Sunbright Energy Ltd Reviews

Sunbright Energy Ltd Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 30 reviews

sunbrightenergy.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (30)
Nameofthegame2 2true
Nameofthegame2 2true
2021-10-19
Fixed all the issues and rectified the faults done by the useless original installer...After they phoned up Enphase to go through the connection problems and fixed it,then phoned up me to check That I knew..Panel guy checked all panels and inverters..Well done.Highly recommended..Many thanks.
Advertisement
Miss Janet Brown
Miss Janet Brown
2021-10-18
Excellent service from Oliver and his team We contacted a number of suppliers and by far from the outset Oliver and his team were the most helpful . They took time to establish our needs , made recommendations and took us through the entire process from start to finish. Nothing was a problem for them Would highly recommend
Jeremy Cleat
Jeremy Cleat
2021-10-15
Fantastic company to work with. Crystal clear communication, and an absolute pleasure to deal with. Would 100% recommend. Thanks guys !
Dan Jones
Dan Jones
2021-10-13
EV Charge Install We recently had an EV charger installed in our garage by Sunbright Energy and were really impressed with the service and installation. Having not had a charger installed before, we weren't really sure what to expect and Olly was helpful. He visited us to do a survey and explained our options with a quote following. The process for getting the charger was super quick and efficient and they even managed to fit in the installation around the delivery of the vehicle so we weren't left without a charger. Overall, very punctual, organised and we were really impressed with the results. We would 100% recommend them!
Alan
Alan
2021-09-21
Fantastic service We were very impressed with Oliver from our first telephone call. He suggested where some of our panels could be moved to and offered a date the following week. This was exactly the service we wanted and he could not have been more helpful, keeping us informed at every stage. The team that arrived at the appointed time were so quick and efficient. All round a very good experience and I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.
Advertisement
Miles
Miles
2021-09-21
Professional 'client first' attitude Extremely professional and easy to deal with from start to finish. Have absolutely no doubts recommending Ollie and his team. Work always done to a very high standard and their willingness to solve problems and put the customer first, is so refreshing.
Helen Dewhurst
Helen Dewhurst
2021-08-31
Stella service! This company has been incredible all the way through our renewable energy journey, from coming over to explain the panels and what was involved in the installation, to putting them up, and any ongoing troubleshooting. They pick up the phone to answer any questions you have (no matter how silly!), even five years after the initial installation, and are very professional and trustworthy. I would recommend them to anyone.
Patricia Cheshire
Patricia Cheshire
2021-08-05
Pigeon mesh I would highly recommend this company. Helped us with a problem we had with a scam which ended with our solar system being switched off. Found Sunbright they were very patient and talked us through switching it all back on and how to check it was safe. Few days later two of his lads came and fitted pigeon mesh around the panels. Checked all was working correctly. They also spent time reconnecting the system back onto Wifi. Everyone I have dealt with have been polite, very helpful and reassuring.
Patricia Cheshire
2021-07-28
Solar Panels We had a problem with a company trying to scam us and they switched our system off saying it was dangerous. Left us like this. Found Sunbright Energy and thankfully Oliver sorted us out. He very patiently talked us through switching the system back on and made sure all was safe. We are two very grateful silver surfers for this caring company. Will certainly be using them again. Thoroughly recommend Sunbright Energy.
Advertisement
Joan Edwards
Joan Edwards
2021-07-27
Pigeon Proofing my roof I arranged my appointment with Oliver at Sunbright Energy Ltd, who was polite and gave me full information on the process, cleaning and price of fitting Pigeon proofing to my solar panels. Their service were just a little bit more expensive than another firm I was going to use but were able to complete it at an earlier date.The installers arrived on the dot of 8am again polite and professional and they cracked on with the job and when finished they showed me the completed work. At the end of the day Oliver sent me a photograph of the completed roof which one of your workers took this morning.
Shaniya
Shaniya
2021-06-21
We cannot fault the service we received Oliver and his team were extremely efficient and professional to work with. We had a very short lead time from order to delivery, and they definitely delivered... we cannot fault the service we received!
John Spencer
John Spencer
2021-04-30
Oliver has today been great. My problem solver. Knowledgeable helpful and patient. Highly recommended.
Duncan
Duncan
2021-04-30
Priced well. Materials procured to plan. Slightly let down by installers but these are difficult times and small delay. Product great. Resolved one post completion issue really well, another not so well. My only real criticism is that more advice should be given on anticipated performance and what to expect all year round. In the winter months the ROI is low and I have no idea whether I am getting what I should out of the system or if it is optimised. 4 stars is better than average though.
Advertisement
Richard Burrell
Richard Burrell
2021-04-29
Sunbright are by no means the cheapest supplier in this market but I guess you get what you pay for Throughout they have been helpful professional and knowledgeable They delivered early ( by arrangement ) and were tidy, efficient and polite on site. Not cheap but a pleasure to work with.
Michael Jon Pierce
Michael Jon Pierce
2021-04-27
Very helpful, efficient and supportive with Covid delay
Richard  Henry Dengate
Richard Henry Dengate
2021-03-13
Amazingly rapid response, supplied and fitted next day. Appears to be working fine. Thank you.
Patrick Clarke
Patrick Clarke
2021-03-07
Organised quote on Monday with helpful advice. Accepted quote on Friday. Panels and electrics all installed just 5 days alter and generating electricity Thursday. Could not fault the service - Oliver was helpful and arranged everything. The installers were tidy and on time - no hassle. Delighted with the whole process. Really like the App highlighting times of maximum energy production. Making a substantial difference to our energy cost even in March.
Advertisement
Michael Cumpper
Michael Cumpper
2021-03-03
After a late start the internal equipment was installed within two hours and later the panel installers arrived and job completely finished after an hour. We are very happy with the installation and general contact with the company. Oliver was very on the ball and helpful through out. Mike Cumpper
Joe Baker
Joe Baker
2021-02-24
Extremely efficient, would highly recommend Ollie in the office is very very helpful and the guys who came and fitted the panels and charging points were very knowledgeable and quick, they made a nice tidy job and I would highly recommend.
Customer
Customer
2021-02-24
The Sunbright team are great. The details received were clear and informed. There was no "sales" pitch, their stats speak for themselves. Ollie was always available to answer my many questions and extremely helpful and accommodating. The install team were wonderful, clean and polite. A pleasure to work with. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone and everyone.