The Portobello Serviced Apartments Reviews

The Portobello Serviced Apartments Reviews

4.0

Good - based on 1026 reviews

stayprime.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (983)
Michelle
Michelle
2024-01-19
10 Verified
Fantastic location for Portobello Road market ☺ Location was fantastic as so close to where I wanted to visit. Nice, clean, warm and bathroom was lovely. Loved the space saver stairs and terrace, would of made more use of this if I had visited in warmer weather. ☹ Nothing.
Advertisement
Livia
Livia
2024-01-19
8.0 Verified
It was good ☺ The location was perfect and the apartment was clean. ☹ Unfortunately, there was a very sewer smell in the room, which did not disappear even after ventilation.
Nada
Nada
2024-01-17
1.0 Verified
BAD ☺ The room not clean, the bed sheet dirty, the cleanih staff very rude extremely rude ☹ You did not told that their is construction in the same building!! I couldn’t sleep in the morning at all for ghe 2 days, not mention that their is no left in the building?????!!!! I will claiming against you to return at least some if the money,
Imane3131
Imane3131
2024-01-16
9.0 Verified
Séjour très agréable ☺Chambre très propre avec beaucoup de café à disposition. Le chauffage réglable permet d'avoir une bonne température dans la chambre. La chambre est située en plein Notting Hill proche des commerces, du marché et très proche des bus et du metro ☹Les cloisons sont trop fines, on entend tout. Dés qu'une personne rentre dans l'étage c'est comme si elle rentrait dans la chambre. Les personnes étaient très respectueuses des lieux et calmes mais les murs sont vraiment trop fin
Reply from The Portobello Serviced Apartments
Your positive review and helpful feedback are much appreciated. It is heartening to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We take your suggestions seriously and will work towards implementing them. Looking forward to serving you again in the near future!
Vicente
Vicente
2024-01-16
10 Verified
Fantástico ☺La ubicación es perfecta. El apartamento estaba muy cuidado, en un edifico nuevo y muy bonito. El equipamiento del apartamento era completo. Todo perfecto. ☹Nada
Reply from The Portobello Serviced Apartments
We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated and we would love to have the opportunity to host you again in the future!
Advertisement
Elisa
Elisa
2024-01-15
9.0 Verified
Superb
Amber
Amber
2024-01-11
8.0 Verified
Clean, tidy and full functional. Great location and a throughly enjoyable stay. ☺ Great location. Ilona on the booking team was amazing! Cosy for a work trip and functional. ☹ There could have been a toaster or a grill. I did want cook and be self sufficient. The door system is not great and there is no one there to ask or help. If you have luggage it's a chaff being on the 3rd floor with no assistance.
Reply from The Portobello Serviced Apartments
We are thrilled to receive your wonderful review and beneficial suggestions. It's heartening to know that you had a comfortable stay. Your feedback will be taken into account as we aim to enhance our guest's experience. We eagerly anticipate your return visit!
Chloé
Chloé
2024-01-11
10 Verified
Superbe séjour. Cadre exceptionnel, appartement très joli. ☺Nous avons adoré l’emplacement, le confort et la décoration. ☹Il manquait juste des petites choses comme : plus de vaisselles (couverts par exemple), du savon pour les mains, serviettes mains
Reply from The Portobello Serviced Apartments
Thank you for the glowing review and the constructive suggestions. We are delighted to hear about your positive experience at our serviced apartments. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we'll definitely consider improving our amenities as recommended. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Sonia
Sonia
2024-01-09
10 Verified
Marvellous place and flat ☺Zona stupenda, appartamento super accessoriato, piccolo ma accogliente, pulitissimo, tutto nuovo, bel bagno con doccia grande, mancava solo un appendino per le asciugamani del viso in bagno...Inoltre arrivare e trovare una macchina del caffè nespresso sembra un sogno, peccato che non funzionava, ho scritto allo staff ma non ho ricevuto risposta, unica pecca d questo soggiorno, perché se fosse stato un mal funzionamento di qualcosa di importante, saremmo stati abbandonati cosi...Quindi raccomando, un servizio dedicato a rispondere alle mail dei clienti, festivi compresi. Stunning area, super-equipped apartment, small but welcoming, very clean, everything new, nice bathroom with large shower, all that was missing was a hanger for face towels in the bathroom...Also arriving and finding a Nespresso coffee machine seems like a dream, too bad that it wasn't working, I wrote to the staff but I didn't receive a response, the only flaw of this stay, because if it had been a malfunction of something important, we would have been abandoned like this... So I recommend a service dedicated to responding to emails from customers, including holidays. ☹Non essere seguiti sui problemi, nonostsnte i giorni di festa. Not being followed on problems, despite the holidays
