Stone Busailah, LLP

stone-busailah-llp.mysites.io

Stone Busailah, LLP التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.9
16 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Stone Busailah, LLP
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 16 ) 4.9

Chris L
Chris L
2024.04.24
This law firm specilizes in multiple areas of law including family. I had an exceptional experience with their expert team handling my case and managing my expectations. They are well organized and staffed, punctual, transparent and good stewards of time and money! They set the bar and hold the high standard of how a law firm should operate and perform. Look no further, if you want real value and quality its with Stone Busailah, LLP.
Mr. Bills Touch Up
Mr. Bills Touch Up
2024.03.02
Michael Williamson and Muna Busailah are amazing attorneys! They were knowledgeable and professional from the first phone call. I was referred to them by the RSA and they were everything I was told they were. From the moment we got to court they dealt with the DA and the judge and had my case resolved within a couple hours. I would recommend this firm to any of my friends and family. These guys are the best of the best!! Definitely a 10 out of 10 and deserve more than the 5 stars.
Jorge Chagolla
Jorge Chagolla
2024.01.11
Michael Wilson, receptionist, Dina , and the entire team have done a outstanding, awesome job from start to end couldn’t be more happy than what I am they were able to get everything I requested on my child custody. Really appreciate everything they have been. I highly recommend them. No regrets at all 10 star if possible
Manuel Rodriguez
Manuel Rodriguez
2023.11.14
Maurice Sinsley it’s not only an amazing lawyer, but he’s also an amazing person. He represented me in a case with my career on the line. I was able to do the impossible and win. His knowledge, experience and professionalism shine through in every aspect, as well as every moment that he spent with me. The entire firm was professional, as well as welcoming and you can really see that the best of the best work here. If you find yourself in a bind or need representation to save your career, there’s no better law firm.
Alex Alvarez
Alex Alvarez
2023.09.01
The Staff & Attorney’s at Stone Busailah are professional and make you feel at home whenever you come to the office. Muna Busailah is not only a great attorney, but a genuine person who cares about her clients. She was able to have my case dismissed due to her diligent work and knowledge of the law. Forever grateful, Alex. A
m belgarde
m belgarde
2023.05.09
A reliable and trustworthy law firm that will fight hard for you. I highly recommend!
JM T
JM T
2022.09.15
الرد من Stone Busailah, LLP 2022.09.16
Thank you for the review. 😊
Andrew Williams
Andrew Williams
2022.09.14
Michael Williamson is an amazing lawyer with a lot of knowledge and experience and is a force in the courtroom. He may come off blunt and direct with you, but he has nothing but his client's best interest in mind. He doesn't miss a beat in the courtroom and can remember information needed to ensure that the truth is revealed in court. I owe a lot to this man. It's because of him the truth came out and I finally get to see my kids again. He is someone you need in your corner when you get knocked down. Words cannot truly explain the gratitude I have!
Bo Sivilay
Bo Sivilay
2022.07.21
I was recently represented by Michael Williamson and was thoroughly impressed by his knowledge of my case and all the laws that pertain to it. He was as fierce as a lion and had my best interest in mind. I would highly recommend him to anyone. I am extremely thankful to have him as my advocate to defend me.
الرد من Stone Busailah, LLP 2022.08.03
Thank you for your comments. We are grateful to hear that you are pleased with Michael Williamson's representation and would recommend him to others.
Jerry Chavez
Jerry Chavez
2022.05.23
Muna and her team, especially Mr. Sinsley are the best. Both represented me with knowledge, vigor, true professionalism, and most importantly true personal compassion. Both are very nice people and are committed to every case. I was a big advocate to keeping Stone / Busailah on retainer for our POA and never doubted that decision. I would recommend any POA retain Muna's office for their disciplinary needs or any other legal advice they offer. Thank you Muna and Maurice!
Noelle Rodriguez
Noelle Rodriguez
2022.01.18
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
If you’re in an unexpected bind and need expert law advice, you need to contact Stone Busailah YESTERDAY. I was cast into an unexpected case at work and had no idea what to do or who to turn to. Feeling worried and alone, I contacted Stone Busailah, LLP and was instantly comforted as they reassured me about my situation. I worked with Sherry Lawrence on my case, who tirelessly fought for me during the long, taxing process. If Sherry was unavailable, I wasn’t just brushed aside or given a vague answer as to when I would receive a call back. Instead, someone else in the office took my call and happily assisted me without making me feel like I was a nuisance. Let me tell you, that is HUGE when you feel like your whole world is crumbling. The entire office was helpful and instrumental in assisting me during the most difficult time of my life. They were extraordinarily accommodating, and Sherry even took time out of her weekends to help me get everything together for my case. Though it took several years, due to the nature of my case and through no fault of my representation, I finally feel like I am able to breathe. This law firm has helped me get myself and my career back, and I will forever be grateful for their services. If you need legal representation of any kind, do not wait! Contact Stone Busailah, LLP right now!
Eric Romaine
Eric Romaine
2021.02.23
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
I found Stone Busailah during the worst period of my life. The team made me feel that they genuinely wanted to help. Attorney Michael Williamson was retained to be my legal counsel. That was the best decision I’ve ever made. Michael is a beast in the court room and fights hard for the best outcome. He is very attentive and has always answered any questions or concerns I may have. Michael is always professional and to the point. He makes sure I understand exactly what is going on at all times. Over the past year I have worked with Michael he has kept me hopeful and motivated to resolve my issues fairly. I put my utmost trust in him and he has not disappointed in any way. Im so thankful Michael was assigned my case and the outcome has been just as he described.
Ron Mc
Ron Mc
2020.12.09
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Mike & Muna are unequivocally the absolute best at providing expert legal counsel and representation for Law Enforcement Officers. Both are diligent and relentless while applying their trade. Its' my opinion, while they are extremely successful at what they do, the relationship extends beyond the business aspect because they genuinely care. You're not just a client, you become lifelong friends. I had complete faith and trust in their abilities and but their team of lawyers are as equally committed and dedicated. Without a doubt, Stone Busailah should be your first and only call!
Fabian Bar
Fabian Bar
2020.11.12
They are the best.
Christina T
Christina T
2020.11.09
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
الإستجابة
I had the pleasure of working with Stone Busailah on my legal case in the Los Angeles Superior Court. The entire team was extremely helpful from start to finish. From inquiring with Muna Busailah to working with my attorney Michael Williamson, every encounter with this team was extremely professional and comforting when dealing with a stressful legal case. Mike makes time for you and truly values his client's input, putting you at ease and gaining confidence in your case. With Mike's vast experience as a police officer and seasoned lawyer he helped me successfully win my case! He's straight to the point and knows the law like the back of his hand. I can't thank Mike and the entire team at Stone Busailah enough for their dedication and persistence.
Debbie Lloyd
Debbie Lloyd
2020.10.29