Ssavita Gupta - Best and honest Female Numerologist and vastu Expert

Ssavita Gupta - Best and honest Female Numerologist and vastu Expert Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
253 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (253)
Nupur Desai
Nupur Desai
2023.12.01
She is amazing...just amazing. Grateful to be her student
Advertisement
Gayatrii Shah
Gayatrii Shah
2023.12.01
Brilliant teacher! Lots of knowledge and willing to share it with everybody .God bless ! Gratitude !
Nehal Chudasama
Nehal Chudasama
2023.11.26
Very kind personality and bahut hi deep knowledge he mam ko
Arun Chowdhury
Arun Chowdhury
2023.11.26
I have attended the Mobile numerology class from 22nd to 25 th instant where I have found an unique amalgamation of Modern and vedic science. Our respected Guru Ssavita madam communication was excellent. It was so simple and easily understandable. We got experience of some valuable remedies which are highly require in our daily life. During this four days teaching I was feeling as if we are in one extended family. Madam has given so much valuable advice which is a treasure for me. Thank you madam and conveying my Gratitude from my core of heart.
Ssonikka Juneja
Ssonikka Juneja
2023.11.26
Advertisement
Sukanya Devadiga
Sukanya Devadiga
2023.11.26
One of best traininer Savita Mam since last 3 years doing lots of workshop but your training tecnic is awasome I am trying to add your primium group as early as possible
Monika Vaghashiya
Monika Vaghashiya
2023.10.02
She is amazing and honest teacher i found till in my life..really good experience..she is doing one to one intrection un her busy shedule...overall great ...keep spreading good work 👏 🙌...thank you thank you..God bless 🙌
Sandiip K Davey
Sandiip K Davey
2023.10.02
Very well taught and everyone's questions were also answered very satisfactorily. I would prefer her to learn. thank you
Satish Bavkar
Satish Bavkar
2023.10.01
Madam you teach with great passion and selflessness. I am very thankful to you.
Advertisement
Vijay Shah
Vijay Shah
2023.10.01
akshay chavan
akshay chavan
2023.10.01
खुपच मस्त
SSUNIL KUMAAR SUWALLIKA
SSUNIL KUMAAR SUWALLIKA
2023.09.30
Very nice and powerful teacher ever.
Sanjeev Madan
Sanjeev Madan
2023.09.30
We recieve always best education & guidance for mam in every course always active in all groups keen to give replies to all queries good team support
Advertisement
Monica Sharma
Monica Sharma
2023.09.30
Amazing teacher, her way of teaching is simple yet crisp. She is very down to earth and a wonderful person. Loved her vastu class and other workshops. Vastu class was an amazing experience, she explained everything in such an easy manner.. She is very thorough and is subject matter expert. Ssavita Ma’am loads of love and good wishes. Hoping to have a lifetime association with you. 😍
Vikram Rohilla
Vikram Rohilla
2023.09.30
Savita is a thorough professional and able to connect all dots when she teaches. She is a good teacher and always up for clearing doubts that we have.she knows her stuff and able to deliver it effectively to all students.
RRAHUL TAAREKAR
RRAHUL TAAREKAR
2023.09.08
Thanks a lot Ssavita madam for showing me this wonderful path and making a me part of your super awesome family . She is a gem of a person, very down to earth, has excellent knowledge about her field and an excellent teacher 🙏. She is very patient towards your issues and gives you a very practical solution.
Rohini Gaanesh Gaikwwaad
Rohini Gaanesh Gaikwwaad
2023.09.02
I m very happy to express my gratitude towards the effort taken by Ssavita MAM. Her teaching style make it simple to understand the concept of mobile numerology. I m very thankful to MAM for giving her expertise to make us better in numerology.
Advertisement
Mayank Tantia
Mayank Tantia
2023.09.02
Excelent mentor, calm n 1on 1 intraction
Jyoti Auditto
Jyoti Auditto
2023.09.02
I am very very happy and lucky to associated with Ssavita Ma'am. Her valuable teaching, 💯 dedication and motherly touch with motivation towards everyday life and personal growth amazing. If you learn from her, you will feel proud. I express my gratitude ♥️, a Big Thank You🙏, Salute You 🙏 appreciate your guidance and mentorship.💕
Manisha Dharmendra
Manisha Dharmendra
2023.09.02
Ssavita ma’am is one of the best numerologists, and numerology teachers around. Her way of teaching is simple, easy to grasp and very interesting.