stellar-miami-tours.on.gondola.travel

Stellar Miami Tours Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
122 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 114 ) 5.0

Voyage05424867605
Voyage05424867605
2024.04.09
Verified
Choose your Adventure Steller Miami Tours offered my family a private experience to get to know more about the fascinating history of South Florida. Full of good vibes and limitless possibility to explore! She has connections to help create a 1/2 day or full day excursion to suit about any need. My nephew is 14 and is vision-impaired and loves history. This was a great match. She couldn't have been more willing to help our trip to be so much fun for everyone. Now I know why she came so highly recommended! Absolutely amazing! Thank you!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Michelle Bender, LMT, SFT
Penny S
Penny S
2023.12.26
Verified
Engaging, unique, and personal glimpse into Miami by a local who is a brilliant storyteller. Sit back and observe it all Stella is a passionate storyteller and knows her city well. She adapts to your interests but I recommend you let her do what you paid her for - to be the expert and guide you. You won’t be disappointed. I went into this trip thinking I was really done with Miami and it just wasn’t my vibe. I left my private tour with Stella a convert. It’s clear she’s been doing her research and knows her stuff. This isn’t your run of the mill boring history. I will shout from the rooftops to anyone I know to contact Stella and see Miami through her lived experience as a local.
Kimberly
Kimberly
2023.06.29
Verified
Stella Erin has been very informative, thorough and flexible. She was prompt and made communication fast and simple. The sights became more interesting because of her stories.
Em-J
Em-J
2023.05.02
Verified
Miami History Learned a ton about Miami that we would have not learned on our own. We started in Miami South Beach and went all around town and was dropped off back at our hotel.
Uma K
Uma K
2023.04.11
Verified
Excellent for pre or post cruise tour ! Stella is passionate , thoughtful and very conscientious about her guests comfort and experience ! We have been on many private tours in the last few months and by far this was the best . We were not expecting a lot considering this was Miami and we thought it was like any other big port city ! We actually live in a beautiful port city ourselves so we had minimal expectations . Wow!! We were educated, fed and entertained !! Stella has a beautiful vehicle and really has incredible in-depth knowledge about the history of Miami! We did this as our post cruise stop on the way to the airport and it was perfect in every way ! You will not be disappointed !
Jessica D
Jessica D
2023.03.15
Verified
The must-do tour of Miami! Stella provided an unforgettable experience that our family will cherish for years to come. Whether you are familiar or brand new to Miami looking for an overview, this tour is a must!Stella's vehicle was clean and comfortable, making our tour all the more enjoyable. She is a true historian with deep knowledge of the city of Miami, and her passion for the city’s lesser known historical figures shone through in every aspect of the tour. She took us to the most interesting neighborhoods in Miami, including Wynwood, Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Little Havana, and Downtown and told us all about Miami’s founders and origin story. We saw historic landmarks, off the beaten path locations and went to an amazing Cuban restaurant that i had never heard of despite being a frequent visitor to Miami for years.Throughout the tour, Stella was an excellent host, always communicative and thoughtful. She made sure to keep our 11-year-old son entertained and happy, and was accommodating of our last-minute changes. We appreciated her flexibility and willingness to tailor the tour to our interests.Stella's deep knowledge of Miami's history and culture added a richness to the tour that we would not have gotten otherwise. She shared fascinating stories and insights about the places we visited, and we left feeling like we had a much deeper understanding of Miami and its people.Overall, we would highly recommend Stella as a tour guide to anyone visiting Miami. Her passion, knowledge, and hospitality make her an excellent choice for anyone looking to explore this vibrant and exciting city. Thank you, Stella, for an amazing experience :)
Jessica
Jessica
2023.03.13
Verified
From start to finish, Stella provided us with an unforgettable experience that we will cherish for years to come. Whether you are familiar or brand new to Miami looking for an overview, this tour is a must! Stella's vehicle was clean and comfortable, making our tour all the more enjoyable. She is a true historian with deep knowledge of the city of Miami, and her passion for the city’s lesser known historical figures shone through in every aspect of the tour. She took us to the most interesting neighborhoods in Miami, including Wynwood, Coral Gables, Coconut Grove, Little Havana, and Downtown and told us all about Miami’s founders and origin story. We saw historic landmarks, off the beaten path locations and went to an amazing Cuban restaurant that i had never heard of despite being a frequent visitor to Miami for years. Throughout the tour, Stella was an excellent host, always communicative and thoughtful. She made sure to keep our 11-year-old son entertained and happy, and was accommodating of our last-minute changes. We appreciated her flexibility and willingness to tailor the tour to our interests. Stella's deep knowledge of Miami's history and culture added a richness to the tour that we would not have gotten otherwise. She shared fascinating stories and insights about the places we visited, and we left feeling like we had a much deeper understanding of Miami and its people. Overall, we would highly recommend Stella as a tour guide to anyone visiting Miami. Her passion, knowledge, and hospitality make her an excellent choice for anyone looking to explore this vibrant and exciting city. Thank you, Stella, for an amazing experience!
Sharon
Sharon
2023.03.10
Verified
We had a great tour with Stella and learned a lot about Miami, it was a super fun afternoon - we highly recommend this tour!
