Stengaardens Feriebolig

stengaardensferiebolig.dk

Stengaardens Feriebolig Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
77 reviews Verified
Stengaardens Feriebolig
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 77 ) 4.8

Stina
Stina
2024.05.05
10 Verified
Enestående
Melanie
Melanie
2024.04.11
10 Verified
Enestående
Diana
Diana
2024.04.01
10 Verified
Wspaniałe miejsce, akceptacja psów, zielone tereny wokoło, uprzejmi gospodarze, dobre wyposażenie. ☺Akceptacja psa, zielony ogrodzony teren, duża przestrzeń mieszkalna, wyposażenie domu, uprzejmość gospodarzy.
Reply from Stengaardens Feriebolig
Witaj Diano, bardzo dziękujemy za wspaniałą recenzję. Wyjazd do Danii był z pewnością wspaniałym prezentem dla Twojego męża i cieszymy się, że pobyt u nas był udany
Jan
Jan
2024.02.24
10 Verified
Enestående
Majbritt
Majbritt
2024.02.19
10 Verified
Enestående
Wim
Wim
2024.01.01
9.0 Verified
☺Comfortabel appartement. Goede faciliteiten. Parkeermogelijkheid
Volodymyr
Volodymyr
2023.11.20
10 Verified
Enestående ☺ Rigtig godt sted til hele familien. Anbefaler
Reply from Stengaardens Feriebolig
Hej Volodymyr. Wow mange tak for de 5 flotte karakter. Vi bliver selvfølgelig meget glade når der bliver givet 10 i alle kategorier. Skulle hilse fra min mand Flemming og sige tak for den ros han fik af jer.
Przemyslaw
Przemyslaw
2023.11.13
10 Verified
dobre miejsce na pobyt, również ze zwierzętami ☺przepiękna okolica, bardzo pomocni i mili gospodarze ☹nie było takiej rzeczy
Reply from Stengaardens Feriebolig
Dziękuję bardzo za opinię. Niestety nie udało nam się przywitać, ale serdecznie dziękujemy za piękne serca w księdze gości.
Anonym
Anonym
2023.11.13
7.0 Verified
Godt
Inge
Inge
2023.11.12
9.0 Verified
Hyggeligt sted at opholde sig med hund. Meget flinke og opmærksomme værter. Fin beliggenhed. ☺ Lejlighedens størrelse - der var rigelig plads til alle
Anne
Anne
2023.10.19
10 Verified
☺Beautifully maintained and decorated apartment. Well stocked, great peaceful location. Helpful friendly owners. Families would be well served by the amenities here.
Reply from Stengaardens Feriebolig
Hi Anne and Bob. Thank you for your great review and many thanks for your kindness. We know you had a few days with good experiences and time with family. We hope you got home safely to Washington. Hope to see you again.
Palle
Palle
2023.09.28
10 Verified
Helt fantastisk sted med en skøn beliggenhed. ☺ Det var et fantastisk sted. Vi blev mødt i indkørslen og vist vej til vores værelse, hvor vi blev vist rundt og blev sat ind i tingene. Vi følte os virkelig velkommen Vi kommer helt sikkert tilbage på et tidspunkt. ☹ Der var ikke noget negativt at sige
Reply from Stengaardens Feriebolig
Hej Palle, Pia, Emma og Anton. Mange tak for den flotte anmeldelse. Tænker i havde en god fest og kom godt hjem til det Nordjyske igen. I skal være meget velkommen en anden gang. Og der vil altid være søde hunde på Stengaarden:-)
Pavlina Pithova
Pavlina Pithova
2023.09.20
Reply from Stengaardens Feriebolig 2023.09.21
Hej Pavlina. Mange tak for de flotte 5 stjerner. Vi er meget glade for i har haft et rigtigt godt ophold her hos os.
Margit52
Margit52
2023.08.20
9.0 Verified
Fabelagtigt
Aude
Aude
2023.08.16
10 Verified
Appartement spacieux et calme ☺Très calme en pleine campagne. Appartement spacieux et propre. Gentillesse à l accueil, nous avons pu faire une machine chez les propriétaires qui étaient partis en vacances ☹Chambre à l étage difficilement accessible car échelle très raide et couchage moyennement confortable sur des palettes
Reply from Stengaardens Feriebolig
Hi Gloria. Thanks for the review. We are happy to hear that Lea and Sander gave you a warm welcome. We are very happy for their help. We will consider the options for changing access and beds on the landing
Silke
Silke
2023.08.14
9.0 Verified
Fabelagtigt
Michiel
Michiel
2023.08.13
10 Verified
☺As a family with children and having many electric appliances we were overwhelmed by the amount of wall outlets in the house 😉. The space was very big and well designed. Nice sleeping place also for the children. ☹Nothing
Reply from Stengaardens Feriebolig
Hi Michiel. Thank you very much for the great review. And great that we could meet the children's needs and the comfort of beds for all of you.
Jaap
Jaap
2023.08.09
9.0 Verified
Als je een rustige plek zoekt om met je hond te verblijven, zeker boeken! ☺Een warm welkom en vriendelijke ontvangst voor ons en de hond. Een heel mooi concept om een huis te verhuren met alle faciliteiten om het mens en hond naar de zin te maken. En dat allemaal op een heerlijk rustige locatie. Echt top! ☹Ik kan niets bedenken.
Reply from Stengaardens Feriebolig
Hi Japp. Thank you very much for your nice review. It was a pleasure to have all three of you and doggie visiting. So nice to hear when both guests and dog have had a good stay.
Christin
Christin
2023.08.01
10 Verified
Schöne ruhige Unterkunft. ☺Es war eine tolle Unterkunft sehr ruhig gelegen, 17 Minuten zum Strand, der sehr schön war. Vermieter war super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Gerne wieder.
Reply from Stengaardens Feriebolig
Hi Christine. Thanks for the review. Hope to see you again another time. Was the water in Mullerup at the beach warm enough for a dip? :-)
Sandra
Sandra
2023.07.27
10 Verified
☺Geweldige omgeving, mooi huis, alle voorzieningen aanwezig ☹Kussens waren wat slap
Reply from Stengaardens Feriebolig
Hi Sandra. Thank you very much for your review. So nice to know you had a good stay. And many thanks for the drone videos.