. Thanks to Al-Ghalban for this unforgettable experience!
Advertisement
Theocara
Theocara
2024.05.08
Verified
DO NOT MISS Great experience not to be missed! Quad at sunset: real magic. Mohamed Al Ghalban organized everything with great kindness and we enjoyed it in complete safety, while laughing and sharing beautiful emotions! This activity is truly unforgettable. He allowed us several stops for photos and filmed us, which is a great memory!
Connor Wallace
Connor Wallace
2024.05.08
Verified
Faultless Arrival Transfer A very smooth and pleasant arrival into Cairo with excellent communication beforehand. The van was pristine and I felt very well-looked after. Thanks to Evram!
Sofia S
Sofia S
2024.05.08
Verified
Incredible The incredible trip! They treated us perfectly and Mohamed was the best guide, very flexible, cheerful and friendly. We loved everything
juanfranciscosalazar
juanfranciscosalazar
2024.05.08
Verified
Luxor and Karnak temples Quickly and efficient, the guide known very well to him city and the history of all temples. The Karnak temples were spectacular, and he accompanied us throughout the entire Nile cruise.
Advertisement
Leonardo R
Leonardo R
2024.05.07
Verified
Luxor + Cairo magical tours The agency was super helpful even prior to the trip. The communication was always on and smooth, in order to meet our expectations and their organisational effort. Fatima was such a sweetheart from the beginning, trying her best to accommodate all we needed, and succeeded while doing it. We booked a 2 days tour of Luxor and a 2 days tour in Cairo and we fell in love with both places. All the drivers and the guides were very nice and guided through the beautiful country that is Egypt. Will probably come back next year to cover some more ground and will surely rely on them. Will also recommend them to all my friends who might visit Egypt in the future. Thanks guys, until next time! :) Leonardo (Italy)
Eladio B
Eladio B
2024.05.07
Verified
Egypt 2024 Excellent experience in Egypt, recommended guides very attentive to any problem you have, the cruise along the Nile is impressive, everything is impressive and the crew of 10 magnificent staff
Cristiana C
Cristiana C
2024.05.05
Verified
Super! We spent three days in Cairo and used the services of Sun Pyramids Tours. Perfect organization. All programs were respected. Very good guide who was able to involve the whole group. Madonna organized everything with extreme professionalism. The guide Imad was very good. Karim accompanied us with kindness and availability. Thanks also to our driver. Highly recommended agency.
Giuseppe
Giuseppe
2024.05.04
Verified
Super reliable My fiancée and I relied on them, in particular Rana Yasser, to do daily tours in Egypt, from Giza to Aswan via Abu Simbel and Luxor. The organization was excellent and everything was carried out in detail as planned and requested, no negative surprises, maximum precision and maximum availability to meet our every need. The choice of drivers and guides selected for us was also excellent. Positive and recommended experience.
Advertisement
Michela P
Michela P
2024.05.04
Verified
Stupendous The agency was serious, extremely helpful and kind to us. He satisfied our every request. Karim and Abdo are two fantastic guys, polite and professional. Murin was our guide during the trip: a wonderful man, kind like few others. A beautiful relationship has been created, thank you for everything! Thanks to you, this journey will remain forever in our hearts!
Luca M
Luca M
2024.05.03
Verified
Highly recommended Hi everyone, we have just returned from 6 days between upper and lower Egypt from Aswan to Cairo, with days of navigation and continuous visits to all the sites that Egypt offers. But my review wants to reward the local Sun Pyramid agency that assisted us and accompanied us on the trip. Israa, a very good curator in the planning phase, complied with all our requests until we planned a trip which then turned out as and better than expected thanks to the expert guides who accompanied us and truly "guided daily". Recommend this attentive, precise and knowledgeable agency of the area in which it operates. Don't hesitate to ask me for further information.
Claudio c
Claudio c
2024.05.03
Verified
Luxor day tour Our tour to Luxor was best organized from hotel pick up to return from the tour. Our guide, an expert Egyptologist with years of experience, was able to best advise us in choosing the tombs to visit in the Valley of the Kings and was exhaustive in visiting the other sites. Special thanks go to Rana who organized all our visits and was particularly helpful in meeting our needs. Highly recommended agency!!!!
Shirley D
Shirley D
2024.05.03
Verified
We spent a total of 5 days in Cairo and 6 days on the Nile. Everything was perfect, the organization and friendliness was truly unique We saw everything in Cairo and on the Nile, it was breathtakingly beautiful, thanks to the good organization and hospitality. We saw, learned and experienced a lot. It couldn't have been better.
Advertisement
Christopher G
Christopher G
2024.05.02
Verified
Tours of the Giza Pyramids, Sakkara, and Old Cairo Our holiday to Egypt with our friends (4 of us, two couples) began with a 3 night stay at the Great Pyramid Inn at Giza. A few weeks before travelling we asked Sun Pyramid Tours to organise trips to the pyramids at Giza and Sakkara, the Egyptian Museum, the mosque and the bazaar, plus anything else that could be fitted in while we were there. Our trip organiser, Hoda, did a great job in tailoring 2 full day trips to all of the above plus visits to papyrus and carpet weaving businesses. Both days were private guided tours in an air conditioned vehicle. Our guide for both days, Sayed Amin, was excellent. He was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, easy to understand and had a great sense of humour. Nothing was too much trouble. He really made the trip interesting, educational and fun. I cannot speak highly enough about him. Also included in the itinerary was transport to collect us from Cairo airport when we arrived and to take us back to the airport when we departed. The instructions were always clear, they were always on time and they spoke perfect English. I would have no hesitation in recommending Sun Pyramid Tours to anyone wishing to visit the Cairo area.
Jose Luis M
Jose Luis M
2024.05.01
Verified
Great experience We hired a personalized 4-day tour, with 2 in the desert and 2 in Cairo with its main attractions. very good disposition of the company and very cordial treatment. Always attentive to any of our needs. We recommend them and they are the best option to get to know Egypt.
Lindsay O
Lindsay O
2024.05.01
Verified
Saqqara Adventure What an amazing excursion to see the first pyramids in Egypt, 3 pyramids plus the Serapeum. And we went inside them! Excellent tour leader, great pace, saw and did lots !