Stone Graphic and Web Design Reviews

Stone Graphic and Web Design Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 12 reviews

stonegraphicandwebdesign.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Charles Larson
Charles Larson
2024-03-01
Sarah did a great job for Grimsby Oldtimers Hockey with graphic design.
Advertisement
Jo
Jo
2024-02-13
Sarah has been an incredible addition to the non-profit team at Rainbow Sauga Alliance! Sarah’s attention to detail and skills in website design have helped our organization showcase our best work and highlight events clearly for our audience. Thank you, Sarah!
Bill Stone
Bill Stone
2024-02-02
Delightful person and wonderful job. I definitely recommend!
suha tariq
suha tariq
2024-01-27
Sarah is a wonderful person with a keen sense for design and marketing. Her insights are incredible and she always comes into a project with immense passion. I highly recommend her!
Rachel
Rachel
2024-01-17
Sarah does amazing work! Highly recommend!
Advertisement
Cameron Spencer
Cameron Spencer
2023-12-28
Muhammad Baig
Muhammad Baig
2023-11-29
Linea Sales
Linea Sales
2023-11-24
Sarah has done work with us for over 2 years. We are incredibly pleased with the growth our accounts have had!
Adrian Aponte
Adrian Aponte
2022-09-07
I just finished my summer internship with Stone Graphic and Web Design and I am beyond grateful for being provided with the opportunity. Sarah, who runs the company is an expert in graphic design AND digital marketing. She was able to provide me with the proper knowledge a marketing specialist should have, as well as providing quality service to clients. If you are looking for somewhere to intern, or are looking for marketing services, definitely get in contact with the company. You will not be disappointed!
Advertisement
Daniel F
Daniel F
2022-08-19
Sarah is a great marketing partner for my cleaning company! She has gone above and beyond my requirements for marketing exposure and works diligently to meet deadlines. Her knowledge of the field is truly a great asset to me and my business partner. Highly recommend!
Reply from Stone Graphic and Web Design 2022-08-21
Thanks Danny, it's been great working with you!
Muhammad Zaid
Muhammad Zaid
2022-05-16
I have been working with Sara for few months now and I couldn’t be happier with her knowledge of web development and social media marketing. She really goes above and beyond to make sure you get exactly what you are looking for and you are satisfied. I highly recommend her work to anyone looking for social media marketing or web development
Melina Elia
Melina Elia
2022-05-07
Sarah is wonderful to work with! She created several graphics and blog posts for us, which were excellent. She was able to take my thoughts and create eye-catching pieces that drew in the audience. Thank you Sarah!!!