SULE HAIR & CLINIC Reviews

SULE HAIR & CLINIC Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 1285 reviews

sule-hairtransplant.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1114)
David McGlynn
David McGlynn
2023-10-13
I got a hair transplant in October 2022, I was extremely thin all over. I must say I could not recommend them more, they were first class from the transport, hotel and then the procedure itself it was all of the highest standard. The procedure was handled very professionally and made me feel at ease. It is now a year on and I am extremely happy with how my hair turned out. I have a friend going over next week after seeing how well my hair turned out. If you are undecided about getting a hair transplant outside of your country I would recommend Sule.
Advertisement
alan nolan
alan nolan
2023-10-12
Absolutely amazing experience from start to finish. I can't recommend SULE clinic enough they are fantastic.
Dávid Duda
Dávid Duda
2023-10-12
Tomáš Jančár
Tomáš Jančár
2023-10-12
raj raj
raj raj
2023-10-09
Nice experience
Advertisement
Daniel Rodilla
Daniel Rodilla
2023-10-07
Muy amables ! Buena clínica !!!
Ashley Alexander
Ashley Alexander
2023-10-07
Great experience from start to finish. No pain, I felt comfortable throughout the procedure, staff were all really pleasant. Really happy with the result so far. Would highly recommend to those considering hair transplant
mick oconnor
mick oconnor
2023-10-06
I knew friends that went to Şule so I booked in all I needed to do was book my flight and Şule team done everything else amazing service from start to finish and after care always on phone to answer questions I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to get a hair transplant just go for it
Khalid Mohamed Ali
Khalid Mohamed Ali
2023-10-05
I am very happy with service i gave 10/10
Advertisement
Moustafa Maimouni
Moustafa Maimouni
2023-10-04
سلام عليكم اول اريد ان اشكركم على كولما قدمة لنا من خدمة وتعاون معنا والله الا كانت التجربة ممتاز واطباء كانو ممتزين جدان 100/100 ولمعامل كانت جيد وكل احترام وتقدير
Oliver Aberle
Oliver Aberle
2023-10-03
Sensationell! Super freundlich, kompetent, zuverlässig, tolle Praxis. Mega Service. Danke an das Team, speziell Johann und Damla
Nicky Murphy
Nicky Murphy
2023-10-03
Had a really great experience from beginning to end. Super affordable and great value for such a fantastic job. One year on I get so many compliments and enquiries about my hair. I couldn't be happier.
philipp M
philipp M
2023-10-02
Alle waren sehr nett und profesionell es ist sehr hygienisch und sauber. Die Mitarbeiter leisten einen super Job. Das Wichtigste die Operation war schmerzfrei. Kann man nur weiter empfehlen.
Advertisement
Yohan me
Yohan me
2023-09-30
Sule is the place to be if you looking for hair transplant. Excellent service and great hospitality. I recommend anyone who is planning to come to Turkey.
Marc Stanyer
Marc Stanyer
2023-09-30
Great Experience. Very polite and helpful. Staff were very knowledgeable. Happy with the out come.
Patrick Fischer
Patrick Fischer
2023-09-29
Ich hatte bereits meine 2. Haartransplantation bei Sule Hair. Ich bin mit dem Service im Vorfeld und auch mit der Haartransplantation selbst sehr zufrieden. Auch der Transfer vom Flughafen zum Hotel und von der Klinik zum Hotel hat reibungslos funktioniert. Das Team vor Ort ist sehr und hilfbereit. Das Preis- Leistungsverhältnis ist sehr gut. Ich kann Sule Hair wirklich weiterempfehlen und bin bisher sehr zufrieden.
perry beenen
perry beenen
2023-09-28
I was very happy with the experience I had with sule clinic! Can’t wait to see the results of my hair Transplant. Thanks for everything.
Advertisement
Matheus Santana
Matheus Santana
2023-09-28
Super recomendo Şule hair & clinic atendimento excepcional, transporte hotel e clínica super confortável e pontual . Aguardando ansioso pelo resultado .
Lewis Mann
Lewis Mann
2023-09-27
Very professional clinic, very clean, staff are really nice and welcoming. Happy with my result so far but will update this review in 6months time. I got 4300 grafts done, would definitely recommend for the hair transplant service. Can’t comment on the dental side of things but I’d have high hopes for them! I did a lot of research before coming to Sule hair clinic, and was happy I came here. Thanks again, would 100% recommend this clinic.
Bradz Boxey
Bradz Boxey
2023-09-27
I found the whole experience really relaxing. It is a very clean ,safe, and friendly environment. They have countless trained staff to hand to look after every issue that may arise and really put you at ease. The whole transition was very fluid and I felt extremely comfortable through the whole experience. Would highly recommend.