Studio 2 Wellness Reviews

Studio 2 Wellness Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 76 reviews

studio2wellness.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (71)
LUCIA TUMBER
LUCIA TUMBER
2022-04-30
Top notch treatment. Truly a healing environment. Giuseppe cares about his clients and provides thorough and effective treatment.
Advertisement
George Rofail
George Rofail
2022-04-11
Dr Bola is the best. He educated my with my injury and helped me create a goal that was suitable to me. Best experience ever
dionysia katsilieris
dionysia katsilieris
2022-04-11
First time at Studio2 and had a wonderful 1 hour massage with Gemma who is not only a great masseuse but very knowledgeable . She also recommended stretches and how to better care for and treat my pain. I highly recommend!
Cathy Butchart
Cathy Butchart
2022-03-22
Amazing clinic with lots of personal care - not rushed. Lots of attention to detail and friendly staff
Carm Di Pietro
Carm Di Pietro
2022-02-03
Personable, knowledgeable & fantastic teamwork at Studio 2 Wellness! Giuseppe , Jason, Jake & Franca have treated my long history of knee injuries to help keep me active in sports! Really appreciate their going out of their way to squeeze me in urgently and to ensure quick processing for insurance coverage for custom knee brace/s. Highly recommend them!
Advertisement
Anne Headon
Anne Headon
2022-01-13
All practitioners at Studio2 give everything they've got to getting you better. With physiotherapy, Giuseppe has been ENORMOUSLY effective at getting myself and my many immediate and extended family members back to "normal" after a multitide and variety of injuries. He has a giant heart made of PURE gold. Recently I have been going to Jason for Chiropractic treatment and it is no wonder he fits in so well with the Studio2 team. Jason is amazing! He takes time to explain things to you and has got me very quickly UNstuck. If you haven't had a massage from Aislin, you haven’t lived. You GOTTA check her out too! All practitioners at Studio2 are caring healers with magic hands who take their jobs very seriously. I don't know what I did before them and I certainly don't know what I would do without them!
Sacha Reid
Sacha Reid
2022-01-08
Guiseppe and his team are amazing and I can’t thank them enough. I was desperate to gain mobility after a foot injury and was referred to Studio 2 Wellness. After just one treatment, there was a noticeable improvement and after a few months I can walk without a limp. He took the time to throughly research the condition and put a treatment plan together. I would definitely recommend to anyone seeking a truly personalized approach to your problem.
Erin
Erin
2022-01-02
Guiseppe is a wealth of information and with a physio and athletic therapist background he has an unbelievable amount of knowledge, techniques, tips etc. to get you healthy. He is big on empowering you with what you need to help yourself. Just a real standup person and I apprecaited his help getting my knee injury-free.
Julie Cook
Julie Cook
2022-01-02
I highly recommend booking an appointment at Studio 2 Wellness for any of your health issues. The team thoroughly assesses issues to diagnose your injury. Then they follow up with treatments to suit your needs. During follow up appointments, they adjust the treatments to make sure you continuously progress in your recovery. Furthermore, they check up to make sure all is well once you are at home. Whether it be an older injury popping up again or a child’s sport injury, they are there to help. The attention to detail is amazing.
Advertisement
Adele Alexander
Adele Alexander
2021-12-22
Dr. Jason Bola is a master at his craft. He is professional to a fault and genuinely cares for his patients. After just 2 visits I have experienced a marked difference and felt relief from discomfort for the first time in years. I was (and still am a little) nervous, but Dr. Bola has a way of putting you at ease and establishing a rapport of trust. Dr. Bola's knowledge and skill set is nothing short of remarkable and he is truly passionate about what he does. He really is the best of the best.
