Standard Automobile - Since 1949 Reviews

Standard Automobile - Since 1949 Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 641 reviews

standardcars.in/car_demo
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (607)
Binoy Joab
Binoy Joab
2022-05-07
Hi all Been thru a smooth experience of acquiring a dream car for my son the Volkswagen Polo GT through Standard Auto , Mr Mudabbir had made it possible to take delivery of the car even through a festival holiday period… quick work from him/ the vehicle was brought to our location for the test drive & our inspection & the deal was finalized soon after at one go, vehicle & documents all clear & fund transaction took place without a hitch, the car was in our compound parking Thank you , Mudabbir & your team, 👍
Advertisement
venkatesh.b kumar
venkatesh.b kumar
2022-05-06
Hi felt its very nice carshowroom I ever come across its excellent from day one of car seeing unrill the takeing delivery of car very freindly and honest
Naseeb PK
Naseeb PK
2022-04-30
Very nice service given, cars are also in good condition. Overall good service received especially from Munawer sir and Pawan
Aarti
Aarti
2022-04-30
Amazing first preowned car buying experience from "Standard Auto Since 1949", for someone who is a newbie with 4 wheeler vehicle. As the name says it all, they are the best dealer in city dealing with preowned vehicles. They have a wide collection of vehicles ranging from economic to high end luxury cars that are genuine & accident free. Mr. Maqsood & team helped us in deciding car based on our needs and expectations, they are very open, friendly, supportive & reassuring. Shared complete history of cars that we were examining right from service history to insurance claims, they sent both the shortlisted cars for home visit to get it self examined. Ensured a hassle free customer experience until we got our Celario X home. Maqsood is a man of his words, as promised RC transfer was done within a few days & ensured we got all the docs & spare key from the previous owner. Thanks much Maqsood! Not a single moment where there was any apprehension in our first car buying experience. I will surely recommend Standard Auto Since 1949 for somebody who is looking for any kind of used cars in Bangalore for a hassle free experience.
Sanjeev Kanwar
Sanjeev Kanwar
2022-04-29
Overall, a very good experience in selecting, checking, evaluating and assessing the used car which i bought from them. The owners are very open, helpful and reassuring. The complete process took about two months. Got the RC after ownership transfer today. Not a single moment in the entire process where there was a doubt or apprehension. Keep up the good work and I'm sure many would benefit from the enterprise.
Advertisement
srikanth rao
srikanth rao
2022-04-29
SREENU REDDY RACHAPALLI
SREENU REDDY RACHAPALLI
2022-04-28
Thungaraju GD
Thungaraju GD
2022-04-25
I purchased Duster car from standard Automobiles They are very friendly and supportive. Genuine cars with all the track records. Maqsood allowed me to check the vehicle in showroom to check the vehicle history and condition of the vehicle.. the car was same as he promised.. Finally purchased my dream car.. Thank you Maqsood
Chethan M
Chethan M
2022-04-22
Dream place
Advertisement
Vikas Jatagond
Vikas Jatagond
2022-04-22
It was an indeed a great experience buying a car from Standard Auto. First and foremost, they have a wide collection of genuine accident free, clear titled cars on display at their premise and they are very transparent about the complete history of the car right from service to any insurance claims on the car. Must appreciate Mr Maqsood who made this experience even better. Maqsood ensured, he sent both the cars we shortlisted for a home visit and check-up. All in all, the complete experience of buying a good used car was made very easy and simple from this team. As the name says since 1949, this team here are a bunch of thorough professionals who will ensure your needs are well taken care off. Once again many thanks to Maqsood, for making a memorable delivery experience with his kind gestures. This is a must visit place, if you are looking for any kind of used car in Bangalore.
Shiva Prasad
Shiva Prasad
2022-04-07
I was looking for a pre owned vehicle on the lot. I was looking for a car with low mileage and had my type of interest in vehicles. I was placed in the perfect place " STANDARD AUTO MOBILES" since 1949. It looked brand new being a used car and we had privilege to check history of vehicle and there is no hidden things at all. Especially MASOOD was very friendly and help full to talk to owner to cut the deal. Masood handled me very well. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles there, kind and knew just what I wanted based on my interests. I walked out happily and appreciate the great company service. I would happily refer anyone wants pre owned cars please visit STANDARD AUTO MOBILES
Swetha
Swetha
2022-04-06
Awesome place. We will get huge variety of used cars to purchase. Well maintained and fabulous hospitality and services. Owner is friendly and workers are great. Impressed with there showroom.
VISHNU KL
VISHNU KL
2022-04-03
It's an awesome experience with Standard automobiles. I got good experience with Pavan (Slaes executive).
Advertisement
Babjan Mohammad
Babjan Mohammad
2022-04-03
After so many searching I got my dream & favorite color car at Standard Automobile with in my budget. Thanks to standard automobile team & service advisor Mr. Pavan. I recommend other also please visit once standard automobile office you will get your dream cars with in your budget.
Niranjan Reddy
Niranjan Reddy
2022-04-02
We have purchased Jeep at here on Nov 2021 we have got very good response related price and free to test the car and doc transfer from Munawer shariff of propritor
VISHNU KL
VISHNU KL
2022-04-02
It's an awesome experience with Standard automobiles. I got good experience with Mr. Munawer Shariff(PROPERITOR) & Pavan (Slaes executive).
unni sharma
unni sharma
2022-04-02
Proud owner of POLO GT TSI .Great experience with Standard auto. Thank you Maqsood for making the purchase seamless .
Advertisement
Soundappan Prabhu Shankar
Soundappan Prabhu Shankar
2022-04-01
THE BEST OF THE BEST…. I didn’t make friends…. They made me their family….
Naresh M
Naresh M
2022-03-30
lalit kumar
lalit kumar
2022-03-25
A LIFE TIME DREAM FULFILLED AT STANDARD AUTO