Strategyworks Consulting LLP

Strategyworks Consulting LLP Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
37 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (36)
Jayant Nandan
Jayant Nandan
2022.08.31
Advertisement
Salik Shaikh
Salik Shaikh
2022.02.16
recommends
Hii, I am Salik Shaikh (digital marketing ex-student) of Strategyworks Consulting LLP. For your question, my answer is Strategyworks Consulting LLP is the best online certification courses platform . So here is my experience in Strategyworks Consulting LLP, i am very thankful to Jayant Nandan sir tutor of strategyworks for being so kind and at the same time a great mentor to us . Jayant sir has very good knowledge and working experience in this field. In front of jayant sir you don’t need to hesitate to ask any kind of questions related to digital marketing. He loved question from his students and he is always ready to take questions. And sir was always responsive towards us. Jayant sir has very systematic way to complete course topic by topic which will keep you engage every day.
Sahil Jaiswar
Sahil Jaiswar
2022.02.03
recommends
Complete career guides, helping to understand topics in simple and core knowledge learning. THANK YOU.
Richie Sharp
Richie Sharp
2021.12.31
recommends
I had the best experience working with Kevin McCarthycrypto! he started managing my account with my first deposit of $1000 and made over $12,000 in less than 2 weeks ! Thank you for making the process stress free! Highly recommend Kevin McCarthycrypto to anyone regarding their account managing needs! Contact his WhatsApp:+1(726)268_3019 or Email:kenvinmccarthycrypto72@gmail.com
Adesanya Idowu Temitope
Adesanya Idowu Temitope
2021.12.31
recommends
Thanks to MR Kevin McCarthycrypto, for helping me and my family trade, I got my withdrawal (cash out) yesterday. You're the best trader I've ever experience myself. After many times of been defrauded of my funds, i finally get to cash out. she's legit, reliable and experience. I invested $500 to earn $5,800... Easier than I thought. kevin you're the best trader I can recommended for anyone who wants to invest and trade with a genuine trader ..if interested contact him via Email:kenvinmccarthycrypto72@gmail.com WhatsApp:+1(726)268_3019 I love you??. God bless you.
Advertisement
Nainika K
Nainika K
2021.08.04
Positive
Quality
Value
Mr. Jayant was my instructor during a course I was pursuing and because of him, I was able to do really well at many of my projects. also, in many practical thinhs he taught me related to web designing. His way of teaching is really good and makes complex things understandable in simple words. I am really thankful to him for always solving my queries and teaching me so patiently.
MELVIN A THATTIL
MELVIN A THATTIL
2021.05.11
Aliasgar Babat
Aliasgar Babat
2021.04.13
recommends
Best in Digital Marketing
smita shetiya
smita shetiya
2021.03.07
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
As it was mention in video its totally applied digital marketing course. And the teacher like jayant sir is cherry on the ice cream.He explain all the queries very calmly, n always force to do practical work so that we can understand things much better. HE is always there to help.
Reply from Strategyworks Consulting LLP 2021.03.11
Dear Smita, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. I'm thrilled that you loved our experiential method of learning and is impacting your learning curve positively. So thank you for your kind words and I look forward to seeing you again.
Advertisement
Khushboo Prasad
Khushboo Prasad
2021.02.25
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
The best person to learn digital marketing from would be Jayant sir. His teaching style is practical and simple, he is quick to answer any doubts and explain confusions. Every topic is taught with live examples, and later we are given assignments to practice every topic by ourselves. He isn't the one to ignore students, in fact, he pays personal attention to each of his students and makes sure that the concepts are understood before moving forward. He motivates us to have a broader mindset with group discussions over several topics. His sessions are not only knowledgeable, but also enjoyable. Quality content with quality teaching. In simple words, the best.
Reply from Strategyworks Consulting LLP 2021.02.25
Dear Khushboo, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. I'm thrilled that you loved our experiential method of learning and is impacting your learning curve positively. Our admirers will be happy to read what you wrote. I put customer experience and satisfaction as my priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work I put in every day. So thank you for your kind words and I look forward to seeing you again.
Yogesh Rawool
Yogesh Rawool
2021.02.15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Throughout guidance on Digital Marketing covering all aspects. Teachers provide guidance individually if struck on any problem. Practical knowledge & training also provided. I highly recommend getting enrolled but only if you are really interested in the subject.
Reply from Strategyworks Consulting LLP 2021.02.18
Dear Yogesh, it's always a pleasure seeing you in the classes. Thank you so much for your great feedback and good vibes. You've always been very proactive and participative in the class, and doing exceptionally great in all the discussions & assignments we do in the Digital Marketing classes. I'm happy that you're happy, and I'm looking forward to your continuous support and help. Thank You. Jayant
Saba Barudgar
Saba Barudgar
2021.02.14
Positive
Professionalism
Reply from Strategyworks Consulting LLP 2021.02.15
Dear Saba, I'm incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. :-)
Prachi Bagalwadi
Prachi Bagalwadi
2021.02.14
Positive
Communication
TISS has given us the best teacher who is smart, funny, intelligent, and the best person. So our topic is DIGITAL MARKETING he teaches us with all his heart and we all learn it with interest. There is nothing that is bad about him. Best course till the date. Thankyou so much JAYANT SIR for this informative course:)
Reply from Strategyworks Consulting LLP 2021.02.15
Dear Prachi, it's always a pleasure seeing you in the classes. Thank you so much for your great feedback and good vibes. You've always been very proactive and participative in the class, and doing exceptionally great in all the discussions & assignments we do in the Digital Marketing classes. I'm happy that you're happy, and I'm looking forward to your continuous support and help. Thank You. Jayant
Advertisement
Inara Roy
Inara Roy
2021.02.14
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Reply from Strategyworks Consulting LLP 2021.02.15
Dear Inara, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. I really appreciate you being a great learner and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.”
Ravi teja
Ravi teja
2020.10.31
Positive
Communication
Learning Digital Marketing under Jayanth sir has been a wonderful experience. jayanth sir good trainer, experienced in digital marketing and SEO It is easy to communicate digital marketing.If you really want to learn Digital Marketing, join strategy works Start your journey. All the Best....!
Reply from Strategyworks Consulting LLP 2021.02.15
Dear Ravi, Thank you so much for your great feedback and good vibes. You've always been very proactive and participative in the class, and doing exceptionally great in all the discussions & assignments we did in the Digital Marketing classes. All the very best!
Yasmin Engineer
Yasmin Engineer
2020.10.30
Positive
Value
Reply from Strategyworks Consulting LLP 2021.02.15
Thank you so much for this review. I really appreciate you being a great learner and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.”
Mohit Balyan
Mohit Balyan
2020.10.30
Positive
Professionalism
Reply from Strategyworks Consulting LLP 2020.10.30
Thank you Mohit.
Advertisement
Rohan Kumar
Rohan Kumar
2020.10.30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Providing great quality content and the way of teaching is awesome.
Reply from Strategyworks Consulting LLP 2020.10.30
Thank you Rohan for your amazing feedback.
Gandikota Kalyan
Gandikota Kalyan
2020.10.30
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Reply from Strategyworks Consulting LLP 2020.10.30
Thanks for sharing your rating.
Anuja N
Anuja N
2020.05.13
recommends
Learning at Strategyworks has been very complimenting to my career growth. Mr. Jayanth Nandan has been very helpful in making me understand every topic in detail. Its worth Learning here. Thank You