Suburban Shopper Media Group

Suburban Shopper Media Group Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
24 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (24)
Aidan Hoey
Aidan Hoey
2024.01.24
Great local advertising business. I have been using them for roughly 4 years. Would strongly recommend for anybody looking to get some exposure for their business. Suburban shopper delivers every time!
Advertisement
John Deane
John Deane
2023.07.27
I have had good relationships and buisness results.Thanks
Justin Whittaker
Justin Whittaker
2023.07.13
At Reliable Roofing, Siding, and Windows, we have been utilizing Suburban Shopper's print advertising for the past 18 months, and the impact has been remarkable! As the lead for Marketing and Advertising here at Reliable, I can confidently say that our company has experienced substantial results. Our lead generation has doubled, and we have witnessed a significant improvement in the quality of leads. In fact, just after six months of advertising, our lead generation doubled. One of the key benefits of Suburban Shopper's advertising is its ability to keep our brand fresh and visible to homeowners across multiple towns in Massachusetts. Our message reaches a broad audience **In Color!** through their door-to-door distribution strategy, resulting in increased website traffic and more phone calls from homeowners in our targeted areas. I highly recommend Suburban Shopper's print advertising to businesses seeking to boost leads and enhance their brand. The Shopper's unique approach to distribution, combined with their commitment to quality content, positions them as an excellent choice for any company looking to stand out in their local market. Justin Whittaker Marketing & Advertising Reliable Roofing, Siding, and Windows
Russell Warde
Russell Warde
2023.04.18
Suburban Shopper helped me put my daughter through college ……..Thanks
Barbara Connor
Barbara Connor
2023.03.04
Amazing publication! Especially if you are looking for a certain trade, store or deal. Highly recommend for new folks in town. As a shop owner in Easton (Dovetails Funiture and Decor) I can attest to the success of our 1/4 page ad in The Suburban Shopper. I track how my customers hear about us and I see increases in sale from every ad! A must do if you are in business of any kind!
Advertisement
McCloud Landscaping
McCloud Landscaping
2023.02.16
I highly recommend Nathaniel and crew at the Suburban shopper. Thu are very reasonably priced, professional and all in all it was a great experiences. I have already received lots of calls from using the Suburban shopper!!!
Melissa Mayer
Melissa Mayer
2023.01.18
Sub Shopper is one of those local magazines that offers a great way to showcase your local business. The staff at the publication are super easy to work with and focus on trying to help expand your business. Print is not dead and supporting local is always something we focus on. Why not have it be a two way street- Local supporting Local! I highly recommend you reach out to Nate Andrews, he is one of the best and truly wants to see your business succeed.
GrandView Landscaping
GrandView Landscaping
2022.10.28
Very responsive and great to work with!
Mark Antonios
Mark Antonios
2022.10.14
I’ve been advertising in the Suburban Shopper for over 20 years with my business Antonios Remodeling. I get a lot of jobs. They have been great at not only the advertisement but also any questions that I may have, they always respond immediately and are very helpful.
Advertisement
Patti Casserly
Patti Casserly
2022.07.07
Suburban Shopper is a pleasure to work with. Very nice people that are easy to deal with and actually do what the customer requests. I highly recommend them for your advertising!
Jonathan Kingsbury
Jonathan Kingsbury
2022.06.30
It's been a pleasure working with Nate and the team at the Suburban Shopper! They have brought me business and I'm so appreciative of everything they do! It's cool that you can view current and past publications directly on their website! If you are looking to drum up more business in targeted towns, I highly recommend reaching out to them!
John Phinney
John Phinney
2022.06.22
I have been advertising with Suburban Shopper for some time now Nate is the best in the business I highly recommend
Obadias Garcia
Obadias Garcia
2022.06.20
Suburban Shopper works great ! I have been advertising over 4 years and I get a ton of jobs. The company staff is helpful , friendly and offer many years of marketing experience. I Couldn’t ask for a better company to work with and it’s helped grow my business in the local area.
Advertisement
Paul McDermott
Paul McDermott
2022.06.10
I have been using the suburban shopper papers for 30 plus years. They have the right paper in the right towns, the adds pull hard with great results. I have used both classified and display adds over the years, pending on the service or product I was offering. Staff always helpful in targeting market and creating the adds. If you have a service or products to offer, these papers are a must use !
Mary Stenson
Mary Stenson
2022.06.07
The staff at the suburban provides a personal service customized to your needs. Their work is stellar and their customer service is like none I’ve ever had. I was talking to a human being and not a robot. It made me so happy. Everything was top notch. They met all my needs. I highly suggest using this resource. It was a pleasure!!!!
CMJ Power Washing
CMJ Power Washing
2022.06.07
I recently started a small business. I had reached out to the Suburban Shopper team for help with the advertising process. Their advertising price point met my needs for a company just starting out. I would have to see a majority of my business comes through the Suburban Shopper ads and highly recommended for anybody that is looking to grow their business.
Walnut Tree service
Walnut Tree service
2022.05.27
They have always been so helpful with us and delivering everything we ask for. Nathaniel always responding emails at a timely matter and going above and beyond for our company with our ads. Thank you Suburban Shopper Media for exceptional services always.
Advertisement
Sarah Patch
Sarah Patch
2022.05.06
I have found reliable and trustworthy companies through the Suburban Shopper Magazines!
Ted Maher
Ted Maher
2022.04.29
Kevin Keating
Kevin Keating
2022.04.14
Nate and his team are the BEST! Could not for better service or a better paper to advertise in.