DICKS Sporting Goods Reviews

DICKS Sporting Goods Reviews

4.0

Good - based on 719 reviews

stores.dickssportinggoods.com/in/greenwood/181
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (709)
Ron Anderson
Ron Anderson
2023-09-27
So Kelse
So Kelse
2023-09-23
Ordered these online that originated to this store and they don’t even check the shoes to make sure they match. Sent me two different sizes after I waited a week for them to arrive. Now I have to go out of my way to return them to the closest store over 30 minutes away
Mike Hume
Mike Hume
2023-09-14
Great selection on all sporting goods
larry rush
larry rush
2023-08-23
If you know what to look for, you may find an okay bike there. Forget about parts, customer service, etc. Basically, it's pay what we charge, take what we give you, go away. Ya'll come back soon.
John Montgomery
John Montgomery
2023-08-17
Great service very friendly
Craig Pettinger
Craig Pettinger
2023-08-03
Monte A
Monte A
2023-07-25
Had my 1st golf fitting earlier this year, and could not be more pleased with the staff in that department. They were very knowledgeable and took the time without making me feel pressured in any way. Feels good when you return to the store and the staff knows who you are. :) Top knotch golf department! Keep up the great work
Braden Hargraves
Braden Hargraves
2023-07-24
Marcos Prata
Marcos Prata
2023-07-08
ETHAN SMARTINI
ETHAN SMARTINI
2023-07-06
They recently re-did the layout at this location, and I actually like it. Mostly clothing at the bottom, sports and outdoor stuff upstairs. Also connected to the mall, so it's pretty convenient. This store is always super clean and there is usually someone near by to help!
Tobin McVittie
Tobin McVittie
2023-07-03
Roy Smith
Roy Smith
2023-07-03
Had everything we needed this time to get the lil guy ready for foorball
Daniel Riley
Daniel Riley
2023-07-02
I’m 66 years old and they would not trust me to go in to try on one pair of shorts, 15 minutes before they close. I handed them $150 worth of Shorts. Oh well
Tanisha Brown
Tanisha Brown
2023-06-10
I went in to buy a few jerseys. I was in and out fairly quickly. Associate was nice and polite.
H M
H M
2023-05-31
its me
its me
2023-05-29
Eric Housman
Eric Housman
2023-05-28
I stay away from DSG as much as I can. They have just become a store that is pretty worthless for me. My dad needs golf clubs and I'll go with him to help out. I'm just going for that reason. They have gotten rid of so much that interested me, I go elsewhere.
Omae wa Mou Shindeiru
Omae wa Mou Shindeiru
2023-05-22
Lots of products. A bit disappointed though on the collection of tennis shoes.
MOHAMMED DALOWAR HOSSAIN
MOHAMMED DALOWAR HOSSAIN
2023-05-17
Best place to buy goods for any games and hiking, camping
Packo Campos
Packo Campos
2023-05-14