Statt Reviews

Statt Reviews

4.2

Good - based on 3382 reviews

statt.se
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (3388)
Rolf
Rolf
2024-02-20
10 Verified
Enastående ☺ Förträfflig frukost ☹ Störningar (frysningar) ibland på TV:n. Förmodligen oundvikligt.
Linnea
Linnea
2024-02-18
8.0 Verified
Mycket bra
Hanna
Hanna
2024-02-18
7.0 Verified
Bra ☺ Trevlig tillmötesgående personal. Gymmet var riktigt bra. ☹ Rummet var väldigt varmt, fick sänka element ordentligt och ha öppet fönster flera timmar för att få lagom temp att sova i.
Maria
Maria
2024-02-18
9.0 Verified
Fantastiskt
Pia
Pia
2024-02-18
8.0 Verified
Mycket bra
Silver
Silver
2024-02-18
9.0 Verified
Fantastiskt
Lind
Lind
2024-02-18
9.0 Verified
Nöjd ☺ Bra läge, fräscht ☹ Saknade kylskåp
Kristoffer Nilsson
Kristoffer Nilsson
2024-02-16
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Statt 2024-02-16
Kristoffer, Thank you so much for your feedback! It makes us all very happy that you appreciated your visit with us. Please let me know if I can assist you in any way, we´re all looking forward to see you again. We would be greatful if you could spare some time to write about your experience on Tripadvisor. https://www.tripadvisor.com/Hotel_Review-g946712-d289963-Reviews-Hotel_Statt_Hassleholm_Signature_Collection_by_Best_Western-Hassleholm_Skane_County.html The Room Republic AB hotel family has several hotels that are also part of the BWH Hotel group. The lifestyle hotel V Hotel in Helsingborg, conference hotels Åhus Seaside in Åhus and Hotel Statt in the hub of Hässleholm. Welcome back and have a great day! Feel Good,Isola Hotel Statt Hässleholm Front Office|Guestservice P: +46 451-89000 E: info@statt.se BWH Group Signature Collection, Hassleholm Sweden Room Republic AB
Diana
Diana
2024-02-16
8.0 Verified
Mycket bra
Maja
Maja
2024-02-16
10 Verified
Enastående
Lasse Bjervås
Lasse Bjervås
2024-02-14
Statt gör mig alltid glad och Hässleholm till en bättre plats. Alltid vänliga och alltid ett trevligt bemötande.
Reply from Statt 2019-11-25
Hej! Stort tack för att du rekommenderar oss, det värdesätter vi verkligen. Välkommen tillbaka! Mvh Team Statt
Marita
Marita
2024-02-13
8.0 Verified
Mycket bra ☺ Trevligt bemötande och fin service på alla sätt. Jättegod frukost. ☹ Kallt på rummet men vi fick låna en värmefläkt så det blev toppen.
Reply from Statt
Hej Marita! Vi är glada att ni hade en bra vistelse hos oss och att i löste kylan på rummet. Hoppas vi ses snart igen, Team Statt
Thomas
Thomas
2024-02-13
9.0 Verified
Fantastiskt
Peter Olausson
Peter Olausson
2024-02-11
Trip type
Business
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Statt 2024-02-12
Hej, Tack för din feedback, den är guld värd i vår ambition att fortsätta utvecklas i den riktning våra gäster önskar. Det gör oss gott att veta att du hade en trevlig upplevelse hos oss och vi ser framemot att träffa dig igen! Du får gärna gå in på Tripadvisor och skriva några rader om din vistelse hos oss. Feel Good,Anna Hotel Statt Hässleholm Front Office|Guest service P: +46 451-89000 E: info@statt.se BWH Hotelgroup Signature Collection, Hassleholm Sweden Room Republic AB
Daniel L
Daniel L
2024-02-10
Verified
Wow Wow. Ärligt talat. Wow. Otroligt fin upplevelse. Det sägs att inget är perfekt. Men jag håller inte med. God mat, exeptionellt utbud av vin, sköna sängar, bra atmosfär, god frukost och jättejättetrevlig personal. Tack så mycket:) (Har ni chansen, sitt vid bordet med fåtöljer)
Wae7 الحموي
Wae7 الحموي
2024-02-09
Conference. Big plus as a full breakfast was included when we arrived in the morning, instead of the usual cheese sandwich. Very well organized for both coffee and lunch. The lunch was great, just enough, very good, nice to have a small bite before. Could have been a little more salad. Overall, full pot 👍. Type of trip Business trip Travel group Friends Service: 5 Location: 4 Food and drinks Top rating 👍 Hotel highlights Peace and quiet
Trip type
Business
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Raimundo
Raimundo
2024-02-09
1.0 Verified
Uselt
Ole
Ole
2024-02-08
10 Verified
☺Jeg kan kun anbefale Statt Hotel til alle.
Reply from Statt
We appreciate the time you've taken to fill out a review regarding our hotel! It means a lot hearing you've enjoyed your stay with us at Statt! We look forward to seeing you again, hopefully in the near future! Best Wishes // Sebastian, Team Statt
Kai
Kai
2024-02-07
10 Verified
☺Wir sind spät gekommen und mussten früh wieder los. Die Mitarbeiterin war super nett und hat uns - da wir so früh los mussten - ein ganz tolles Frühstückspaket gemacht. Vielen lieben Dank!
Ann-marie
Ann-marie
2024-02-07
9.0 Verified
Fantastiskt