Poorsina, Arsalan DDS c21181 & c21181/2nd

studiodentalcentres.ca

Poorsina, Arsalan DDS c21181 & c21181/2nd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
1561 reviews Verified
Poorsina, Arsalan DDS c21181 & c21181/2nd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1561 ) 4.8

Monique Lui
Monique Lui
2024.05.25
Very good service qnd efficient
Christopher Cuento
Christopher Cuento
2024.05.25
I've been going to Studio Demtal for more than a year now and my experience has always been pleasant! The receptionist is always very friendly as well as my hygienist Nicole! Keep up the great work.
Christopher Cuento
Christopher Cuento
2024.05.25
I've been going to Studio Demtal for more than a year now and my experience has always been pleasant! The receptionist is always very friendly as well as my hygienist Nicole! Keep up the great work.
Lubna Bughio
Lubna Bughio
2024.05.25
Shout out to Studio Dental for their outstanding services! Dr. Farah Jabeen is an exceptional dentist who consistently ensures that our visits are comfortable and relaxing. The entire staff at Studio Dental is caring and attentive, always making sure that patients feel comfortable throughout their visit. The clinic's cleanliness and hygiene, encompassing the waiting area, treatment rooms, and dental equipment, were of excellent standard.
Lubna Bughio
Lubna Bughio
2024.05.25
Shout out to Studio Dental for their outstanding services! Dr. Farah Jabeen is an exceptional dentist who consistently ensures that our visits are comfortable and relaxing. The entire staff at Studio Dental is caring and attentive, always making sure that patients feel comfortable throughout their visit. The clinic's cleanliness and hygiene, encompassing the waiting area, treatment rooms, and dental equipment, were of excellent standard.
Kassandra Woodcock
Kassandra Woodcock
2024.05.25
Thank you to Zara for my cleaning! So personable and professional. Always look forward to my cleanings at Studio Dental.
Young Wayne
Young Wayne
2024.05.25
One Of The Best Dentist Clean Reliable And Service Is Friendly
bianca peterkin
bianca peterkin
2024.05.24
Had my teeth cleaned here this week by the lovely Zara. She was so friendly and helpful giving me great tips on how to keep my smile pearly white. would definitely recommend!
Gurmeet Haar
Gurmeet Haar
2024.05.24
It was an excellent experience. Very caring and professional Hygienist. Very clean facility with modern equipment. Reception is good and helpful too.
Zubair Khokhar
Zubair Khokhar
2024.05.23
Annie Luong
Annie Luong
2024.05.23
The staff is friendly and the dentists are professional.
Clariza Rosete
Clariza Rosete
2024.05.22
Hygienist was thorough and started on time. Receptionists were friendly and accommodating. Great service overall.
Maria Rhea Marcus
Maria Rhea Marcus
2024.05.22
Everyone in this clinic is so professional and kind. @Nicole thank you for cleaning my teeth you are the best! Also to @Sahar best customer service.
Charles Kibande
Charles Kibande
2024.05.22
Math Loremas-Rivera
Math Loremas-Rivera
2024.05.22
I cannot stress enough how truly remarkable the team at Studio Dental is. They performed my wisdom teeth extraction with such precision and efficiency, removing all four teeth in one go! 😁 Their dedication to patient care didn't stop there - they continued to follow up with me after the extraction, ensuring that I was comfortable and recovering well. My husband also had a bridge and cleaning done at Studio Dental, and we couldn't be happier with the exceptional work done by Dr. Rifa. As for my recent appointment, I had my braces removed and they even crafted a beautiful retainer for me. I must commend Ash, the manager, for her incredible accommodation and unwavering patience. To top it all off, Studio Dental offers the convenience of Direct Billing to insurance, making the entire process hassle-free. Without a doubt, I wholeheartedly recommend Studio Dental to anyone seeking top-notch dental care. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Mohammed Ali Khan
Mohammed Ali Khan
2024.05.22
Friendly people, great customer service.
Ajay Rana
Ajay Rana
2024.05.22
Recently visited studio dental for teeth cleaning and had amazing experience. They were knowledgeable, professional, and answered all of my questions with patience and clarity. They took the time to discuss my oral health and provided valuable tips for maintaining a healthy smile. I truly felt like they cared about my well-being. Overall, I highly recommend ‘Dentist Mariam’ for dental cleanings. The entire team went above and beyond to ensure a positive and comfortable experience. I will definitely be returning for my future dental needs."
Sahil Parekh
Sahil Parekh
2024.05.21
Highly recommend. Neenu is a great hygienist. Dentist & reception staff are also very kind.
AASTHA WADHWA
AASTHA WADHWA
2024.05.20
Friendly staff and nice treatment.
Louis Frederick
Louis Frederick
2024.05.20
I walked in and was warmly welcomed by 2 staff at the reception. Inquired by appointment and was told to wait briefly that someone would be with me shortly. After a few minutes, Mariam walked up me and ushered me into the theatre. We chatted before the cleaning started and it was cool. Mariam was very professional and did a clinic job. My go to Dental clinic is Studio Dental at Scarborough Town Centre.
Reply from Poorsina, Arsalan DDS c21181 & c21181/2nd 2024.02.12
Thank you so much!