Stouteland Tours

stouteland-tours.on.gondola.travel

Stouteland Tours Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
221 reviews Verified
Stouteland Tours
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 222 ) 4.9

Andrew L
Andrew L
2024.05.04
Verified
Very great service Very friendly and great service, my flight was delayed and baggage claim took a long time, called to check on and waited past my scheduled arrival time to complete the trip at night. Provided me with lots of information on where to go and what all is to do around me. I would recommend to anyone for pickup from the airport.
Gina B
Gina B
2024.05.03
Verified
Amazing private tour with Jamar !!! Our trip to Barbados was wonderful, however, our private tour with Jamar was exceptional. Jamar picked us up in a very comfortable air conditioned SUV and we started off with a tour & rum tasting at the Mount Gay Distillery. Then off for a full day tour of the entire island. We stopped at many beautiful areas with spectacular views and wonderful narrations from Jamar. We also had a delicious lunch together too. Our Private tour and day was 5 star across-the-board. Jamar was the perfect tour guide, educated, super nice and we highly recommend If you want to experience a great tour of Barbados.
Lib G
Lib G
2024.04.09
Verified
Safe transport Very reliable, friendly and professional. I highly recommend this transportation service. Safe driving. Enjoyable experience.
Caroline Henshaw
Caroline Henshaw
2024.04.07
Verified
Back to paradise after 27 years We read great reviews on tripadvisor and I just want to say they are 100% deserved. Ezra our driver was amazing , he knew we were there to renew our vows on a beach and he went above and beyond to find the perfect setting for us. After our vow renewal which Ezra photographed and recorded for us, he brought us for lunch in a lovely local restaurant called the Fisherman’s pub. The owner treated us to a beautiful lunch and told us stories about the restaurant from when it was founded by his family over 70 years ago. Ezra was the best driver we could’ve hoped for , for our special day . We’ll never forget our day in paradise and we can’t thank Ezra and Jamar enough for the thought and effort that went into our trip .
Temitope
Temitope
2024.04.01
Verified
Exceptional service Jamar was so exceptional with the services I booked from him. He handled my guests professional and ensure everything went on seamlessly. I highly recommend him.
Lib G
Lib G
2024.03.26
Verified
Safe drivers in Barbade We have been to Barbados twice in 2024 and each time we called on Stouteland's reliable service from and to the airport and for moving around town and the island. Jamar and Nigel are very professional, welcoming and safe drivers. We strongly recommend their services.
Alain Langlois
Alain Langlois
2024.03.20
What could have been a boring taxi transfer from the port terminal to the airport turned out to be quite joyful. Jamar was waiting for us with a sign with our name, on time. His car is well maintained, clean and comfortable. And to top it off, he is a great guy. Our ride to the airport felt much quicker with him at the wheel.
Reply from Stouteland Tours 2024.03.20
We are absolutely thrilled to hear that your transfer experience with Jamar was a highlight of your journey. It's wonderful to know that his punctuality, the condition of his vehicle, and his warm personality made your trip not just comfortable, but joyful. Our team strives to provide service that turns routine travel into an unexpectedly pleasant adventure, and it sounds like Jamar did just that. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him – it's feedback like yours that keeps us driven to exceed expectations. Thank you for choosing us for your transportation needs. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again and hope that every ride with us feels just as quick and delightful.
Patty Perry
Patty Perry
2024.03.18
Tom Greer
Tom Greer
2024.03.07
very enjoyable ride to our hotel the driver was wonderful!!
Jim Henschel
Jim Henschel
2024.02.26
Jamar did a fantastic job setting up a half-day tour for my wife and me. Basically covered the island and stopped at 5 or 6 fun stops. He’s a great host and I highly recommend him.
Reply from Stouteland Tours 2024.02.26
Thank you so much for your kind words and your 5 star rating. I'm delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time on the half-day tour. It was a pleasure to show you around the island and share some of its history and culture. You were great guests and I enjoyed your company. I appreciate your recommendation and your feedback. I hope you have a safe and happy journey ahead. Please come back and visit Barbados again soon.
Jim H
Jim H
2024.02.26
Verified
Fantastic half-day tour! We only had a half day on Barbados, and Jamar set up a wonderful 3.5 hour tour. We got a great feel for the island and were able to stop at 5 or 6 fun sites. Jamar is a great host and truly look forward to using his services again.
Layna Roche
Layna Roche
2024.02.20
Very professional and courteous
Nel M
Nel M
2024.02.15
Verified
Best way to visit Oistins on a Friday! Jamar was an excellent host! Very personable and friendly. I truly don’t know how I would’ve navigated around Oistins without him! I will say, I didn’t realize Oistins is actually a town, I thought it was a restaurant lol. There are at least 10 different places to eat and a huge stage where they put on a fun show. There are endless people and it would’ve felt impossible to find a place to sit and eat dinner had it not been for Jamar knowing people there! The food was amazing, pretty sure we ate at Mo’s. The macaroni pie is a dream😍 The Dreadhop Brewery before, and live music at Blakeys after were nice, but we were there only long enough for a quick drink. I guess I wasn’t sure how much time we had anywhere we were going, and would’ve probably been a lot more fun with a group of friends rather than just my husband and I. All in all, definitely worth it! I think if I had a choice, I would’ve stayed at Oistins for drinks, but appreciated getting to see St. Lawrence Gap and the other stops! Ps. Sorry to keep ya sweatin’ Jamar, I know it’s been a couple of weeks since I told you I’d leave a review, but I don’t break my promises! Thanks for a great time😁
James W
James W
2024.02.11
Verified
Excellent and highly recommend evening. Jamar showed us a great time on our private tour. Brewery was cool, Oistins had entertainment, great food and excellent vibe. St Lawrence gap was total different atmosphere, very charming. The live music and dancing was a great way to finish off the night. Thanks Jamar!
Elizabeth Pacal
Elizabeth Pacal
2024.02.10
We had a great experience with Stouteland tours. Our driver Robbie was outstanding! He was knowledgeable and gave us so much information about the history of the island. He showed us the important landmarks. And he went out of his way to take us to places he knew would interest us. He was personable, friendly, fun to talk to and made our experience very special! He was the best! We highly recommend him for a wonderful experience and reliable service. And this company is top notch and professional!
Reply from Stouteland Tours 2024.02.10
Hi Elizabeth, Thank you so much for your kind words and your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Stouteland tours and our driver Robbie. He is indeed outstanding and we are lucky to have him on our team. He loves sharing his knowledge and passion for the island with our guests. We appreciate your high recommendation and your recognition of our professionalism. It means a lot to us. We hope to see you again soon for another wonderful experience!
Lauren J
Lauren J
2024.02.07
Verified
Great Nigel was great! He faces us some fun facts about Barbados as we drove to our hotel. He was easy to find at the airport. He was very friendly
marilyn sink
marilyn sink
2024.02.06
Walter B
Walter B
2024.02.04
Verified
Excellent ride Excellent job. On time. Polite and cheerful. Took care of our four heavy bags. Told about some local sighrs, including horses bathing on the beach.
Martin B
Martin B
2024.01.24
Verified
Real great Real experience with a pro driver. 😎 We tour the island then enjoy beach and boat tour. We enjoy local rhum punch choosed by our host
Heather Weissert
Heather Weissert
2024.01.22
Excellent experience. It took our luggage quite longer than is usual to arrive at baggage claim but the company text me to make sure we were good and waited until we finally got our luggage to take us to our hotel. Excellent customer service and our driver was top notch!