NuVision Auto Glass

staging-aeautoglasscomz.kinsta.cloud

NuVision Auto Glass Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
1423 reviews Verified
NuVision Auto Glass
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1423 ) 4.5

Carlos Moreira
Carlos Moreira
2024.05.16
Very professional with lots of knowledge.
Advertisement
Katiuska Vargas
Katiuska Vargas
2024.05.16
I found Nuvision Auto Glass scrolling through my Social Media, called them explain what’s happened to my windshield, the process was fast and very professional, I recommend 💯%, I received a check and a dinner voucher 🙌⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ before and after pictures.
Amber Sylvia
Amber Sylvia
2024.05.16
Fast, friendly and done in a day. Will use in the future.
Avant Hearst (AJ)
Avant Hearst (AJ)
2024.05.16
I'm proud to say that Nuvision Auto Glass has been doing my windshields for almost four years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. I love Nuvision, the staff is great and professional. Great fast home service and on time appointment...
Reply from NuVision Auto Glass 2020.01.07
Hi Avant! Glad we provided a great service for you. Thank you for the 5-star review!
Robert Lynn
Robert Lynn
2024.05.16
No complaints at all. 100% satisfied.
Advertisement
Terry Byas
Terry Byas
2024.05.15
Catherine Flynn
Catherine Flynn
2024.05.15
Great customer service. Shows up on time and gave a call before they arrived. Glass looks great!
Veronica Alvarez
Veronica Alvarez
2024.05.14
I always choose nuvision auto glass as my glass experts . All the techs are professional and fast . They're always on top of everything. Speedy service is the best especially when they literally do everything for you
Justin Bundy
Justin Bundy
2024.05.14
Jesus was amazing when he fixed my windshield and replaced it. He was patient with me and was efficient. NuVision gave me a $40 gift card for Rodizio Grill and also $150 to replace my windshield. I was amazed. So thankful. Thank you for the service.
Advertisement
Kevin Thompson
Kevin Thompson
2024.05.14
Amazing group of people. Customer service was quick to order my windshield. Tech called 30 minutes before appointment. Showed up on time. Replaced the windshield with no issues.
joe cordova
joe cordova
2024.05.14
My insurance says they are not in their preferred list. I don’t care I have been using the for years and had one issue that was rectified almost instantly. I will keep on using the because of the professional services I get from the front office and the installation team. I would highly recommend.
David Bacon
David Bacon
2024.05.14
Great service. On time hassle free. Would recommend to anyone looking for glass
Ty Anderson
Ty Anderson
2024.05.14
Advertisement
Cailean Bailey
Cailean Bailey
2024.05.14
Super easy to setup, good communication and fast service
Shlomit Gruber
Shlomit Gruber
2024.05.14
Had a great experience - on time, efficient, everything looks great!! Thank you. Will definitely use you guys again.
Cyndi Donaldson
Cyndi Donaldson
2024.05.14
They were quick, got my car done while I was at work. Would use again anytime…
Sabrina Anderson
Sabrina Anderson
2024.05.14
NuVision has gone above & beyond by turning me from a displeased client into a loyal customer. Lori, the Customer Success Manager extraordinaire called me personally to come up with a solution on how to resolve my issue. Lori was able to rebook my appointment at my convenience with the best window tech by the name of Cesar. Cesar replaced and calibrated my windshield in 40 minutes! WOW! White glove service is real and NuVision knows how to make unhappy customers happy! JOB WELL DONE!!
Advertisement
Andrew Hom
Andrew Hom
2024.05.14
Came on time, easy to set up, what else could you ask for. Oh and paid me to fix my car.
ThunderHorse Portor
ThunderHorse Portor
2024.05.13
Name another company that gives you a check and buys you dinner at a top notch restaurant just for using their awesome and professional service…I’ll wait!
Minerva Canez
Minerva Canez
2024.05.13
I was referred by a friend to get my windshield replace this company is great and they got the work done in no time I recommend them quick and easy To work with and get the job done