BCI WA

stg-bciwa-staging.kinsta.cloud

BCI WA Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
223 reviews Verified
BCI WA
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 223 ) 4.7

Luke Blais
Luke Blais
2024.02.01
Reply from BCI WA 2024.02.06
Hi Luke - Thank you for leaving us a review. It has been a pleasure. All the best with your new home!! The BCI Team
Jacob Bennett
Jacob Bennett
2024.02.01
Aylwin Lim
Aylwin Lim
2023.10.20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
BCI WA have performed several pre-purchase and building progress inspections for us. They have consistently communicated in a prompt, courteous and professional manner. Their inspection reports are comprehensive and clearly laid out with ample photographs. Their willingness to answer any questions that we may have about the report is appreciated. We would be happy to continue using their services.
Reply from BCI WA 2024.02.06
Thank you Aylwin - it has been a pleasure working with you and we hope to continue to do so in the future. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is very much appreciated :) The BCI Team
Mia Amore
Mia Amore
2023.09.08
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great experience with BCI personnel. Prompt, responsive and very professional. Set my mind at ease with their inspection report and findings. Thanks to Jo and Stephen.
Reply from BCI WA 2023.09.11
Thanks Mia. We love hearing that the team have met your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to write a review! All the best with your new home! The BCI WA Team
Jean Zhang
Jean Zhang
2023.09.07
Great quality and fast services !
Reply from BCI WA 2023.09.08
Thank you Jean! All the best with your new home!
David Shi
David Shi
2023.08.16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Thank you to Stuart, Elena and the team at BCI who helped do our structural inspection. They were easy to deal with and the report was very comprehensive.
Reply from BCI WA 2023.09.05
Hi David - Thank you for choosing BCI. We are thrilled you are satisfied with our service and wish you all the best with your new home! The BCI Team
Xavier Poon
Xavier Poon
2023.08.03
Reply from BCI WA 2023.08.08
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Xavier - it is very much appreciated. We hope to work with you again! The BCI Team
Dani Volke
Dani Volke
2023.07.27
Positive
Professionalism
Value
BCI WA were very friendly on the phone, detailed in their emails and reports and thorough. I would highly recommend them to anyone, including family and friends.
Reply from BCI WA 2023.07.31
Hi Dani - Thank you for choosing BCI. We are delighted you were satisfied with our service and appreciate the positive review. The BCI Team
Josh Patat
Josh Patat
2023.07.26
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic feedback and transparency from the office and site based staff - will 100% use BCIWA's services again and recommend them to family and friends.
Reply from BCI WA 2023.07.31
Hi Jodie - It's wonderful to hear you had a great experience with Ian and the team at BCI. Thank you for supporting us with your positive feedback. We hope to work with you again in the future! The BCI Team
Nantha Lingam
Nantha Lingam
2023.07.25
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from BCI WA 2023.07.31
Thank you for supporting us with your 5 star review Nantha - it is very much appreciated :) The BCI Team
roshini gounden
roshini gounden
2023.07.20
Very profession and had the report done within the specified time. Would definitely recommend.
Reply from BCI WA 2023.07.31
Hi Roshini, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. If you have a moment further we would welcome any feedback/criticism to build and learn how we can improve in the future. The BCI Team
Niraj Marfatia
Niraj Marfatia
2023.07.20
Positive
Professionalism
I have used BCI for pre-purchase of property and satisfied with the outcome. BCI saves around $10K of structural repair cost to me and strongly recommend their service expertise.
Reply from BCI WA 2023.07.31
Hi Niraj - Thank you for leaving a great review! It is our pleasure to help in any way we can. Thank you for choosing BCI, we wish you all the best in your new home! The BCI Team
Jeffrey Tanael
Jeffrey Tanael
2023.07.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I engaged their services for a pre-purchase building inspection, and I must say they were exceptionally thorough in their communications and their reports. They provided clear information about the inclusions and exclusions of the package. I am extremely pleased with the level of service they delivered, as the entire process went smoothly without any hiccups.
Reply from BCI WA 2023.07.31
Thank you Jeffrey! I love letting the team know they're doing a great job and we really appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback :) The BCI Team
Ruth Heady
Ruth Heady
2023.07.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I had a terrific experience with BCI. Their office staff were helpful and efficient, and were able to accommodate my request at very short notice. Their inspector Snowy was the bomb, and was able to give me useful feedback quickly, allowing me to feel well informed when it came to making decisions. Would certainly recommend.
Reply from BCI WA 2023.07.31
Hi Ruth - Thank you for the fantastic review! We are thrilled you are satisfied with our service, and agree Snowy goes above and beyond with our clients :) All the best! The BCI Team
Ricardo Sanchez
Ricardo Sanchez
2023.07.15
Very quick to respond when I needed it and gave the informatin I need for my investment. Thank you
Reply from BCI WA 2023.07.31
Hi Ricardo, Thank you for your review - it is very much appreciated. We are so pleased to have helped you in this process, and wish you all the best with your new investment! The BCI Team
Geoff Iredale
Geoff Iredale
2023.07.15
Really great professional service from these guys. i live on the other side of Oz, so i appreciated the communication and details in the report provided. Thanks guys again
Reply from BCI WA 2023.07.31
Hi Geoff - We appreciate you taking the time to leave a google review. Stephen has so much knowledge and always takes the time to chat about his reports. I am very pleased to pass on this feedback to him and the team, thank you. The BCI Team
S Lego
S Lego
2023.06.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Being out of state, we relied on the staff at BCI WA to act on our behalf. BCI worked quickly, efficiently and professionally and at times patiently answering our questions on the different build methods used across the different states.
Reply from BCI WA 2023.06.15
Hi Sonia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled to have made your experience purchasing interstate as seamless as possible! The BCI Team
Parantap Rathi
Parantap Rathi
2023.05.31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from BCI WA 2023.06.01
Hi Parantap - We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. All the best with your new investment! The BCI Team
Will Fergin
Will Fergin
2023.05.31
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Reply from BCI WA 2023.06.15
Thank you for the 5 stars Will! We are thrilled to have met your expectations and hope to work with you again :) The BCI Team
Amelia Dixon
Amelia Dixon
2023.05.31
Very happy with these guys. They have been professional, efficient and thorough in both my dealings with them. Happy to recommend.
Reply from BCI WA 2023.06.01
Hi Amelia - Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! It has been a pleasure working with you and we are very happy you are satisfied with our service! The BCI Team