Streamline Designs Sprinkler and Drainage

staymodern.io

Streamline Designs Sprinkler and Drainage Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
47 reviews Verified
Streamline Designs Sprinkler and Drainage
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 47 ) 4.9

Julie T
Julie T
2024.04.22
Streamline put in a cement walkway path in my front yard. I cannot express how happy I am. Beautiful design, work and clean up from beginning to finish. It’s perfect.
Advertisement
Rafael Rivera
Rafael Rivera
2024.04.05
Jesus, Marco and Eustacio, great team, very professional and informative. Everything they did was explained in detail and tips were given. Work done was clean and the removed patches of grass were put back in same place as before. They took their time to make sure everything was in working order before they left and they even setup my control box the right way and made sure all sprinkler heads were setup proper. I have nothing but good things to say about Streamline Sprinklers and their personnel. I will definitely contact them, again, for any future issues with my system and recommend them to my friends and family...
Kurt Gruner
Kurt Gruner
2024.04.02
We had Streamline Sprinkler and Landscaping come out to fix our sprinkler system. Hector and team did an oustanding job. Communication was great, text reminder about our scheduled time and a call from Hector letting me know he was on the way and exactly what time he would be here. They fixed our issue and tuned up the entire system. It works better now than when we first moved into the new house. They were very professional, reasonably priced and did a great job. I will definitely be having them do some other work in the future. Kurt
alli coleman
alli coleman
2024.03.27
Jesus and team were great. They quickly identified our problem, explained everything clearly, and even stayed late to fix a few extra issues. Highly recommend.
mknchng
mknchng
2024.03.27
Hector and Javier were fast, efficient and informative. Highly recommend Streamline Landscape!
Advertisement
Lisa Longino
Lisa Longino
2024.03.21
Streamline did a wonderful job with our drainage issue. Preston and his crew, led by Josue, were friendly, professional and a real pleasure to work with! You can barely see where all the work was done! I would recommend them to everyone.
Fernando Navarro
Fernando Navarro
2024.03.14
Highly recommend Streamline Designs. Our technician Hector and crew repaired our sprinkler line, inspected our entire sprinkler system, and adjusted our watering schedule for optimum timing/ coverage. The team was highly knowledgeable, professional and are a pleasure to deal with.
Andy Berger
Andy Berger
2024.03.05
Hector and his crew were amazing! They went above and beyond to ensure I was happy. They fixed numerous issues with my system and explained all of my options. They came back to ensure everything was cleaned. Great company and crew! Glad I found them for my irrigation needs.
Be Kind
Be Kind
2024.02.03
Great responsiveness, service at fair prices. Highly recommend Spencer and the team.
Advertisement
Costas Georgiou
Costas Georgiou
2024.01.24
Abby Evans
Abby Evans
2024.01.21
The team was first-class! Prompt, professional and knowledgeable! We will definitely continue to use Spencer and his team.
Stephen Clifton
Stephen Clifton
2024.01.19
Streamline was great to work with and I would recommend using them for your drainage issues. They were a bit more expensive, although competitive with my other bids, but they provided a beefed up system that I feel was well worth it. Also, they communicated well, were always on time and completed the job promptly.
Joseph Goode
Joseph Goode
2024.01.09
Spencer came out gave us a written quote to address drainage issues and was able to complete the job that same week. Very professional and his crew did a great job. We plan to use them again in the future. I would highly recommend this business!
Advertisement
KAREN STEELE
KAREN STEELE
2023.11.18
Streamline is the best. This is the 3rd time my home flooded due to the heavy rains and erosion problems. Called several companies in hopes of finding the answer to the flooding problem. When Spencer came to see what he could do to fix the problem He added new drains and removed dirt from against my wall. The only one who knew how to fix our problem was Streamline. The owner Spencer was always available to answer and of my questions or concerns. The Streamline crew was professional and worked the entire day. I was given quotes by foundation companies and other landscape companies BUT they tried to sell additional equipment and their prices were 4k more. once again, I am very pleased with their work and their guarantee. I have not dealt with such an exceptional company in years STREAMLINE is the best!! Thank you Spencer Karen
Kirk Rogers
Kirk Rogers
2023.11.06
They came out and after a few minutes made their recommendations. We agreed on work to be done and they returned that afternoon to complete the work. Very efficient service. I counted 7 workers all doing their part. Done in a couple of hours. Hard to see the trenches they dug. We are very happy!
Jeffrey Haithcock
Jeffrey Haithcock
2023.10.31
Jeff Bragger
Jeff Bragger
2023.09.21
They scheduled 11:30am appointment for an estimate and never showed up. I wasted two hours waiting for them. If that's their approach at the start of business, what is it likely to be during a project or getting things completed? Not good.
Advertisement
victoria dart
victoria dart
2023.08.03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Jesus was the Tech who came out. Super respectful, took time to explain everything in detail, and corrected previous shoddy work!!! Very pleased!!
Paula Cemino
Paula Cemino
2023.07.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Jackson, Warren, and the crew were awesome! Had several different jobs for them and they took care of all in one day.....tree pruning, tree removal, mulching, adding soil in low areas (including raising sprinklers where needed) and grass seeding the bare spots. Job well done! Highly recommend and will use them again for any future needs!
robert kelly
robert kelly
2023.07.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I had an emergency situation with a broken double check valve in my sprinkler valve box- spewing water into the street. Had to turn off the water to the whole house to stop the leak. No other sprinkler company would come out inside of a week. Streamline scheduled me for the same day and actually arrived three hours earlier than expected (emergency service fee added). It was fixed in just over an hour with courteous professional service, good workmanship and left a clean installation. Could not have asked for better.