Students Choice Consultancy

Students Choice Consultancy Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
150 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (150)
aditya ghogare
aditya ghogare
2024.04.10
Student choice provides Best services for education loan , my consultant was Aman khan he helped me alot for sanctioning my loan amount .
Advertisement
Mannava Mithravindhya Sai Meghana
Mannava Mithravindhya Sai Meghana
2024.04.10
I have done my process through aman He is trust worthy He did every thing smoothely And got my loan sanctioned with in a week So happy to be a part of students choice I will highly recommend the students choice
ME_066_Suvarchalanjan Bellaganti
ME_066_Suvarchalanjan Bellaganti
2024.04.08
Neha has helped me in loan sanctioning.Process has been very quick almost within 2 - 3 days.Thanks a lot Neha.
partheep mohith
partheep mohith
2024.04.03
Don't trust this consultancy cause first they helped me in getting the loan to study in USA. after paying all the charges and all, I have asked what happens to the charges that I have paid if my visa got rejected initially they said they will help to shift loan to other country. But after my USA visa rejected as I have opted to study in different country they didn't provide any assistance and asking again for new documents and all. please don't trust them. Waste of time and money.
Ramyashree M K
Ramyashree M K
2024.03.23
Aman Khan, who works for Student's Choice, is extremely supportive. He managed to secure the loan for me in just three days, demonstrating his willingness to work overnight when urgent situations arise.
Advertisement
Sai Ganesh Pabbathi
Sai Ganesh Pabbathi
2024.03.23
Hi my name is Sai Ganesh, I express my heartfelt gratitude Aman khan from student choice is for their invaluable assistance in sanctioning my loan with seamless efficiency in HDFC credela. The process was made incredibly smooth with the assistance of their knowledgeable team. From start to finish, aman guidance and support were truly commendable. I am thankful for their dedication , which made acquiring the loan hassle-free. Aman has undoubtedly earned my trust and appreciation for their outstanding service. Highly recommended!Thank you, my friend, for your kind assistance.
Shreyas BM
Shreyas BM
2024.03.20
Really helpful and helped me to get a loan which was nearly not possible. I think you should go with this really made it easy for me. Neha helped me get the best roi also negotiated on my behalf with a faster process on the go.
Naveen Nandan
Naveen Nandan
2024.03.06
The Service Of The Avanse Was Good process is simple fast and quick Especially Vivek Sir & Neha Ma'am Are To Good They are Very Friendly! They Clear every Aspect Of Loan Clearly! Thank You Neha Ma'am & Vivek Sir❤️
Yellankuntla chandana
Yellankuntla chandana
2024.03.06
I am very much thankful to neha mam who guided me for my loan process and I got sanctioned loan with the help of Neha she is such a kind hearted who helped and guided me to get my loan . I advice people who are planning for abroad studies.Please approach to student choice consultancy it is very helpful to future to get loan
Advertisement
Anikesh Reddy Sama
Anikesh Reddy Sama
2024.02.29
The aman consultancy or solutions are is the perfect place to consult, and experience of mine is too good and the hospitality is too good here.
Kande Lakshman
Kande Lakshman
2024.02.29
Shaikfiza Sultana
Shaikfiza Sultana
2024.02.29
All over good service, neha helped faster way to get loan.
Pavan Kalyan Pavan
Pavan Kalyan Pavan
2024.02.29
Good support from Neha mam She responded very quick and helped me very much during the loan process.
Advertisement
supriya y
supriya y
2024.02.29
Please don't believe anything without knowing fully. They can manipulate anyone with there words but the reality is different. I have taken the loan with this consultancy mediation. They have told that parents insurance amount will be refundable if I withdraw my loan. But Once after I paid all the fees nearly 60000 and unfortunately I'm not going for masters and I want that insurance money back. Now they are not even responding to my calls. Those are my hard earned money. Please don't believe them. They are fraud. This is my personal worst experience with them.
Ramarao Gutha
Ramarao Gutha
2024.02.29
I have contacted Mr Sameer Khan from students choice for my education loan process which was referred by my friend.Once i started contact him he is very helpful during my loan process by explaining the each and every detail and documents required for my loan.Overall I was very happy with his hospitality.
MD shahid
MD shahid
2024.02.21
Very good guidance and superfast processing of loan, regular follow ups and assistance from my mentor himani, till the loan sanction and she even helped with some additional discount on the origination fee. It's been a pleasent experience so far strongly recommend student coice.
Meet Chitalia
Meet Chitalia
2024.02.19
Came across the Students Choice Consultancy through a friend 's reference,Mr Sameer Khan guided me through out the process and ensured the best and least rate of interest possible based on my profile. Thanks again!!!.
Advertisement
Deepak sai chowdary
Deepak sai chowdary
2024.02.17
Himani From student choice helped me alot in loan application. Thanks for her
Ratakonda Navya
Ratakonda Navya
2024.02.17
Hi Everyone,I was worried about my education loan process and I had a call with Neha who made my loan sanction from Avanse.Thank you very much Neha.
Balaji Amudala
Balaji Amudala
2024.02.17
The service was awesome and Neha supported me a lot and make things happen she was very kind and helpful thank you