Stance Security

Stance Security Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
20 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (20)
Excellent & professional security company We have been working with Stance Security for almost 2 years now. We have a complicated multi tenanted building which they look after for us. They provide an excellent Alarm response service and manage a complicated key/alarm system with professionalism and excellent responce times. If we have a call out outside hours it is simply dealt with and reported on the next day by email, we are never disturbed. Very efficient and easy to deal with. I highly recommend them.
Advertisement
Samuel Parr
Samuel Parr
2022.07.02
Reply from Stance Security 2022.07.02
Thank you for reviewing Stance Security. Unfortunately we do not seem to have any record of you having used our services or been an employee at any time. If you feel that you have not had a good experience of our company, please do contact us. Thank you
Shirley Woods
Shirley Woods
2022.03.31
recommends
Nothing is too much for this company, would highly recommend, effective high class teams, for all your needs use these, I’ve never looked back, thank you
Nina Waller
Nina Waller
2022.03.30
recommends
very professional, easy to approach and well presented and polite staff, everything asked of this company is never too much, always go above and beyond day or night, would highly recommend them to anyone needing security services
Paul Jones
Paul Jones
2022.03.30
Stance Security provide an excellent and very reliable service from both a commercial perspective and from a personal perspective. Highly recommended.
Advertisement
Nick Taylor
Nick Taylor
2022.03.27
I was Employed as a Security Officer and later team leader, Stance Security are brilliant at what they do. Highly experienced Dog Handling Team Security and Door Supervision. Ant and his team will cater for any Security service needed.
Rachel Mason
Rachel Mason
2022.03.26
Karl rees
Karl rees
2022.03.26
Very Professional Security Company. Well organised and Very helpfully. The Team are very friendly.
Samantha Fox
Samantha Fox
2022.03.25
- a very professional and friendly service. Will use their services again and recommend them in the future.
Advertisement
Michael t Frear
Michael t Frear
2022.03.25
A professional company! Very reliable team.
Danny Brown
Danny Brown
2022.03.25
I am the GM at the Lincoln Indoor Bowling Club - Stance Security are our preferred supplier for keyholding services. Any overnight call outs are handled professionally, methodically and without fuss and we are confident that our building is in safe hands. Top class service and highly recommended
Reply from Stance Security 2022.03.25
Thankyou I am very happy out team delivers effectively. We have a new website stancesecurity.co.uk and if you could share it. That would be fantastic. We hope to catch up with you soon.
Alex Laker
Alex Laker
2022.03.25
Good, fast and efficient service.
Reply from Stance Security 2022.03.25
Thankyou for your review. We hope to keep delivering effective safe services. Thankyou for your continued custom.
Matthew Smith
Matthew Smith
2022.03.25
Great service from Stance , fast and efficient helped my business at short notice with a problem we had. Highly recommended thanks again.
Reply from Stance Security 2022.03.25
Thankyou for your review. We hope to keep delivering effective safe services. Thankyou for your continued custom.
Advertisement
Andy James Gallacher
Andy James Gallacher
2022.03.25
Reply from Stance Security 2022.03.25
Thankyou for your review. We hope to keep delivering effective safe services. Thankyou for your continued custom.
Nina Waller
Nina Waller
2022.03.24
Well presented, professional and curteous staff, nothing is too much trouble, would highly recommend this company for all your security services
Reply from Stance Security 2022.03.25
Thankyou for your review. We hope to keep delivering effective safe services. Thankyou for your continued custom.
Steven Ellis
Steven Ellis
2022.03.24
Brilliant company with a full professional team. Polite and corteous and always happy to help. Thankyou
Reply from Stance Security 2022.03.25
Thankyou for your review. We hope to keep delivering effective safe services. Thankyou for your continued custom.
Ant Porter
Ant Porter
2022.03.15
Reply from Stance Security 2022.03.15
Thankyou for your time taken to review our service. Please don't hesitate to contact us through our website or on 01522262908 if you have any questions. Many kind Returns Sales and Marketing.
Advertisement
Louise Hamilton
Louise Hamilton
2022.03.14
Reply from Stance Security 2022.03.15
Thankyou for your time taken to review our service. Please don't hesitate to contact us through our website or on 01522262908 if you have any questions. Many kind Returns Sales and Marketing.
Nix Wilson
Nix Wilson
2018.07.10
recommends
Andy Buckley-Taylor
Andy Buckley-Taylor
2018.03.28
recommends
Excellent! Great response times and punctual staff!