Webdorks Pte Ltd

Webdorks Pte Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
34 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (34)
Shadee Care
Shadee Care
2024.04.04
Webdorks team has been very dedicated and quick to respond providing very timely solutions to any issue.
Advertisement
Tian Yang Poh
Tian Yang Poh
2024.04.02
Alex and his Design Team had put in a lot of effort to create something that I had visualized in my head, made it to life. They were open to rounds of revisions and feedback, and also added their own spice and creativity to the website look. All in all, a very reliable team to work with and I am more than satisfied with the final product that they have created for me.
mike lam
mike lam
2024.02.28
Outstanding service from WebDorks! They efficiently resolved my technical problems, demonstrating excellent technical skills and professionalism. Communication was clear and prompt, making the entire process smooth and stress-free. Highly recommended for your web needs!
CK CHEN
CK CHEN
2024.01.09
Webdorks has done a great job with our website creation. Response to my comments and requests were swift. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a good website developer.
Feng Tiffany
Feng Tiffany
2024.01.04
Advertisement
Landon Yeo
Landon Yeo
2024.01.04
I recently had the pleasure of working with WebDorks for a web hosting migration, and I couldn't be more impressed with their services. The entire process was seamless, and their team demonstrated exceptional expertise and efficiency. They handled the migration with precision, ensuring that all our data and functionalities were seamlessly transferred to the new hosting environment. What sets WebDorks apart is not just their technical proficiency but also their commitment to customer satisfaction. Throughout the migration, their support team was responsive and attentive to our needs, addressing any concerns promptly. The transition was executed seamlessly, resulting in minimal downtime for our website. I highly recommend WebDorks for their reliable and professional web hosting services. Their dedication to quality and customer care makes them a standout choice for anyone seeking a hassle-free hosting experience. Kudos to the WebDorks team for a job well done!
Stephen Chew
Stephen Chew
2024.01.04
very good support and help from their sales personnel, strongly recommend people to engage their service. they give good after sales support.
czarl architects
czarl architects
2023.09.18
It was such a delight to work with these fellas. Alex and his team deliver thoughtfulness, efficiency and clarity in their website design , execution and coordination. Gold standard professionalism indeed and we highly recommend this to anyone looking to revamp their website!
GoodCool Aircon SG
GoodCool Aircon SG
2023.09.09
Alex Fast service and friendly! Good Service.
Advertisement
Ryan Seah
Ryan Seah
2023.08.04
Engaged Webdorks for developing my company's website, and am exceptionally pleased with how it turned out; sophisticated yet simple and easy for clients to browse.
Andy Teo
Andy Teo
2023.08.01
Working with this web design company was an absolute delight! Their team's professionalism, creativity, and attention to detail were outstanding. They transformed my vision into a visually stunning and user-friendly website that perfectly represents my brand. The communication throughout the process was excellent, and I am incredibly happy with the final product. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for top-notch web design services. Thank you for an amazing experience!
Kelvin Li
Kelvin Li
2023.06.23
Alex and his team put in great efforts in creating the website for a startup and even went beyond their duties and designed the company logo and namecard templates. Will definitely refer anyone who wants to design and create websites to Alex and Team.
Zachia Low
Zachia Low
2023.06.09
Was looking to reconstruct my website and was recommended Webdorks by a friend. The friendly and knowledgeable boss Alex and colleagues were able to piece up my expectations and preferences swiftly and were willing to provide items beyond that stated contract. Before I knew it, a draft site that surpassed my expectations surfaced. I am thankful that the Webdorks exercised initiative to design out of the stated boundaries. We know how difficult it is to aptly descrive every nuance of our preferences. Each time, Webdorks surprises with unexpected creativity. It feels like they are able to read what I have in mind and what I stand for. This level of service attitude and professionalism is highly commendable. I would highly ecommend Webdorks if you are on the hunt for site creation and revision.
Advertisement
YE HAIJUN
YE HAIJUN
2023.06.07
Alex and his team is very helpful, expecially Reiwa, she was putting a lot of effort to meet my expectations. The web page is so nice. I love it. Thanks again.
btxm
btxm
2023.06.07
Amazing quality websites and professional services by the team. Updates are prompt and also assuring.
Frederick H
Frederick H
2023.04.14
Alex and his team was very prompt and swift in their reply and they resolved my website issues in less than 24 hours, something which I have spent nights wrecking my brains on. Highly recommended!
Tan Shamus
Tan Shamus
2023.01.18
Advertisement
Lucas Beh
Lucas Beh
2022.11.25
Mohamed Imran Mohamed Taib
Mohamed Imran Mohamed Taib
2022.10.23
Very responsive, patient and professional. A pleasure to entrust my website design to them.
CSim
CSim
2022.10.16
SMEs often struggle to find good Web designers because we do not offer "big jobs". I'm fortunate to have found Webdorks to touch-up our existing site and also build a new one. Though the turnaround takes a while, it is a compromise I could accept based on their reasonable fees. Overall I am happy with the results.