%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 33 ) 4.8

Calum Babcook Gutter Cleaning & More
Calum Babcook Gutter Cleaning & More
2024.05.03
good information good atmosphere
Brittany Stamper
Brittany Stamper
2024.01.23
Jeremy came out same day AGAIN to inspect our roof very last minute. He shared all of his knowledge and was extremely helpful. Amazing 10/10
Reply from Stay Dry Roofing Carmel 2024.01.09
Thank you for the review Brittany!
Kyle Weathers
Kyle Weathers
2024.01.22
Jeremy Hilton was great to deal with! He was professional, on time and consultative. He worked with us to find the best solution.
Reply from Stay Dry Roofing Carmel 2024.01.22
Thank you Kyle! Jeremy is one of our best for sure!
Leeann Hobert
Leeann Hobert
2024.01.13
I would like to take this opportunity to give a 5 star review to Jeremy Hilton. If you need somebody that is dependable , Immediately available and always on time. Please remember to call for Jeremy Hilton. Thank you, again for your assistance.
Reply from Stay Dry Roofing Carmel 2024.01.14
Thank you very much Leeann, we appreciate the opportunity to help!
India Petty
India Petty
2024.01.12
Jeremy Hilton was out at my property within 24 hours of initial contact. Not only that, my emergency tarp was placed just as fast & just in time for the rain & wind the following day! Very professional & informative!
Reply from Stay Dry Roofing Carmel 2024.01.12
Thank you for the kind review, India! We are glad we could help!
J Smith
J Smith
2024.01.10
Jeremy Hilton provides the best professional customer service with quick response. Highly rated!!
Reply from Stay Dry Roofing Carmel 2024.01.10
Thank you for the kind review!
Deborah Taylor
Deborah Taylor
2024.01.10
Reply from Stay Dry Roofing Carmel 2024.01.10
Thank you Deborah!
Jeanine Adkins
Jeanine Adkins
2024.01.10
Great guy willing to pit in the work!
Bob Buscher
Bob Buscher
2024.01.09
Very, Very professional & honest. Nothing wrong at this time. I would recommend
Reply from Stay Dry Roofing Carmel 2024.01.10
Thank you for the kind review, Bob! We are always happy to give an honest consult.
Elaine Patterson
Elaine Patterson
2024.01.09
I have a family member who recently sold and bought a house. I would like to thank Jeremy Hilton for his quick response and expert opinion on the roofs, for both of these houses. His willingness to provide a detailed opinion helped with decisions at a critical time. I would recommend Stay Dry Roofing and especially Jeremy Hilton.
Reply from Stay Dry Roofing Carmel 2024.01.10
Thank you Elaine!
Patricia Abernathy
Patricia Abernathy
2024.01.09
They came out and gave a thorough inspection of my roof after a storm and reassured me of the condition of my roof.
Reply from Stay Dry Roofing Carmel 2024.01.10
Thank you for the review Patricia!
Lynn Gottschalk
Lynn Gottschalk
2024.01.09
I appreciate how quickly Jeremy gets out to give me opinions and quotes about damage to or condition of my real estate client's roofs. This is such a valuable service to me and the homeowners!
Reply from Stay Dry Roofing Carmel 2024.01.10
Thank you Lynn! We are always willing to help!
Lynn O'Sullivan
Lynn O'Sullivan
2024.01.09
I had the great pleasure of working with Jeremy Hilton and his expertise. We needed an inspection and his talent exceeded our expectations. He went above and beyond and provided guidance with superior hospitality. Our outcome was positive, exquisite and we received wonderful news for our outcome. We look forward to working with him in the future to serve our needs. Thanks for being immensely helpful.
Reply from Stay Dry Roofing Carmel 2024.01.10
Thank you for the kind review Lynn! Jeremy is certainly one of our best!
Joshua Garcia
Joshua Garcia
2023.04.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Had a leaking porch roof from an unclear source. Carl spent literal hours diagnosing where the issue was coming from and once he found the problem, he had it fixed same day. Then had as a courtesy a crew out to get the porch repainted and this was done super quickly. Carl was timely, responsive, and professional. Would highly recommend anyone needing roof repairs or services to work with this company.
Reply from Stay Dry Roofing Carmel 2023.04.25
Joshua, this review means a lot to us. We strive to have a great outcome each time but some projects are tricky. We appreciate your patience, and glad we were able to resolve! Thank you
Reed Elder
Reed Elder
2023.02.07
Replaced the roof at apartment building near Indy that I owned, did a great job.
Reply from Stay Dry Roofing Carmel 2023.02.07
Reed, thank you so much for the feedback. We enjoyed your project and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you!
Erin Houser
Erin Houser
2022.09.30
Very proud to be able to say, I not only work for Stay Dry Roofing, but now I am also a happy customer! Marcelo & his crew did such a beautiful job with my roof replacement and trim work. I just can’t say it enough how easy Stay Dry Roofing makes getting through filing a claim, working through the insurance process, and installation of a new roof. Marcelo’s crew worked hard from sunrise to sunset, not only working on my roof, but cleaning up my yard and patio after the job was completed. Do NOT call anyone else for your roofing needs and concerns!
Erin DeBrota
Erin DeBrota
2022.09.16
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Reply from Stay Dry Roofing Carmel 2022.09.19
Thank you for the 5 stars Erin!
Ariel Stanley
Ariel Stanley
2022.09.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic service! With any question/concern they worked tirelessly to resolve it. Best roofing company!!!
Reply from Stay Dry Roofing Carmel 2022.09.14
Thank you Ariel for the kind review! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and hope you enjoy your new roof!
Donnie Hicks
Donnie Hicks
2022.09.02
They did a great job 🙂
Reply from Stay Dry Roofing Carmel 2022.09.14
Thanks Donnie! We appreciate the review!
Tony Grahn
Tony Grahn
2022.08.20
Very impressed with Carl Smith and the fine people at Stay Dry Roofing! Might be referring some of our hundreds of clients! Tony Grahn / Capitol Insurance
Reply from Stay Dry Roofing Carmel 2022.09.14
Thanks Tony! We appreciate your kind review and the opportunity to roof your home!