Structured Space Professional Organizing

structuredspace.net

Structured Space Professional Organizing Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
17 reviews Verified
Structured Space Professional Organizing
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 17 ) 5.0

NAPO Houston Texas
NAPO Houston Texas
2024.02.13
Structured Space did a great job at getting us on Google Workspace, transferring information from other platforms and training our group how to use it. Thanks so much!
Lisa Griffith
Lisa Griffith
2023.05.17
Todd worked with me to transition all of my business email from another provider to Google Workspace, and then spent several sessions teaching me how to take advantage of all the program has to offer. I was so impressed with his knowledge and his initiative to troubleshoot all of the challenges we encountered, and I'm delighted with the results. I would highly recommend Todd to anyone who is looking for help with digital organization and especially for those who are interested in getting the most out of Google Workspace. It was an excellent experience, and he made it so much easier than trying to tackle everything on my own!
Molly Beyer
Molly Beyer
2023.05.13
We have used Todd Allen and Structured Space for multiple projects, trainings, and general consulting. The Total Effectiveness System training has increased our efficiency and productivity and Todd's guidance has helped us streamline team calendars and communications. Todd is responsive and helpful and if he doesn't know the answer, he works to find it! What a help to a small team - thanks, Todd!
Reply from Structured Space Professional Organizing 2023.05.15
Thank you Molly! It's always a pleasure working with you and your team!
Mary Linford
Mary Linford
2022.09.13
Todd's 'Total Effectiveness' class was amazing! The way he brings together the whole picture, starting with a values assessment to better help me understand the "why", and working through various digital clutter with tips and tricks was truly a paradigm shift for me. I've now been able to give myself permission to let go and organize the digital clutter that has been causing me so much stress. And it's not just in the class sessions, for me it's been a slower process that is paying off even months later. For instance I just got my main Dropbox folder from 47 random folders and over 400 files when opened, to 8 main categories and files. And my computer desktops are clean! My emails went from 40k+ unread to a few hundred unread emails... It's more of a long solution rather than a quick fix or moving stuff from one place to another storage place. I really appreciate his approach and thoughtfulness about the different ways people approach digital clutter too! I would highly recommend his course and his services too!
Laurin Schweet
Laurin Schweet
2022.09.05
Todd is a remarkable person in that he has not just organizational skills, but also the ability to listen to people so that he can tailor a solution that not only looks good but can be easily maintained.
Reply from Structured Space Professional Organizing 2022.09.06
Thanks so much Laurin. It was such a pleasure working with you and your team!
Linda Gromko
Linda Gromko
2021.09.13
Todd has a very reassuring presence. Sometimes, after using a computer for years, it's great to sit down with someone who really knows what they're doing - and to have them show you in person what you need to do. So much better than slogging through a manual. Very kind, never condescending.
Dani Barney
Dani Barney
2021.06.11
We've used Todd a couple of times now to help recalibrate the business and our processes. Todd's trainings are straightforward, comprehensive, and never come across as dull or boring. Thanks Todd - we will be back!
Nancy Maki
Nancy Maki
2021.04.24
I continue to seek Todd's expert guidance as my business grows. Always good to have a digital tune up! Everyone could benefit from consultation with Todd! He helped me think through a strategy for managing the electronic work flow for my business. Todd's thoughtful and collaborative approach allowed me to create a system that really works for me. Our digital world has become so immense that it is critical to have a partner in figuring out the best way to manage it. Todd will help you reclaim time in your life with better efficiency and reduced aggravation. He's the best!
Kevin Cooper
Kevin Cooper
2021.01.23
My husband and I have used Todd's services several times now. From a home organizing perspective, he helped us downsize and rearrange our home, greatly reducing the stress of clutter. He also helped me organize my business better in the Google ecosystem and showed me a bunch of apps and organization tactics that have greatly improved my productivity. Todd is extremely talented at what he does, and I cannot recommend him enough!
Robin Fleming
Robin Fleming
2020.10.19
Todd Allen and his crew are exceptional. I had a very large and challenging project and a tight timeline during a difficult life transition. Todd and his crew worked with superb sensitivity, resourcefulness, and efficiency. They went the extra mile when this complex project became overwhelming for me at times, always willing to pivot and address unanticipated challenges with graciousness and professionalism. Todd also has a robust network of organizations and people that assist with the various aspects of moving -- and they all reflected his work ethic, courtesy, and professionalism. I highly recommend Structured Space and honestly wouldn't work with anyone else!
Zachary Cooper
Zachary Cooper
2020.09.03
What a great experience! Todd Allan came into our 700 sq ft apartment and helped us de-clutter and reorganize our entire space. Within 5 hours we had a trash pile, donate pile and sell pile! Our place is clean and organized now! Thank you so much!
John Stromberg
John Stromberg
2020.05.06
Todd helped me gain traction in getting all my documents and receipts in order. After purchasing a small business in 2017, I just never got around to sorting everything out. The mountains of old files. And it effected the organization of current paperwork as well. Todd helped me get a grasp of everything. Organizing and setting up a game plan for what to keep in the future. I was able to file my 2020 taxes on time which i never thought would happen. He was a big help moving in the right direction.
Peter Kelly
Peter Kelly
2020.02.03
Todd helped get papers in order. The service paid for itself in more ways than I had foreseen (e.g., finding overlooked tax deductions).
Ellia Harris
Ellia Harris
2018.08.23
Todd is uber-knowledgeable about Evernote! He is patient and makes sure he understands my questions. His answers are complete without being overly detailed. I would highly recommend working with Todd if you want to learn how to use Evernote to its full potential :)
Caspers Built
Caspers Built
2018.08.05
Todd is great! He helped me get things organized in my office space to where I can actually make sense of the place now. I would recommend him to anyone.
Corbin Nakamura
Corbin Nakamura
2018.07.04
Todd is a clear expert in organizing and Evernote Consulting. I recently took a course from him on how to use Evernote for organizing digital files and was blown away. I highly recommend Structured Space for any type of professional organizing.
Rochelle Fonoti
Rochelle Fonoti
2017.03.19
We have been working with Todd and "Structured Space" over the past six months. We hired him to help us blend and transform two separate households in our small condo space for two people and a cat. In working with Todd, we have been impressed by his personal qualities, his flexibility and his attention to detail. My partner has physical limitations that Todd accommodated with ingenuity and practical concepts.Todd helped us to decide what to keep, what to store and what to recycle, so that we could easily determine what was important to keep in our home. Whether the task was to sort though years of paperwork or clothing, Todd kept us focused. We are extremely grateful for Todd and his structured space concept. We will continue to seek his expertise when we need additional help with structuring our space.