Dry Needling and Exercise Physiology - Strength Rehabilitation Clinic Reviews

Dry Needling and Exercise Physiology - Strength Rehabilitation Clinic Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 57 reviews

strengthrehabilitationsydney.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (57)
Joie Escobar
Joie Escobar
2024-01-30
I have tried many different treatments over the years and then one dry needling session significantly reduced my neck and back pain!! Gracias Borja !
Advertisement
Adam Harvey
Adam Harvey
2024-01-29
Borja is helping me with a chronic ankle injury that has prevented me from running. The exercises are well-designed and achievable and are becoming more challenging as my ankle gains strength each week. He’s always on time, is good company and knows when to push and when to hold back.it’s been a pleasure to work with him.
Jesús Lorenzo Posada
Jesús Lorenzo Posada
2024-01-28
I can’t say enough about my incredible experience with Borja and his online exercise program. I highly recommend his service.
Sandy Lan
Sandy Lan
2024-01-26
I had lower back pain for 4 years. After 4 weeks of treatment between exercises and dry needling w Borja I feel much better. Pain was relieved significantly. He is very professional and motivating, the facilities are very clean and welcoming, I feel very comfortable with him for the treatment. And most important is the rate is reasonable. Highly recommend his services!!!
Clayton Noble
Clayton Noble
2024-01-25
Borja is a true professional. After a year of frozen shoulder, his combined dry needles and exercises has worked a treat. Borja has an engaging style and he explains everything in terms I can understand and buy in. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Heath Hebenton
Heath Hebenton
2024-01-24
I could feel improvement in my right shoulder after just one dry needling session. The weekly treatments since have significantly reduced the pain I experienced previously. Thanks Borja 👍
Rosie Ranck
Rosie Ranck
2024-01-19
Highly recommend Borja, he’s been pivotal to my sciatica recovery. Starting with dry needling and developing a program for me with my trainer so I can manage pain whist building the strength required to cure my lower back issues. Don’t hesitate if you’re suffering from chronic pain, dry needling has been the most effective pain relief by far. 10/10
Nat
Nat
2024-01-15
Borja is a very professional and helpful ex phys! I have been dealing with pain in my achilles/calf for months and after one dry needling session I already have more range of motion in my ankle and less stress on my Achilles when I do a calf raise. I will definitely be coming back to see him again! Highly recommend
Margret Olbrich
Margret Olbrich
2024-01-13
I had an exceptional experience with Borja. His expertise in dry needling played a pivotal role in alleviating my wrist pain. Not only did he skillfully address the immediate issue, but he also went above and beyond by providing personalized exercises to aid in my recovery. His commitment to my well-being and the results achieved deserve more than a 5-star rating – it's truly a 6-star service. I highly recommend Borja for anyone seeking effective and comprehensive care. Thank you for your outstanding support
Advertisement
Alice spring
Alice spring
2024-01-13
Zaneta Pawlik
Zaneta Pawlik
2024-01-12
Found a recommendation on Facebook and decided to give it a go. Considering I had acupuncture before I was reluctant if this would help my pain but it truly did! Borja had been very caring and receptive, I have struggled with pain in my hamstrings and hips due to gym (weight work outs) and sitting at my desk for a job. The needles are different and I was able to fully bend over straight afterwards, it released everything like a miracle. I would like to highly recommend this Spanish Gent to help you with whatever pains you may be experiencing – give it a try – you won’t regret it!
Laura Moran
Laura Moran
2024-01-10
I’ve been to Borja for a few dry needling sessions for neck tension/migraine and I’ve noticed a big difference with reduced neck tension after the second session. Borja is a well of knowledge and also very professional. If you’re considering dry needling I definitely recommend him!
Rafaela Pagkali
Rafaela Pagkali
2023-12-22
Borja is very lovely and professional. Did dry needling and loved it. Would highly recommend.
Advertisement
Grace Gillard
Grace Gillard
2023-12-20
Borja has been helping me build strength and also recover from a back injury. In a short amount of time I am already feeling stronger than I ever have and my back feels significantly more stable and less inflamed. Definitely recommend!!!
Ray Tozan
Ray Tozan
2023-12-13
Borja has been incredible with my treatment and is very professional. I have had 3 ACL reconstructions in the past and seen many physios and I can confidently say he's one of the best.
Martinho Rio
Martinho Rio
2023-12-08
After having tennis elbow for more than six months, I started to rehabilitate my injury with Borja. His treatment was excellent and helped me return to playing tennis pain-free.
Chris Roberts
Chris Roberts
2023-12-05
I had an on going wrist issue from landing awkwardly playing soccer. The dry needling was great and the ongoing advise and rehab was the real difference maker. Highly recommended
Advertisement
Myles Webster
Myles Webster
2023-12-01
I saw Borja for an assessment to help identify where I am imbalanced or weak so that I can improve my performance and wellbeing as a competitive weightlifter. I was immediately impressed with Borja's knowledge and enthusiasm throughout the assessment. He immediately understood the requirements of my sport and tailored the assessment for it. By the end I had a much better understanding of where I need to improve. Using the plan he provided this feels very achievable. I would definitely recommend Borja to anyone looking to improve in their sport.
daniel salinas
daniel salinas
2023-12-01
I recently visited Borja regarding some muscular issues i have been experiencing whilst running. He expertly tested the strength of my glute medius in abduction. He was able to diagnose a 20% discrepancy between each leg. He then prescribed a training protocol to help level out this difference. The effect of this training has had immense impacts upon my running i am no longer experiencing muscle tightness early on in my runs. Would definitely recommend anyone experience any musculoskeletal issues to visit Borja. As he has made a world of difference.
Marcey Gee
Marcey Gee
2023-11-30
Was experiencing outer knee pain from a strained ITB which had me hobbling for months. Walked out fine after one session with Borja. Cannot recommend enough.