Stella Hair Salon Laxmi Nagar - Hair Rebonding, Hair Smoothening, Keratin and Hair Color Salon in Reviews

Stella Hair Salon Laxmi Nagar - Hair Rebonding, Hair Smoothening, Keratin and Hair Color Salon in Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 1653 reviews

stellasalon.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1631)
Masum 786 Sk
Masum 786 Sk
2024-02-13
Nice service
Advertisement
Siddhidk Tiwari
Siddhidk Tiwari
2024-02-13
Meera Kumari
Meera Kumari
2024-02-13
Service is very good. Staffs are also very friendly. Their work is also on no one. I like the result of my hair. 👍
ashmi sihani
ashmi sihani
2024-02-13
prachi dua
prachi dua
2024-02-12
Advertisement
Shreya Bisht
Shreya Bisht
2024-02-12
Good service
Pankhuri Roy
Pankhuri Roy
2024-02-12
Perfect hair cut I am happy
Archna Tyagi
Archna Tyagi
2024-02-12
They provide wonderful service. Awesome result. My hair were dull but after nanoplastia treatment my hair are totally transformed. My hair look much healthier, shiny and glossy now. I have been a regular customer for a really long time and the results never disappoint me. Definitely check them out.
Pooja Tyagi
Pooja Tyagi
2024-02-12
Excellent 👌🏻👌🏻 and v.good result
Advertisement
Jay Gupta
Jay Gupta
2024-02-11
Great Experience
Somya Sharma
Somya Sharma
2024-02-11
Very happy just believe its too good .
Sheetal Arora
Sheetal Arora
2024-02-11
Pooja Kumari
Pooja Kumari
2024-02-11
Advertisement
Amit Palika
Amit Palika
2024-02-11
Andrea Elgueta Ibacache
Andrea Elgueta Ibacache
2024-02-11
Good experience, friendly and professional staff. My hair is looking great & my boyfriend was happy with his haircut
Itti Bharti
Itti Bharti
2024-02-10
Nice experience and nice service ❤️🥰
Mehak Khan
Mehak Khan
2024-02-10
Nyc experience
Advertisement
Shalu Yadav
Shalu Yadav
2024-02-10
Very nice experience must visit they provide best service
Deeksha Varshney
Deeksha Varshney
2024-02-10
Sona Singh
Sona Singh
2024-02-10
a very good unisex salon providing excellent services. The ambience was also good.