Stephen Paul

stephenpaul-landscaping.co.uk

Stephen Paul Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
40 reviews Verified
Stephen Paul
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 40 ) 5.0

Karen Auld
Karen Auld
2024.05.14
We are really pleased with the quality of the work, the attention to detail and the level of communication from the entire team at Stephen Paul when they replaced our fence and refurbished our decking. First Rate Job! Thank you.
Advertisement
J Richards
J Richards
2024.05.13
Garden maintenance service has been nothing other than exemplary since 2018. The team are alway very polite and extremely knowledgable.
Angus Cameron
Angus Cameron
2024.05.08
The team provides a great service in maintaining my elderly mother's large garden - now much admired by the neighbours.
Anne Paterson
Anne Paterson
2024.04.30
Paul’s team have transformed our garden. All aspects of the work were carried out to the highest standard. It was a pleasure having these guys around. Would not hesitate to recommend. Superb!
Brenda Wright
Brenda Wright
2024.04.18
Very pleased with landscaping work carried out this week. A wonderful company to work with .
Advertisement
Catriona Dick
Catriona Dick
2024.04.08
Really happy with the service provided. I have a monthly visit and tidy up and recently had drainage installed and all my grass returfed. Very happy with the work carried out. Really great, tidy and friendly service.
Emily Cotterill
Emily Cotterill
2024.03.31
Absolutely fantastic work done to remove conifers and grind out stumps. Super friendly and professional team, both administratively and in person. Highly recommend. Thank you!
Wendy Graham
Wendy Graham
2024.03.25
I can’t speak highly enough of the team sent by Stephen Paul to do a major spring prune & tidy-up of my back & front gardens in Edinburgh. Miguel & Tom were amazing - efficient, knowledgeable, friendly & accommodating. I was able to get on with my own work while they did a huge amount of pruning & tidying-up - making my garden a joy again. Thank you Miguel & Tom - & Paul for organizing. I strong recommend this expert group, & won’t hesitate to have them back.
Mrs Gillanders
Mrs Gillanders
2024.03.25
The whole team at Stephen Paul is fantastic! We have had the pleasure of working with them over the past 5 years and I cannot recommend them highly enough. Recently they worked with us on a major project to redesign our back garden with raised beds, landscaping, new flower beds, patio paving and glass panels for our decking. They are professional and give great advice to ensure their work meets your needs. Their work ethic and time keeping are impressive and they are very friendly and approachable. A first class service and made me feel safe in their hands.
Advertisement
Elizabeth Cory Lopez
Elizabeth Cory Lopez
2024.03.18
I use Stephen Paul for all my gardening needs and have done for years. I am always happy with the work they do. Paul is very much part of the local community and his staff are always punctual, efficient and good humoured
Colin Auld
Colin Auld
2024.03.15
Excellent, great people to deal with and very pleased with the work completed in the garden.
Gail Loukes
Gail Loukes
2024.03.15
Very impressed with the service we received when Stephen Paul visited recently to fix and reinstall a wooden fence and gate.
Tania Rideout
Tania Rideout
2024.03.01
The quality of the work was excellent and was completed in the timeframe promised. The team cleared up well afterwards and worked quickly in all weathers. It was a pleasure to have them on-site. They were friendly and courteous. They understood what I wanted and advised how to achieve it. I will use them again and recommend them without hesitation
Advertisement
Ian Dalling
Ian Dalling
2024.02.29
Excellent service throughout, guys arrived on time and did a great job, will use them again.
Joanna Easton
Joanna Easton
2024.02.26
We would definitely recommend Stephen Paul. The team arrived when they said they would and were friendly, polite and hard working. We now have a brilliant new fence. Thank you.
Jennifer Banfield
Jennifer Banfield
2024.02.17
I had the good fortune of having garden maintenance carried out in my garden, which sadly had become full of weeds and generally unkempt during winter. Paul from Stephen Paul, visited the site to quote and offered his expert advice. The end result is truly excellent. Three very professional knowledgable staff arrived and transformed my garden. Attention to detail over all beds, pruning of shrubs and climbers and advice given as to maintaining healthy plants. Nothing was left undone and the garden was left pristine. I truly am grateful to this professional company and all the staff who were on site carrying out the work.Wonderful communication skills.
Anne Murray
Anne Murray
2023.12.12
Stephen and Jack arrived sharp to start work on our front garden which was to divide front gardens with a slight height difference with sleepers. They worked efficiently, tidied up as they went along. Very pleased with job. Would recommend Stephen Paul Gardens and would definitely use them again.
Advertisement
Raymond Chan
Raymond Chan
2023.12.03
There is no doubt that my choice is correct.   My dream garden comes true. Stepthen Paul has an excellent working team. All are nice, courteous, skillful, and professional workers and had good communication. My garden project was to level a 8x9m² garden. During the work, the team took extreme care of my property and trees, and they cleaned up after the day of the job done. Throughoutly, all the works were perfectly organized. Highly recommended for those who are looking for a high-quality and reliable landscape company.
Claire Ramcharan
Claire Ramcharan
2023.09.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The team were very friendly, polite, hard working and the standard of their work was exceptional. We look forward to using their services again in the future.
Katie Meehan
Katie Meehan
2023.08.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I would highly recommend Stephen Paul for any garden needs! They completed a garden redesign for me this week, communication was great. They worked hard & completed the job in two days. Tidied up after themselves. Thank you Stephen Paul, love my new garden :)