Karen Kirtz [Staff]
Karen Kirtz [Staff]
2021-12-11
I brought my 9 year old daughter here to help with her toe walking. Giuseppe was very thorough with the assessment, listening to everything I had to say. He explained everything very thoroughly, to myself as well as my daughter. Giuseppe and Jake always ask my daughter before they do anything and constantly check how she is feeling. They also review her exercises as often as she needs. The studio has a relaxing, upbeat atmosphere and we feel very welcome here. My daughter likes to come to physio, and is motivated to do her exercises because of their enthusiasm. I thoroughly recommend coming here!😊
Linda Pidzamecky
Linda Pidzamecky
2021-11-23
I came to studio2 on recommendation from a customer of mine. I had the worst stiff neck for almost a year. Within only a few treatments and a few exercises I was to do at home, my neck is moving better then ever. I would highly recommend studio 2.
Julie Harper
Julie Harper
2021-10-28
Giuseppe has been one of the most thorough and kind physiotherapists I have ever worked with. He took a great deal of time explaining treatment options and ensuring that I was comfortable with what we were doing every step of the way. The entire staff is friendly, welcoming and it is easy to tell that they enjoy and take pride in what they do.
Advertisement
Sandro Avila
Sandro Avila
2021-10-28
I have been seeing Dr. Bola for over 10 years, and his professionalism is top notch. What has set him apart from other chiropractors I had previously, is his time and attention to his clients. I do not feel rushed for my appointments. He took his time to review my history, past injuries, or anything I want to make him aware of. Aside from the adjustment, he takes the time to stretch me, find out underlying issues, and he suggests exercises and stretches I can do at home. I leave his clinic feeling like I was heard and I'm not just a number. You will not be disappointed if you visit Dr. Bola and Studio 2 Wellness.
aniz lavji
aniz lavji
2021-10-26
Great place for chiropractic treatment! My wife and I are clients and are always in good hands. Dr. Bola takes the necessary time to talk to us and has an excellent treatment plan in place for us. We have recommended countless people to this location and everyone is extremely happy! Thanks for all the great service! We are clients for life!
Christian Burrows
Christian Burrows
2021-10-24
I can honestly say that Giuseppe and Jake saved my summer work season this year. As a business owner in construction, being able to be active on my feet is critical. After sustaining a fairly significant ankle injury this spring, these guys got me back to work quickly with the right advice and treatment plan. Their flexible hours, including late evening appointments, made it possible for me to stay on top of my physiotherapy. Giuseppe would even take the time to follow up by text and ensure I was doing okay after each appointment. Can't recommend highly enough!
Anthony Cutruzzola
Anthony Cutruzzola
2021-09-29
I've been seeing Dr. Bola for chiro services for several years. He helped me with back pain, joint pains, rehab, etc along with regular adjustments. The clinic is clean and in a convenient location. Staff is friendly and they take their time with each client.
Advertisement
Ruth Lee
Ruth Lee
2021-07-18
I have had the pleasure of receiving treatment for 2 different issues over the past 3 years from physiotherapist Giuseppe at Studio 2 Wellness. The studio is a warm welcoming space. As for the professionalism off all staff, it is above amazing. As for Giuseppe, he makes every client feel as though they are the most important person while having therapy. I have seen many physio in the past and in my workplace, and Giuseppe truley is one of a kind in his treatment approach. He cares deeply about ensuring every client leaves feeling good about their treatment and plan. As a nurse I see many Healthcare providers who rush through visits. I have never felt this. Giuseppe will work and think about your issue until it is resolved, he never gives up. So do I recommend Studio 2 Wellness, 100%.
Jennifer McNally
Jennifer McNally
2021-07-15
I started my physiotherapy at Studio 2 Wellness with sciatic pain so severe l could barely walk or function properly. Giuseppe assessed my situation and moved me through a series of exercises that brought me immediate relief. I continued with treatment for several weeks and each time I left feeling better and optimistic that my condition was improving. I can’t thank Giuseppe and Jake enough for their expertise and caring (they even reached out after each treatment to see how I was going!) First class experience - I highly recommend to anyone in need of treatment and seeking a highly skilled and compassionate practitioner.
Christine Coleman
Christine Coleman
2021-07-10
Guiseppe ,Jake and Franca are amazing. I’ve never had a physiotherapist who has been so informative, so thorough and one who has actually helped me recover from an injury. My shoulder has never felt so good.