Lisa
Lisa
2023.03.02
Verified
I am so grateful I found Stella Erin's tour on Airbnb. She was able to customize the experience, which was really helpful for me. I searched all over online for a way to visit the ValuJet Memorial in the Everglades, which is where a friend of my family who was on that flight passed away. Stella Erin was able to take me directly to the site and allowed me to take all the time I needed to be in that moment. We later visited Coral Gables and Coconut Grove. Stella Erin is an excellent storyteller, with great knowledge of the Miami area. I would absolutely do this tour again!
Silvana
Silvana
2023.02.04
Verified
Stella has a wealth of knowledge about Miami's history, culture, and social scene. After this tour, you will know more about Miami than your own city! The day started with rain, and initially, I was skeptical, but Stella made it so entertaining and exciting I wanted to prolong the experience. So, at the end of our tour, we had dinner together and became good friends. This was a very unique and well-spent day. I would recommend anyone to have it. Enjoy!
Monica
Monica
2023.01.18
Verified
What an amazing day with Stella Erin as our guide Incredible site Little Havana Coral Gables and Coconut Grove and Vizcaya Travelled in luxury vehicle with many great stops
Jared
Jared
2022.12.26
Verified
She was the perfect host! Very accommodating, arranged the time of the tour around us, very knowledgeable and even offered to drive us to the airport after the tour. We were very pleased with the tour.
M C
M C
2022.12.10
Verified
Highly recommend this Amazing tour! This is a must for history buffs and foodies. Stella makes learning the history of Miami fun while creating a very hospitable atmosphere. We got to try new foods, experience the different cultures within only a few miles from each other, and see all the different architecture while learning how it came together. A very enjoyable way to spend our afternoon! We also got a lot of great pictures. Her attention to detail goes beyond the history tour. She also cares very much for her guests. I'm pregnant, and part of the tour was a ceviche tasting. Without hesitation, she recommended a delicious taco tasting in substitution...I honestly hadn't even thought about this so I'm glad she was thinking ahead! I would definitely do this tour again with family or friends!
Jason G
Jason G
2022.12.10
Verified
An Amazing Tour and Experience This tour is a blast. My pregnant wife and I did this tour on our second day in Miami and Stella was amazing. She was so informative and catered to our interests so not only did we get and amazing tour, but we also received a lot of information that helped us fill any down time for the rest of our week. The great thing about the tour is that Stella recognizes it is an interactive experience and really focuses on keeping you stimulated and accommodated. Her vehicle is top of the line and immaculate, and you can tell her presentation and her communication skills are well practiced. She is also bilingual which is a plus. They way she planned the tour was very cohesive and at the end you felt that you had a new friend. She really broke the mold with her approach to the tourism experience!
Joel
Joel
2022.08.12
Verified
Este tour te lo recomendaría encarecidamente. Estella tiene un gran conocimiento de la zona y de la historia. Para nosotros el único detalle fue el idioma. No hablamos inglés. Estela llevó su mami de intérprete sin ningún costo adicional e hizo que nuestra experiencia fuera de lo mejor. Nos trataron muy bien y se portaron interesados en que estuviéramos cómodos y que disfrutáramos el tour.
Allen
Allen
2022.06.27
Verified
The tour with Stella was great. She had lots of interesting history and cultural information about the neighborhoods we saw. I highly recommend her tour.
Karen
Karen
2022.05.20
Verified
Stella is an amazing “TOUR GUIDE”. And yes this is a tour!! She has so much love for and knowledgeable about the area and has such a wonderful way of presenting it. We didn’t want our “TOUR” to end. I was so lucky to find her because it wasn’t easy on AirBnB. I looked a long time to find what I wanted. It definitely is one on f the best “TOURS” we’ve ever taken and honored that we were her 100th tour! AirBnB, you need to make her easier to find. She’s a hit!
Megan
Megan
2022.04.17
Verified
Full of knowledge and hit up a lot of the spots I definitely didn’t have time for on the rest of my trip, thanks Stella!
Lauren
Lauren
2022.03.20
Verified
This tour was an absolute joy! I was a solo traveler and going on this tour almost immediately felt like I was traveling with a good friend, which quenched my need for companionship. I'm definitely really into learning as much about the culture, history and arts scene of every new place that I visit. It's important to me to get to know what the people of a particular town care about and struggle with. This tour accomplished that for me Stella is a deep thinker, is non-judgmental, was open to deep philosophical life questions and was very good at making sure our side conversations did not take away from focal points on the tour. The food choices were also fantastic and they were spread out at a reasonable pace so that it did not feel like I was constantly eating and unable to enjoy the richness and uniqueness of each dish She's super flexible and willing to take photos. Speaking of photos, she knows some very awesome spots for photo taking! Stella has a great thing going and you'd be missing out if you didn't do this tour while you are in Miami - first time or not
Xiomara
Xiomara
2022.02.18
Verified
Oh my where do I even start with this experience!! Stella is AMAZING. She went out of her way to pick me up at my Airbnb, which was nearby the initial pickup spot. She easily allowed me to customize what food i wanted to eat based off my own preferences. After a while, we started sharing our own personal life details and quickly became friends! This was the best experience I’ve done on Airbnb. I am so glad to have met you Stella and thank you for telling me the history behind Miami, I will never forget it:) hope to see you again!