Reply from The Portobello Serviced Apartments
Thank you for your kind words and the valuable pointers. We're delighted to learn about your enjoyable experience with us. Your suggestions have been noted and will be put into consideration as we strive for excellence. We hope to see you again soon!
Advertisement
Marlous
Marlous
2024-01-09
10 Verified
Exceptional
Cintia
Cintia
2024-01-08
8.0 Verified
Hermoso apartamento en un lugar privilegiado para pasar unos días en Londres!! ☺Está ubicada en un lugar privilegiado. Tiene una ambientación muy cuidada. ☹Costaba cerrar la puerta de ingreso. Me resultó un poco más pequeña de lo que imaginaba.
Reply from The Portobello Serviced Apartments
We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you for your insightful suggestions about enhancing our guest services. Your feedback is crucial in our quest to continually improve our standards. We look forward to your next visit!
Cinzia
Cinzia
2024-01-08
7.0 Verified
Confort migliorabile ☺Una delle zone più carine della città ☹Camere minuscole, senza comodini o mensole né in camera né in bagno. Basterebbe mettere una lunga mensola sul letto ed una in bagno. Non c’è possibilità di appoggiare nulla.
Reply from The Portobello Serviced Apartments
We appreciate your feedback and the time you took to post a review. We're glad to hear about what you enjoyed and also the areas you believe could use some improvement. Rest assured, we're looking into your suggestions as they help us strive for excellence. We hope to host you again and offer an even better experience.
Shivani
Shivani
2024-01-08
8.0 Verified
Very good
Advertisement
Nicola
Nicola
2024-01-07
10 Verified
Most amazing stay will be back :) ☺ Beautiful apartment in an amazing location ! ☹ Nothing !
Reply from The Portobello Serviced Apartments
Thank you for your glowing review; your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted to know we exceeded your expectations. We eagerly look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!
Leonardo
Leonardo
2024-01-07
7.0 Verified
Good
Javier
Javier
2024-01-06
8.0 Verified
☺La ubicación ☹La situación de la habitación en el pasillo de entrada. Muchos ruidos.
Reply from The Portobello Serviced Apartments
Thank you for your review and for pointing out both the strengths and areas for improvement in our serviced apartments. We value your feedback and assure you that we are working diligently to address the concerns you've raised. Looking forward to a future opportunity to provide you a better stay.
Erwan
Erwan
2024-01-06
1.0 Verified
Terrible ☺ Location ☹ Everything else beside the location.. the rooms are not comfortable and not well equipped for a serviced apartment and even though its a self-serviced apartment but the staff can have more human touch
Advertisement
Camille
Camille
2024-01-04
8.0 Verified
Un beau logement bien situé ☺L'appartement est très bien situé au cœur du quartier de Notting Hill, de nombreux transports en commun se situent à proximité. L'appartement est très bien équipé et dans un très bon état, conforme aux photos. ☹A noter que le lit n'est pas très large et les coussins pas des plus confortables. Nous avons eu du mal à baisser le chauffage.
Reply from The Portobello Serviced Apartments
Thank you for the glowing review and the constructive suggestions. We are delighted to hear about your positive experience at our serviced apartments. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we'll definitely consider improving our amenities as recommended. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Daniele
Daniele
2024-01-02
9.0 Verified
Natale a Londra ☺Struttura ristrutturata di recente, stanza piccola ma accogliente, molto pulita, posizionata in una traversa di portobello road e vicina alla metro di Notthing hill gate. ☹Auspicabile cambiare gli asciugamani (o fornire direttamente un set aggiuntivo) almeno ogni 3 notti.
Reply from The Portobello Serviced Apartments
We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you for your insightful suggestions about enhancing our guest services. Your feedback is crucial in our quest to continually improve our standards. We look forward to your next visit!
Betty
Betty
2023-12-31
8.0 Verified
Very good