StamboulBazaar - Traditional Online Turkish Shopping Center Reviews

StamboulBazaar - Traditional Online Turkish Shopping Center Reviews

4.2

Good - based on 104 reviews

stamboulbazaar.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (104)
Um Um
Um Um
2024-01-10
SCAM. Do not use this company. All the products are not authentic. No respond to any email or calls
Jarzeem3 J
2023-12-22
Way over priced The items here are way over priced. For example, when I'm in Turkey/Antalia, I buy fresh authentic Ezine cheese for $6 a kg. On this site they sell it for $60 a kg. It's 10 times the price.
Diego
2023-12-18
Verified
Falsche Produkt bekommen!! Ich habe heute meine Bestellung erhalten und es wurde leider ein völlig anderes Produkt geliefert. Ich habe eine Email gesendet,aber leider keine Antwort!! Ich hoffe es sehr,dass irgendjemand von der Firma sich bei mir meldet und das richtige Produkt mir senden. Ich hatte Maximum Power Plus bestellt und habe ganz was anderes bekommen.
latef ibrahim
2023-12-17
Scam order for Epimedium macun themra with honey and they send me green life honey so very bad they try make the fraud
Ramazan YAGLI
Ramazan YAGLI
2023-12-16
Very safe shopping site. I recommend you try. You will be happy...
Reply from StamboulBazaar - Traditional Online Turkish Shopping Center 2020-05-14
:) Thank you Mr. Ramazan.
PATRIZIA
2023-12-14
Must be better Nessuno mi ha mai risposto a proposito dei dettagli della spedizione non capivo se l'ordine era andato a buon fine.. Ho ricevuto il pacco dopo 10 giorni ed ho dovuto pagare gli oneri doganali...40 euro. Quindi I prodotti che ho acquistato mi sono costati 8 Euro in più al pezzo.
Alessia
Alessia
2023-12-08
SCAM!!! Placed my order November 4 2023 (€112) - the seller does not respond to emails or calls, and the order was never shipper! Fraud. :(
Gabriele LB
Gabriele LB
2023-11-30
I received the wrong product and I had to pay the the custom tax (Belgium), not included in the shipping. The communication was good and they were kind. The product arrived in perfect conditions. NOTE: The product is shipped in different looking boxes than the original on the website to pass the custom controls.
Dela
2023-11-24
They send me a product I did not order. I did order Maccun plus and they shipped me GreenLife. That wasn’t the item I ordered from the website. I also paid an expensive shipping. Would someone send me the Maccun plus?
Afzal Mohamed
Afzal Mohamed
2023-11-21
Osman
2023-08-02
I bought iterm and got wrong iterm with all testing whats up and mailing got no reply only the reply i got was that is original use it i will never order or buy from that shop will try other shops
Ali Birinci
2023-06-22
Perfect Service and Products Definitely a team that does their job very well. Maybe hundreds of shipments come out a day, and generally satisfied people don't come to give positive reviews. However, normally sometimes problems may arise and every person who has problems tends to write negative comments immediately. I definitely recommend this company. The Maccun and Turkish Delights I bought were original and fresh. Thank you again
Anis L.S
Anis L.S
2023-06-17
Over 35 USD for a kilo of Turkish Delight... Prices for Turkish Delights at least are outrageously over priced compared to prices in Turkey and even more expensive then many shops in Europe... I don't understand why but you need to revise those prices because they really look exploitative...
Dr Javed John
2023-03-11
Turkish herbal remedies Excellent natural herbal remedy for erectile dysfunction and increase the libido. .especially in diabetes
abdalwali alsaidi
2023-02-23
Please check this order for me i never received Order number : 17837 I love the product you guys have I always buy from you guys. I always receive my product on points . But that was the only time I didn’t receive I don’t know how to write you guys. I wish my problems gonna get solved
Zuhair Khatib
2023-02-22
Order 19097. Terrible customer services Put an order January 28 and arrive February 18. With one item missing. Multiple email and WhatsApp text and no respond. Overprice and not as good. Hate to write bad review but I Have no choice. I will but dispute with my credit card so I can get partial refund
ali sharifi
ali sharifi
2023-02-17
Nice shaping
Cccharmont
2023-02-17
Not authentic, don’t waste your money here. I order several different types of honey products the Epimedium macun with honey, Gold Q7, Wanderful honey, and the Turkish paste. They created something, put it in a different bottle called Green life, And wants people to believe it is was we ordered. Not Authentic!!!! Don’t buy !!
Ayman
2023-01-29
Very late I made my order 14 days ago and still nothing here, worst experience ever