Arena Stationery Supplies

Arena Stationery Supplies Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
16 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (16)
Zoya
South Africa | 2024.01.15
Bad Service Very Unprofessional. Online order not fulfilled. No correspondence received unless initiated by the customer. Suggest you go elsewhere. Will save you a lot of time and hassle.
Advertisement
Little Adventurers Early Learning Centre
Little Adventurers Early Learning Centre
2022.05.27
Great service and delivery. Most importantly discounts for bulk buying! High recommended.
Jodi-Anne Hearne
Jodi-Anne Hearne
2022.05.27
Arena Stationery has been nothing but great to me, from great assistance easily done via WhatsApp to awesome and quick delivery service. I'm a happy and proud customer who uses Arena Stationery supplies for goodies for our company as well as for my personal business...!
Megan Wood
Megan Wood
2022.02.28
Mu-een Khan
Mu-een Khan
2022.02.11
Quick service (Ordered on Monday and was delivered on Wednesday). Friendly customer service with quick response on the whatsapp line
Reply from Arena Stationery Supplies 2022.02.12
Thank you for your kind review, appreciated.
Advertisement
N G
N G
2022.01.27
First time buyer, I was recommended by a family member and wow, really fantastic service, delivery of purchase took place on the same day. I cancelled my order I made on loot due to bad service and I'm very happy I did. If you want professional, quick and efficient service always try you local and support local businesses such as Arena Stationery supplies. I would highly recommend this company.
Reply from Arena Stationery Supplies 2022.01.28
Thank you for your kind review, appreciated
Jamie Turner
Jamie Turner
2022.01.27
Reply from Arena Stationery Supplies 2022.01.28
Thank you for your kind rating, appreciated.
Tectra Support3
Tectra Support3
2022.01.06
Amazing Service. Kept me in the loop regarding delivery and quality for the price. Great discounts too
Reply from Arena Stationery Supplies 2022.01.07
Thank you for your kind review, Appreciated
Retha Wiid
Retha Wiid
2022.01.05
Reply from Arena Stationery Supplies 2022.01.07
Thank you for your kind review, Appreciated
Advertisement
Stephen Beak
Stephen Beak
2022.01.05
Literally 40% less than takealot, and I didn't even have to go through everything. I emailed a copy of my son's stationary list from his school, and they put it together as a package. Certain items I could choose between a few options. Fast, efficient, and best of all, affordable :) 10/10 Would recommend.
Reply from Arena Stationery Supplies 2022.01.05
Thank you for your kind review. Appreciated.
Hilton Palanyandi
Hilton Palanyandi
2021.09.18
Arena Stationery Supplies and the subsidiary companies offer a friendly, reliable and professional service amidst a challenging economic context. The director Mr Joe February understands his clients and their niche requirements.
Reply from Arena Stationery Supplies 2022.01.28
Thank you, appreciated
Zeenat Ismail
Zeenat Ismail
2021.03.01
Reply from Arena Stationery Supplies 2022.01.28
Thank you for your kind rating.
Craig Wilson
Craig Wilson
2021.02.28
Great simple service! Delivered to the door with no hassle.
Reply from Arena Stationery Supplies 2021.03.01
Thank you for your kind review. Appreciated
Advertisement
Elizabeth Varner
Elizabeth Varner
2021.02.28
Great service, They keep you in the loop with your orders progress. Staff go beyond to assist with your requirements. Prices are great and fast delivery. Will highly recommend them and I will use them again at the end of the year.
Reply from Arena Stationery Supplies 2021.03.01
Thank you for your kind review. Appreciated
Orthea Engelbrecht
Orthea Engelbrecht
2021.02.28
I will definitely use Arena again. Good prices, fast delivery. Highly recommend!
Reply from Arena Stationery Supplies 2021.03.01
Thank you for your kind review. Appreciated
Earl Jefferies
Earl Jefferies
2021.02.28
Great professional service. Would definitely be using them again.
Reply from Arena Stationery Supplies 2021.03.01
Thank you for your kind review. Appreciated