Beling d.o.o.

Beling d.o.o. Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
68 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (68)
Scott Mcclements
Scott Mcclements
2024.04.04
Would buy from again. Attentive helpful service and item was as promised with fast delivery. Looking at similar items from other outlets the price was also excellent. Thanks again.
Reply from Beling d.o.o. 2024.04.04
Thank you for your fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service and offer. It's our goal to offer competitive pricing without compromising on quality, so we're glad to know we've met your expectations. We look forward to the opportunity to assist you again.
Advertisement
E&K GROUP ΓΙΑΝΝΑΚΑ G4S KORINTHOS
E&K GROUP ΓΙΑΝΝΑΚΑ G4S KORINTHOS
2024.03.13
Reply from Beling d.o.o. 2024.03.13
We are very grateful for your 5-star review! Thank you for sharing.
Luca Bonomo
Luca Bonomo
2024.02.20
great site, The owner is employees are really helpful, they solved my problem they sold me the detector savior great at a good price.
Reply from Beling d.o.o. 2024.02.20
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
Pierre Beaupere
Pierre Beaupere
2024.02.14
Reply from Beling d.o.o. 2024.02.15
We are very grateful for your 5-star rating. Thank you for sharing!
MarkusL Ludwig
MarkusL Ludwig
2024.02.07
Die Ware wurde innerhalb eines Tages geliefert. Die Kommunikation mit dem Händler war reibungslos und lösungsorientiert. Ich kann diesen Händler weiterempfehlen.
Reply from Beling d.o.o. 2024.02.08
Vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback! Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit unserem Service zufrieden waren, und Ihre Empfehlung bedeutet uns sehr viel.
Advertisement
NeXT S.r.l.
NeXT S.r.l.
2024.02.03
Excellent Company and service. Although I had a bad experience with one of their products (due to the manufacturer), I had excellent assistance and I have been redounded totally. I did not expect such a behaviour. I am very grateful. I would buy again trust fully . Thanks
Reply from Beling d.o.o. 2024.02.05
Thank you very much for your kind words and understanding! We're sorry for the inconvenience with our product, but happy we could make things right and be of service. Your trust means everything to us, and we look forward to doing business with you again!
Daniel Nilsson
Daniel Nilsson
2024.01.24
Extraordinary professionalism and apex customer service!
Reply from Beling d.o.o. 2024.01.24
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled you had a great experience with us and and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.
Vincenzo Esposito
Vincenzo Esposito
2024.01.09
Il personale è stato molto disponibile, consigliandomi e guidandomi nella scelta del prodotto ottimale per le mie esigenze. La spedizione del prodotto è stata molto celere, ho ricevuto il pacco in poco meno di 36 ore.
Reply from Beling d.o.o. 2024.01.10
Grazie mille per aver condiviso la vostra esperienza! Siamo davvero contenti di sapere che siete soddisfatti del nostro servizio. Per qualsiasi ulteriore necessità o domanda, non esitate a contattarci.
cristian iaccarino
cristian iaccarino
2023.12.11
oltre alla qualità dei prodotti ed all'ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo, ho avuto modo di interagire con delle persone perbene, in particolare Andrea, ma chiaramente tutto il gruppo perchè deve essere un "vizio di famiglia" accogliere e seguire il cliente prima, durante e dopo la vendita. Grazie ancora e continueremo assolutamente ad utilizzare i Vostri prodotti.
Reply from Beling d.o.o. 2023.12.11
Grazie mille per il tuo feedback! Siamo felici di sapere che hai avuto un'esperienza positiva con i nostri prodotti e in particolare con il nostro team! Come sempre, se hai bisogno di qualcosa non esita di contattarci.
Advertisement
luca desienna doris
luca desienna doris
2023.12.08
great service, communication, and promptness
Reply from Beling d.o.o. 2023.12.08
Thank you very much, we appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service! If you need anything else, just let us know.
Elshan Samedov
Elshan Samedov
2023.11.30
Hi everyone i really recommend this piece of Hi technology it can make your life safer, just in a finger snap! The quality is extremely good for a smal device like this. it took me 10 minutes to understand the program and for connecting it with my phone the delivery just took 2 days, so big thumbs up for the producer of this device !!!
Reply from Beling d.o.o. 2023.12.01
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate the great review and if there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know.
Jam Jam
Jam Jam
2023.10.12
Reply from Beling d.o.o. 2023.10.13
We are very grateful for your 5-star rating. Thanks for sharing!
marzia Agostini
marzia Agostini
2023.09.21
Grande scelta, grande gentilezza e disponibilità. Super consigliato!
Reply from Beling d.o.o. 2023.09.21
Grazie mille per la fantastica recensione! Siamo felici di esserti utili e speriamo di poterti aiutare di nuovo presto.
Advertisement
Stef ano
Stef ano
2023.09.12
Reply from Beling d.o.o. 2023.09.13
Thank you for sharing your 5-star rating! We're grateful for the feedback.
digital nomad
digital nomad
2023.07.13
I had a problem with my device which first they tried to solve through WhatsApp. They were very patient and skilled to try to fix the issue, however it was a problem in the batch from the manufacturer. Then they had DHL pick up my product and I ordered another product and I had it the day after and it was an international shipping. I got refunded the first product and bought that other product which works fine btw. I am really happy about the service they gave me and never gave me the feeling I was annoying or anything. I really recommend buying here 5+ stars from me!
Reply from Beling d.o.o. 2023.07.18
Thank you for your feedback and recommendation! We're thrilled we could assist you with your device issue, arrange a replacement promptly, and provide a positive experience. Your satisfaction means a lot to us!
heinz
heinz
2023.07.05
Der von mir bestellte RD-30 Kamera Detektor/ HF-Scanner wurde innerhalb der angegebenen Frist geliefert. Ich wurde immer über den Lieferstatus informiert. Das Gerät funktioniert gut und ich bin rundum zufrieden. Ich kann Beling d.o.o. uneingeschränkt empfehlen
Reply from Beling d.o.o. 2023.07.05
Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihr Feedback und Ihre Empfehlung und danken Ihnen, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihre Bewertung zu teilen! Bitte teilen Sie uns mit, wenn Sie weitere Wünsche oder Fragen haben, wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.
Baruch HaShem
Baruch HaShem
2023.07.05
Best products and friendly customer service. Thank you
Reply from Beling d.o.o. 2023.07.05
Thank you so much for your excellent review! It is much appreciated and we look forward to working with you again.
Advertisement
Azer hN
Azer hN
2023.06.21
Cool item. Works well. And fast shipping!
Reply from Beling d.o.o. 2023.06.23
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review! We appreciate it and are glad you are satisfied with our services. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!
LAZZA RAMO
LAZZA RAMO
2023.06.13
Super tutto. Occhiali top,ottima qualità . Arrivati in 3 giorni. consiglio
Reply from Beling d.o.o. 2023.06.13
Grazie per la fantastica recensione e raccomandazione! Siamo lieti che tu sia rimasto soddisfatto dei nostri servizi e speriamo di poterti essere di nuovo d'aiuto presto. Per favore, facci sapere se c'è qualcos'altro di cui hai bisogno.
Mobil Home
Mobil Home
2023.05.03
I bought LawMate gear, and I was very satisfied with the shipping, the product and the service. I recommend Beling d.o.o.
Reply from Beling d.o.o. 2023.05.03
Thank you for the great review and recommendation! We appreciate it very much, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!