Merlin Telecommunications Ltd

Merlin Telecommunications Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
31 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (31)
L L
L L
2020.11.12
Great service, always quick to respond to any technical queries and friendly engineers
Advertisement
Laura Smart
Laura Smart
2020.08.13
We used the guys at Merlin to put the phone systems in place at our new offices. They are the most wonderful people to deal with, everything is done in double quick time - and most importantly they are polite and courteous. Everyone I have spoken to there takes the time to explain things as necessary. I highly recommend Merlin for all your telecom needs.
Mark Turnbull
Mark Turnbull
2020.02.04
Merlin have just rolled out a complete new telephone system across our 18 sites in two days. Usually our team panic with such significant change but not on this occasion; the Merlin team went above and beyond to put everyone at ease. The project was well led using high quality, high skill technical project management from start to end resulting in excellent outcomes for our business. I can highly recommend Merlin
Narinder
Narinder
2019.10.03
Great friendly service from the Merlin Telecom team. Always happy to help if required. We moved our business away from BT based on Merlin's ability to be competitive on costs and provide a suitable solution. Highly recommended.
Mogwai GB
Mogwai GB
2019.08.30
Having used Merlin in my previous role to install voIP systems across multiple sites, I can say that their service and support is second to none. I would highly recommend them. If you'd like a provider who provides 1st class support then this is the company you need !
Advertisement
Stacey Munday
Stacey Munday
2019.07.16
Absolutely Brilliant! Been lucky enough to have been using Merlin for several years now. They have made such a positive difference to the practices I have worked in. They are consistently cheery & helpful and will always go above & beyond.
Andy Lock
Andy Lock
2019.07.09
We have used Merlin ever since they started and have always been impressed by the service we have had from them. Any fault or query is dealt with immediately, and if it is BT's fault they ensure that it is chased constantly so that it is fixed as soon as possible. We have thrown all sorts of requests at them over the years re new lines, upgrades, improvements etc but they have always come up with the answers ! Thank you !
Carrick Creative
Carrick Creative
2019.07.04
The Merlin team are passionate about building long term business relationships and delivering cost-effective packages to their clients. Carrick are proud to have worked with Merlin Telecommunications for several years, to produce marketing materials which convey the company ethos of user-friendly products combined with excellent customer service.
Carol Logan
Carol Logan
2019.06.06
Our Very busy Vet Practice has just started using Merlin and cannot recommend them highly enough. Quick, friendly and efficient service. Always a cheery voice at the other end. Support second to none. Set up was pain free (I didn't feel a thing ;) )and amending the service to suit the practice needs has been quick and easy. Thanks Andrew and Tina from The Abercorn Team
Advertisement
Polly Rickards
Polly Rickards
2019.05.15
Really helpful service from set up to ongoing support. Very impressed - would recommend.
Braid Vets
Braid Vets
2019.05.14
We recently moved our telecoms provider to Merlin and we have been delighted with their service, from the initial set up of our service to the out of hours support we have had nothing but a positive experience. We would highly recommend Merlin Telecommunications.
lisa mousley
lisa mousley
2019.03.12
I have been with Merlin for quite a few years and cannot recommend them highly enough. Whenever we have had any issues with our phones or lines they have been on it straight away. They are always friendly and helpful and prompt us when we need to change the hours on the phones for bank holidays, Christmas etc. I never consider any of the other phone companies who ring up as I know I won't get as good a service.
Reception Desk
Reception Desk
2019.03.10
Always so helpful - thank you
Advertisement
Teresa Barnett
Teresa Barnett
2019.02.28
I would have no hesitation in recommending Merlin Telecom what so ever. Have used their services for several years and they have been superb, very efficient, and totally professional. Nothing is ever to much trouble. Just Brilliant!
DaMtech IT Support
DaMtech IT Support
2019.02.28
We've used Merlin Telecom for over 5 years now. Their knowledge and service is impeccable. We recommend them to everyone, and we don't see that changing any time soon!
Verdun Trott
Verdun Trott
2019.02.28
Highly recommend Merlin Telecommunications - very pleased with all they have done for us and very quick to respond to any little queries we have had. Polite and professional service provided - thanks guys.
Simon Clark
Simon Clark
2019.02.08
We've used Merlin for several years now and can only say that it's been a positive experience. It's a great phone system combined with top quality customer support and technical expertise from the team at Merlin.
Advertisement
Laura Ringsell
Laura Ringsell
2019.02.05
Merlin are the 4th emergency service. The whole team are fantastic and always available, they provide everything a veterinary practice needs to operate efficiently and go above and beyond expectation with regards to service. Thank you
Katie Weston
Katie Weston
2019.02.01
Can't recommend this company enough! We have been with Merlin for years and they have consistently gone above and beyond with their customer service. We wouldn't have any hesitation in recommending Merlin Telecommunications!
Victoria Corderoy
Victoria Corderoy
2019.02.01
We have been using Merlin Telecommunications for several years now to provide our 3 veterinary surgeries phone system. We have a fairly complicated set up which Merlin deal with brilliantly. They are very personable and professional and always friendly! We experience very little issues with the system and those small issues that might crop up are easily dealt with by the Merlin team. They also deal with our fibre broadband supply so i never have to deal directly with BT again, woohoo! I and The Wheelhouse Vets would 100% recommend Merlin Telecommunications.