JOANN Fabric and Crafts Reviews

JOANN Fabric and Crafts Reviews

4.4

Good - based on 1151 reviews

stores.joann.com/in/greenwood/2030
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1151)
Miriam A. K. Smith
Miriam A. K. Smith
2023-09-15
Cute stuff good sales 😄
thomas emerson
thomas emerson
2023-09-06
Wife bought a $200 cricut machine brought it home and didnt cut correctly. Went to return with receipt and the manager was rude and said that it is policy that they do not do returns on the machines they sell. Would be nice to know before purchasing expensive machines that don't work!
Emma Lanley
Emma Lanley
2023-08-15
Cashier 854481 was “trying” to re-stack the scrapbook paper she scanned and she was just carelessly slamming the paper on the register area without even looking down at what she was doing as she conversed with coworkers… come on… $65 of scrapbook paper and that’s how it’s treated? I was cringing as she did it, because you could obviously see the ends bending and getting crushed as she kept doing it, and then she shoved it carelessly into a bag. When I got home I saw that she did in fact damage multiple sheets…. Listen, I get it… working retail sucks. I’ve been there. I don’t even care she was talking to coworkers. But people are paying good money for these products and the tiny amount of care she could’ve used to not damage the paper would’ve taken hardly any extra effort….. do better :/
Kristen Tjaden
Kristen Tjaden
2023-08-15
Treva Haddix
Treva Haddix
2023-08-10
I was trying to find the place where I bought flowers in June. The cashier tried to help me, but I didn't buy them there. He gave me an idea of how to find out where I bought them...very helpful..
Meagan Dahle
Meagan Dahle
2023-07-27
Linda Sheets
Linda Sheets
2023-07-25
Got what I needed.
Tammy Huff
Tammy Huff
2023-07-20
Friendly staff. Clean store. They had tons of clearance items making things a bit crowded, but if I am saving money, I can handle crowding if the store is still accessible, which it was!
Valarie Craig
Valarie Craig
2023-06-30
Amanda Melsheimer
Amanda Melsheimer
2023-06-28
The staff was very nice!
Beth Graphman
Beth Graphman
2023-05-20
the flannel i got is great feels almost velvet
Kathleen Rusler
Kathleen Rusler
2023-04-24
michelle snyder
michelle snyder
2023-04-15
TEJ SINGH
TEJ SINGH
2023-03-05
A LOT OF STUFF EXTREMELY EXPENSIVE,TRY TO GRAB THE DEALS AT WALMARTS
Wes Blue
Wes Blue
2023-03-05
Paulie Leicester
Paulie Leicester
2023-02-25
Susette Surprenant
Susette Surprenant
2023-02-25
Kirstie Siefert
Kirstie Siefert
2023-02-21
They need to check the products and see that they are in fact on sale I doubled check before trying to purchase and the cashier said they wasn't part of the sale even though they was in the right spot she wouldn't bother asking someone to double check lost a sale over a simple check
Jeffrey Patterson
Jeffrey Patterson
2023-02-17
Sarah Royalty
Sarah Royalty
2023-02-15
Love the clearance