BRITE Academy Reviews

BRITE Academy Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 38 reviews

stage264.yourdesigndemo.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (38)
mittal patel
mittal patel
2023-12-29
Excellent teaching, both my kids are learning with bright classes since last three years 👍👍
Reply from BRITE Academy 2023-12-29
Thank you very much for your awesome feedback. We are glad to be helping your children.
Advertisement
Minakshi Singh
Minakshi Singh
2023-12-18
Sparsh Shah
Sparsh Shah
2023-09-14
Ehsen Belkhiria
Ehsen Belkhiria
2023-08-04
Many training centers would grab your money and inefficiently deliver course content without follow up . I can say that Brite Academy is an exception : Beside the fact that the instructor was committed, patient and very knowledgable, he worked at a good pace, and was very clear in his teaching method, ensuring all my questions were answered. Most importantly, you can feel that the instructor cares about his students success in the exam as he provided me with more than enough study material to prepare for the exam and was reachable ( by phone or video call ) to answer my questions until the exam date. With no doubt, I can say that I owe my success in the exam to Brite Academy :) Update : Another success thanks to Brite Academy :) I've attended a remote training for ABSA IPVPP exam preparation and it was as effective as my API 510 one. I got 95% ( never got a mark that high!!) Thank you Kote for your help and patience. I would definitely be interested in booking for API 570 training
Reply from BRITE Academy 2023-03-06
Thank you so much for your kind words! Your feedback and success means a lot to us. Glad to be able to help you with your API 510 certification. Congratulations and all the best.
jay patel
jay patel
2023-01-18
I highly recommend Brite Tutors for anyone in need of math tutoring or any other subjects. Ms. Phani is incredibly skilled and knowledgeable in all areas of math, and she has the ability to explain complex concepts in a way that is easy to understand. She is patient and dedicated to helping her students succeed, and I am so grateful for their help. I saw a significant improvement in my math skills after joininh. If you need tutoring, Brite Tutors is the way to go.
Advertisement
Melisa Etik
Melisa Etik
2023-01-18
Brite Tutors has helped me tremendously through my years of high school courses, especially with math. I wasn’t too confident in my math skills at first, but as I started getting help from here, I learned so much more and began to actually understand the material. So grateful to have this kind of help here.
Greg Scott
Greg Scott
2023-01-18
Bijal Shah
Bijal Shah
2022-09-20
Shivam Patel
Shivam Patel
2022-06-29
Advertisement
hipatel
hipatel
2022-06-21
Excellent tutors, Very helpful for students
Fallon Dober
Fallon Dober
2022-04-25
They really helped me with my math 20. I went to them for help with my final exam and passed with flying colours! Highly recommend for anyone at age!
Ghezai Zeweldi
Ghezai Zeweldi
2022-02-24
Dhiraj & Ruchi Pachauri
Dhiraj & Ruchi Pachauri
2022-02-03
Ms. Phani is a really great teacher. She teaches difficult concepts and makes them easy to grasp in a short amount of time and can help improve skills in many areas of math, science and English. I recommend her greatly for the middle school and high school education as I am very happy with the grades of my kid after joining Brite Academy.
Reply from BRITE Academy 2022-02-04
Thank you for the awesome review and recommendation. We are glad to be able to help your child.
Advertisement
Gabriella diggle
Gabriella diggle
2021-12-06
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Seun
Seun
2021-10-23
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Geisler Family
Geisler Family
2021-01-03
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
david vlajic
david vlajic
2020-12-29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Great Academy to improve my son’s academic abilities.Very professional, flexible and good value. Highly recommended.
Reply from BRITE Academy 2022-02-04
We are happy to hear and thank you for your awesome review.
Advertisement
Colby England
Colby England
2020-12-29
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
They are very professional and provide a good quality of communication to a way you can understanding. They helped me through high school and during my post secondary school, I have achieved district honor roles during my high school years as well in my first and second year in secondary school.
Saima Ashraf
Saima Ashraf
2020-12-29
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Soham Limbachia
Soham Limbachia
2020-10-27
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Amazing at accommodating for online and in-person classes, great experience all around.