starsjunk-new.cdn-alpha.com

Stars Junk Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
708 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 16 ) 4.9

J M.
J M.
2024.05.16
Verified
Fast, reliable, and reasonable prices. The crew is on time and easy to work with. I highly recommend this crew for junk removal.
Reply from Stars Junk 2024.05.16
We're thrilled to see your 5-star rating! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We appreciate your support.
D B.
D B.
2024.05.15
Verified
Reasonable price. On time. Friendly and Professional. Will use Stars Junk in the future.
Reply from Stars Junk 2024.05.16
We're thrilled to see your 5-star rating! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We appreciate your support.
Joyce P.
Joyce P.
2024.04.28
Verified
Stars was fantastic!!! We had a quick move to make and needed to get rid of a lot of old furniture and old junk. Stars was the fastest place to respond and offered an immediate quote based off of a description and picture (something a few competitors wouldn't do). I shopped around a bit more and for the amount of things we had to ditch they had a great price! Beyond the pricing, these guys were super polite, work extremely fast and seemed to have fun doing it! We will definitely be reaching out to them again if we have any needs, and recommending them to family and friends in the area! Special shout out to Will and his partner for his fantastic service!
Reply from Stars Junk 2024.04.28
We're thrilled to see your 5-star rating! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We appreciate your support.
Gabi T.
Gabi T.
2024.04.20
Verified
Amazing customer service. They are fast and reliable. Fred is so courteous and really takes pride in his work. We've used other junk removals in the past but they were unreliable and careless. I really appreciate how honest and affordable they are as well. We've used them over 3 times now and they are lifesavers! We will definitely be contacting again!
Reply from Stars Junk 2024.04.20
We're thrilled to see your 5-star rating! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We appreciate your support.
Hernan S.
Hernan S.
2024.04.19
Verified
I am satisfied with the overall job. There were no hidden fees, no bs and they did a very thorough job. I can't complain.
Reply from Stars Junk 2024.04.19
We're thrilled to see your 5-star rating! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We appreciate your support.
Rebecca E.
Rebecca E.
2024.04.17
Verified
On time, on budget, and easy to work with to schedule and get everything picked up. Will definitely hire Stars Junk Removal again!
Reply from Stars Junk 2024.04.17
We're thrilled to see your 5-star rating! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We appreciate your support.
Chris W.
Chris W.
2024.03.27
Verified
My wife and I had a big dining set; eight chairs, table, two extension leaves. We intended to donate them to a charity but they were a little too dinged up which left us with a gigantic unneeded table and set of chairs in our driveway when the charity driver declined pickup. I sent some pictures over to Stars Junk and they were able to come over the same day, within an hour actually. I was given a very reasonable quote over the phone, some nice folks arrived in a truck, exchanged payment, and it was over. They grabbed the stuff and were on their way. Super painless, I'll call them again next time we need help hauling stuff away.
Reply from Stars Junk 2024.03.28
We're thrilled to see your 5-star rating! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We appreciate your support.
Winson C.
Winson C.
2024.03.10
Verified
Was able to get a same day appointment to remove an appliance at a very reasonable price. Eduardo & his associate were even early and got the job done quick!
Reply from Stars Junk 2024.03.10
We're thrilled to see your 5-star rating! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We appreciate your support.
Terrie B.
Terrie B.
2024.03.06
Verified
Communication was excellent, they timely arrived and were very professional. The price was also very reasonable. I'd absolutely use them again and highly recommend
Reply from Stars Junk 2024.03.06
We're thrilled to see your 5-star rating! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We appreciate your support.
Lee D.
Lee D.
2024.03.02
Verified
Great, fast, easy and fair price. They came to collect within an hour. Would recommend
Reply from Stars Junk 2024.03.03
We're thrilled to see your 5-star rating! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We appreciate your support.
Kristy T.
Kristy T.
2024.01.27
Verified
Someone illegally dumped garbage in my driveway and stars junk came out and gave me a fair price and cleaned it all up the same day. Would highly recommend!
Reply from Stars Junk 2024.01.27
We're thrilled to see your 5-star rating! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We appreciate your support.
D Y.
D Y.
2024.01.19
Verified
Great service! Fred was prompt, professional, friendly, reliable, responsive and efficient. Highly recommended.
Reply from Stars Junk 2024.02.29
Dear D, thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that Fred provided an exceptional service. We'll certainly pass your compliments to him. Thanks again for recommending us.
Susan E.
Susan E.
2024.01.06
Verified
For whatever reason, our dumpsters were removed by the sanitation company. No notice, they just came and took them without replacing them. We're in a small multi-unit business center with mostly auto services and a cat boarding business. Needless to say, our garbage was building up. We called Stars Junk Removal for an estimate and they said they were pretty busy that day, but could come out between 2-4pm. They were there by 2:15, checked what we had, gave us a VERY reasonable offer, and hauled everything away on the spot. I would absolutely recommend Stars to anyone needing their service. They are personable, professional, honest, provide on-time service and go above and beyond to make sure what you need is what you get. I'd give them 10 stars if I could.
Reply from Stars Junk 2024.01.25
Dear Susan, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our junk removal service. We strive to be punctual, professional, and fair in our offerings. Your recommendation sincerely means a lot. Thank you!
C. A.
C. A.
2024.01.05
Verified
Called Stars Junk and they were very quick to respond. I asked for service for the same day and they were able to come to me within 2 hours. The employees were nice and respectful and finished the job within 20 minutes. I had a mattress, mattress board, and 2 couches removed from my apartment in the second floor of my building. Will use them again in the future.
Reply from Stars Junk 2024.01.25
Dear C., we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our quick service and respectful team. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you!
Lisa D.
Lisa D.
2023.12.09
Verified
Quick, affordable, and super friendly. We had a fridge break so all our food went bad. We had a few big black bags and decided to clean out storage closets. 65" tv, 3 computers, and ten bags of clothes later, we used Yelp for an all-call project. $200 bucks and the small mountain was gone, all thanks to the speediness of Stars Junk Removal.
Reply from Stars Junk 2024.01.04
Dear Lisa, We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience! Your satisfaction is our priority. Thank you for recommending our junk removal services. Best, Your Company's Team
Arun K.
Arun K.
2023.12.09
Verified
Juan came by along with one other person. They quickly gave an estimate that was reasonable, hauled away the junk and left me with a cleaner garage. Highly recommended!
Reply from Stars Junk 2024.01.04
Dear Arun, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Juan and our team. It's great that your garage is now cleaner! We appreciate your recommendation.