Stenosa

Stenosa Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
140 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (140)
Annie
Annie
2023.09.28
10 Verified
I warmly recommend Stenosa ☺ Amazing host, beautiful location and room. The common outdoor terrace with view on the sea and the harbor is beautiful.
Advertisement
Eric
Eric
2023.09.26
10 Verified
Nous recommandons vivement, certainement notre meilleure expérience en terme d’Hotel dans les Cyclades ! ☺L’atmosphère extraordinaire La gentillesse des propriétaires La décoration sublime La vue sur Donoussa Le confort de la chambre ☹Rien
Kgh069
Kgh069
2023.09.25
10 Verified
Idyllic rest ☺ Most creatively designed and lovingly cared for. If you are looking for pure peace and heavenly beaches within walking distance, this is the ultimate. Our room was spacious, well ventilated, had a comfortable bed, and a wonderful terrace for viewing the sunsets over Naxos. The terrace doors both had insect screens for sleeping with them open to the sound of ocean waves. ☹ Everything is dream like.
Knitter
Knitter
2023.09.23
10 Verified
I would return to Stenosa in a heart beat we loved our time there. ☺ It was a beautiful, fun property and the hosts where amazing.
Adrien
Adrien
2023.09.20
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Adrien
Adrien
2023.09.17
10 Verified
Exceptional
Antonios
Antonios
2023.09.14
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Dimitris and Dionysia are great hosts and the rooms are so unique - was a great stay, hope to visit again soon!
Sandra
Sandra
2023.09.14
10 Verified
We spent 5 wonderful days in this lovely Appartment and were very well looked after by Dionysus and her husband Dimitri ☺ Stenosa is a real little gem , perfectly situated near the town and beach . The owners were fabulous, helpful and kind . This hotel was beautifully decorated in a simple Greek style. ☹ There was nothing not to like , all was perfect.
Carlotta
Carlotta
2023.09.11
10 Verified
Stenosa is one of my favorite places in the world. The owners are fantastic! Can’t wait to go back at Stenosa next year! ☺ All the rooms are big clean and super nice every detail is absolutely perfect! ☹ Nothing!
Advertisement
Luca
Luca
2023.09.10
10 Verified
Famiglia che gestisce la struttura gentile, attenta e simpatica ☺Struttura molto comoda e arredata benissimo. Pulizia impeccabile. Ci ritorneremo
Ciletti
Ciletti
2023.09.08
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ One of the best places of my life. Amazing and clean rooom, attention to the particularity, everyday we found the room cleaned, amazing spot for sunrise. Dionisia, Dimitri and Nicola are the perfect hosts. They are there all the day to care their place. Really excellent
Anastasia
Anastasia
2023.09.06
10 Verified
Ταξίδι στον παράδεισο! ☺Τα πάντα!!! Η τοποθεσία, ο χώρος, η διακόσμηση, η καθαριότητα, οι οικοδεσπότες! Αυτό που μου έκανε εντύπωση και θα μείνει για πάντα χαραγμένο σαν ανάμνηση είναι οι μυρωδιές! Η κ. Διονυσία χρησιμοποιεί παντού λεβάντα και άλλα βότανα που σε χαλαρώνουν και δίνουν μια αίσθηση φρεσκάδας!!! Ο κοινόχρηστος χώρος άρτια εξοπλισμένος και τρομερά οικείος και καλαίσθητος!!! Δεν ξέρω τι να πρώτοσχολιάσω! Όλα ήταν βγαλμένα από όνειρο! Ανυπομονώ να ξαναπάω του χρόνου!!!
Linda
Linda
2023.09.06
10 Verified
Excellent accommodation would definitely recommend on an unspoilt island . Hope to return sometime . ☺ Beautiful room with fantastic sea view , very kind and helpful hosts , small well designed group of individual apartments , attractive sitting out areas . Close to village centre and bus stops . Collected from port . ☹ Nothing .
Advertisement
Georgis
Georgis
2023.09.05
10 Verified
Exceptional
Fabio
Fabio
2023.09.03
10 Verified
☺Posizione incantevole, pulizia perfetta e cortesia
Rozenn
Rozenn
2023.09.03
10 Verified
Le bonheur ! ☺Sublime ! Charme et authenticité Accueil exceptionnel Localisation à 2 pas du village et de la plage et au calme ☹Rien !
Rachel
Rachel
2023.09.02
10 Verified
Beautifully relaxing trip
Advertisement
Vasileios
Vasileios
2023.09.01
10 Verified
Άριστο! Οι ιδιοκτήτες ήταν πολυ φιλικοί, πρόθυμοι να εξυπηρετήσουν! Υπέροχη θέα, ιδανική τοποθεσία!
Lucilla
Lucilla
2023.08.28
10 Verified
Lovely cosy architecture connect with nature, very Biophilc Design ☺ Very cosy! The room is amazing, the position, The view, terrace, doble exposure, bathroom, everything! ☹ Nothing everything was perfect maybe more spoons for breakfast in the common Kitchen
Eleni
Eleni
2023.08.27
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ The accommodation, location and hospitality of the hosts were all excellent. The attention to detail and the care given to everything was very evident. Thank you for a wonderful stay.