Stone's Electrical Solutions Reviews

Stone's Electrical Solutions Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 11 reviews

stoneselectricalsolutions.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Matthew Jones
Matthew Jones
2024-02-23
Used SES to install an EV charger at my house. Advised on which charger to install, all works completed professionally and in in a timely manner as well. Would definitely recommend for this or any other electrical works.
James Clarry
James Clarry
2024-01-26
Outstanding service from Graham; great product, well installed, great communication and wouldn't hesitate to recommend
Daniel Goulder
Daniel Goulder
2023-10-14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Stones Electrical did a fantastic job with my consumer unit replacement and other related work! Very efficient and professional, and left the house clean and tidy. Would recommend the team and definitely will call for any future electrical needs. Thanks!!
Brendan Fitzpatrick
2023-09-25
Re-wired an Annex, installed outdoor power and lights Graham is great, he was recommended to me and I would highly recommend him to you. Graham moved an Annex distribution board to a new location, re-wired 4 rooms lighting plus power and installed an armoured cable out to my shed with outdoor lights also included. The work was done quickly and well. His pricing & invoicing was good and he tidied up well after himself. All part P signed off quickly after the work was complete. 5 stars!
Peter
2023-02-23
Excellent service Was recommended to Graham by a friend. He diagnosed and rectified a CB tripping problem where others failed. Completed other work to a high standard. Highly recommned.
tunna lleigh
tunna lleigh
2023-01-26
Superb service fast quick and very reasonable prices
Harvey Turtle
Harvey Turtle
2021-07-08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Graham was recommended to me, and we have been delighted by the service he provided. Communication was excellent, and quality of work was exceptional. We shall be definitely be using Graham and his team for further works, and can wholeheartedly recommend him
Angie Reynolds
Angie Reynolds
2021-03-04
Positive
Quality
Great local & independent company. Graham was fantastic from first correspondence through to completion of work. Highly recommend. I’ve found our go-to electrician!
Daniel Ryan
Daniel Ryan
2021-01-03
Came out on a Saturday as it was a bit of an emergency, so was very grateful for that. Identified and resolved the issue quickly, I was happy with the price and generally he was a good, honest guy. Would definitely recommend.
James McDermott
James McDermott
2020-12-02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Good pricing, on time, thorough and cleaned up after the work was done - recommended :)
Daniel Dotor
Daniel Dotor
2020-10-21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Graham did an excellent job repairing a fault at my rental property, he was quick to respond to my enquiry and very professional throughout, highly recommended!
Reply from Stone's Electrical Solutions 2020-10-25
Thank you Daniel for your kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you, and I’m glad we could get you sorted so quick!