Sultani Gas Ltd Reviews

Sultani Gas Ltd Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 18 reviews

sultanigas.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Jose Nogueira
Jose Nogueira
2024-01-05
All good, thank you
Advertisement
George Siggery
George Siggery
2023-12-12
Excellent communication, deliveries are prompt and sometimes on the same day as we order. Great quality service and product. DEP Pipes Ltd
Joanne Piper
Joanne Piper
2023-12-07
Cannot recommend highly enough. Friendly, efficient staff - nothing too much trouble. Very reliable and super fast delivery. Won't go anywhere else.
Chris Horwill
Chris Horwill
2023-12-05
Been using Sultani Gas Ltd for a few years now. Always reliable, fair with pricing and extremely helpful. Mo is the nicest guy as well :)
wayne parks
wayne parks
2023-11-24
Highly reliable service, always good communication throughout. Have used many times and will continue to do so as they provide many things for us here at LA Fabrications including gas and a large selection of welding supplies
Advertisement
Coral Simmonds
Coral Simmonds
2023-11-24
Sultani Gas provides a very professional service, always polite & always delivers on time & if not sooner! We wouldn’t go anywhere else - thanks Mo
William Bolton
William Bolton
2023-11-17
Fantastic service and friendly staff
Richard Usher
Richard Usher
2023-11-17
Friendly staff, great service
Rainham Balloons
Rainham Balloons
2023-11-17
We have used Sultani Gas suppliers for many years and totally deserve +5 star rating for such a swift, reliable, consistent, supply for our shops. Totally recommend.
Advertisement
Terry
Terry
2023-10-16
Great customer service and really keen prices too. I will be happy to keep going back!
Georgina Harrison
Georgina Harrison
2023-08-08
Super helpful, quick to respond to comms and the only place for miles that sticks a full range of gas cylinder sizes including the 3.9kg!!
Ali Ashraf
Ali Ashraf
2023-08-07
Excellent service and quality. Always goes above and beyond to help. Decent prices
Justin Attwell (Harlequin Fancy Dress Ltd)
Justin Attwell (Harlequin Fancy Dress Ltd)
2023-08-04
Always a pleasure dealing with Sultani Gas. Very efficient service with great communication and speedy delivery!
Advertisement
victoria moore
victoria moore
2023-08-03
Very helpful and a pleasure to do business with.
Julian Austin
Julian Austin
2023-08-02
Friendly staff and owner, delivered on time and without a fuss. Nothing is too much of a hassle for Sultani Gas
Teddy
Teddy
2023-08-02
I recently had the pleasure of visiting Sultani Gas for a new TIG machine. The experience was nothing short of fantastic. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted by Mo who was friendly. Went above and beyond to answer all my questions. Kudos for running such a fantastic establishment!
Walter Douie
Walter Douie
2023-07-31
Friendly and efficient service. Cannot fault.
Advertisement
Rob Hurdle
Rob Hurdle
2023-06-22
Very Informative and also provided a very quick and helpful service