Stay Manchester

Stay Manchester Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
11 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
George Robbins
George Robbins
2023.11.19
Trip type
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
GetToTheChopper
GetToTheChopper
2023.05.16
Gorgeous flat. We loved it. Accessible to town and really well kept. We did ask if it had kitchen utensils and they said no so we took some but the kitchen is packed to the top with stuff ha. Maybe the owner has not visited physically in a while. We wasn’t complaining though. Would say the living room could do with more atmospheric light. It was very white and bright, but just lamps alone are too dull. Same for the kitchen. Couldn’t find the iPod dock but we took one anyway. A draining board would be useful. It fits 10 people but that would be a bit of a squeeze because three beds are in the living room and due to no door to the kitchen it limits the house in the early hours for people sleeping in or wanting to get up. Maybe a draw across curtain would be good between the kitchen and living room. Host was extremely quick responding and attentive.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Stay Manchester 2023.05.16
Thankyou that is really good feedback and yes could look at something to separate kitchen/living area and will keep working on getting lighting right. Sorry for any confusion yes the kitchen is quite well provided for. We have a dish washer and a metal rack for draining. thanks for review and glad you enjoyed it. take care:)
Grib Rabah
Grib Rabah
2022.09.01
J'aime bien 🤚
Olajumoke Dabiri
Olajumoke Dabiri
2022.06.22
Loved it
Location
Rooms
Service
Myles Waldron
Myles Waldron
2020.09.21
Fantastic apartment, perfect location, great host, well worth the price, can't speak highly enough of this place, highly recommended ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Reply from Stay Manchester 2021.09.14
So glad you enjoyed your stay:)
Esther Stephenson
Esther Stephenson
2019.08.06
Booked for the night before my wedding for me and my family and Jen was so attentive and communication was excellent! Jen even left me and my mum a bottle of Prosecco to celebrate. Easy to find rite in the Middle of Manchester. Lovely, clean apartment with all mod cons. We even had bath robes which was a nice touch. Thanks Lushpads!
Trip type
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Mike Hoyes
Mike Hoyes
2019.06.11
A friend from Milan Italy booked this for an overnight stay and 10 of us had a ball. Beautifully fitted throughout couldnt fault it all mod cons
Ed McCann
Ed McCann
2019.02.18
Rich Brooks
Rich Brooks
2019.01.11
Briana Cavallini
Briana Cavallini
2017.07.05
A C
A C
2016.01.10