Springtxcbd Reviews

Springtxcbd Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 167 reviews

springtxcbd.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (167)
Brandon Hyde
Brandon Hyde
2024-01-30
Amazing products, amazing service, amazing dog 10/10. I would recommend this place to people who are uninformed on the world of cannabinoids.
Reply from Springtxcbd 2024-01-31
This is so great to hear, Brandon! We appreciate you stopping in and for leaving such nice feedback. We do our best to offer a wide selection of products that deliver the best results. The team is always here for you, so please let us know if we can help. Thank you and please come see us and our fur baby 🐕 again soon! ✌️🪶
Kimberly Jackson
Kimberly Jackson
2024-01-16
Manny
Manny
2024-01-13
Haley was a great help and informative! Great location!
Reply from Springtxcbd 2024-01-14
We appreciate you stopping in, Manny, and for leaving such nice feedback. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Haley! We do our best to learn about the unique needs of each customer so we can recommend products which deliver the best results. We love to help, so please get in touch anytime with questions. Have a great week and we look forward to seeing you again soon! ✌️🪶
Alexsey Jaramillo
Alexsey Jaramillo
2023-10-13
Is good
Reply from Springtxcbd 2023-10-15
Thank you for the vibin' review! We appreciate you coming in .✨
Sonni Hernandez
Sonni Hernandez
2023-09-24
Sunday, I went to buy some products and the person who helped me was amazing. I wish I knew his name. All I remember is they wore a colorful sweater. He was wonderful at listening to what I wanted the product for, and telling me which options they had.. It was easy, quick, and informative. For sure I will return. Thank you for being open on Sunday and working!
Julie Blessing
Julie Blessing
2023-08-28
Great experience and a lot of product knowledge. I appreciate the customer service.
Reply from Springtxcbd 2023-08-29
Thank you. It was a pleasure to assist you
Jonnada Rao
Jonnada Rao
2023-06-04
Went in this store today and I have to say this is indeed the place to go for your cbd needs. Friendly service and quality products makes for a good consumer experience and your money's worth.Stop by and get right today!
Natalie Bates
Natalie Bates
2023-05-27
I’m grateful for Eleanor’s help today! She was patient and informative and friendly while I asked questions, and I had a lot. I ultimately changed my order from disposables to a vape and cartridges, and she wasn’t annoyed at all to go through my options again. Will definitely return!
James Michael Motley
James Michael Motley
2023-05-08
Eleanor was great! She was very helpful and gave us many options to choose from for CBD for our pet. Will definitely be a return customer.
Gabriel Saenz
Gabriel Saenz
2023-05-06
This is the only place you should buy legal cannabis products from if you live in Spring TX. They have the best quality carts and prices. Elanor, who sometimes man's the front desk, is very knowledgeable about all store products. Bryan, the store owner, is very cool and wants the best for his customers. If you value quality products that have ZERO metals or other unknown mixing agents, as well as REASONABLE prices for product, this is THE store for you 👍
Roger Stevens
Roger Stevens
2023-04-27
Nice friendly atmosphere nice employees good prices.
Hayden Spiller
Hayden Spiller
2023-04-27
Great place to go if you have pain or insomnia. Eleanor is always fantastic help! Very knowledgeable and friendly place.
Jacey Kerfoot
Jacey Kerfoot
2023-04-26
I walked into this establishment with every intention to buy something, but after the counter attendant was very flippant and rude, I decided to go elsewhere. I don’t want to buy anything from someone who is short with customers and treats them like they don’t have any idea what they’re buying. There were sighs and glares and it was just uncomfortable. I prefer someone who is uplifting and knowledgeable and relaxed in a place like this and that was not my experience at all. In my opinion, the only things that separate this place from any other smoke shop, are negative. You can’t see the products. They’re not brought up close to you when they’re being suggested. It was just not an enjoyable experience at all. I won’t be back, unfortunately.
Michael Jeffs
Michael Jeffs
2023-04-26
Reply from Springtxcbd 2023-04-26
Michael, we are glad you enjoy CBD American Shaman products, and rating our Spring CBD Store.
Joy
Joy
2023-04-24
Great selection of quality products. Love the CBD drinks. Ms. Eleanor behind the counter is always so sweet and helpful.
Brenda Phillips
Brenda Phillips
2023-04-23
Great customer service!
David Peterson
David Peterson
2023-04-15
Whoever is the old lady working is losing the business sales. Zero product knowledge, and wont allow you to see the products behind counter. Such as percentages, etc. If that's the case, have displays of all products up front. Was really amazing in the past. BUMMER
Reply from Springtxcbd 2023-04-16
Thank you for letting me know this David. Unfortunately, we can’t let customers behind the counter for security purposes but getting all of the items to show you is important. I’m gonna get her educated and on the right track so my customers don’t suffer. Product knowledge and public education is very important
Latarsha Obey
Latarsha Obey
2023-04-07
Jared Kropka
Jared Kropka
2022-12-31
Very friendly and informative staff. Answered all my questions and pointed me in the right direction, I will definitely be back!
Reply from Springtxcbd 2023-01-04
Thanks for your review, we're glad that you found our products and staff to be great!
Alba Martinez
Alba Martinez
2022-11-22
Always a pleasure when stopping by. Hospitality is always on point. Thank you, Joyce for demonstrating kindness! 🤍
Reply from Springtxcbd 2022-11-22
Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that we were able to help you find the CBD product that's best for your needs. Thank you again for leaving us such an awesome review and please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you!