Spraytek Reviews

Spraytek Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 13 reviews

spraytek.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
ryan halun
ryan halun
2023-11-07
Super happy with this company. One of the few spray foam companies to return my call for the initial quote and only one of two that came in person. Quote was fair, fast and they completed the work when they said they would. Even charged less than original as prices dropped. Incredibly thorough and super lovely team. Highly recommend.
Reply from Spraytek 2023-11-07
Ryan Thank you so much. We try our best and appreciate the positive feedback.
Tony Meli
2023-10-11
Tony Meli My Experience with Spraytek was amazing. Gerrit and his staff were very efficient clean and did a great job of cleaning up after themselves. The spray foam went on very well with no overspray and looked great. Highly recommend Spraytek to anyone looking for a large or small job. Thanks Gerrit.
Ernie
Ernie
2023-05-27
This company came and spray foamed my storage container yesterday. Mike called and said he would be here at 8 am. Well he wasn’t late and he wasn’t early they passed through the gate camera at precisely 8am. They set up and did an absolutely fantastic job on the whole entire project.
Reply from Spraytek 2023-11-07
Ernie Thank you for the positive feedback. Much appreciated
Al
Al
2023-03-27
After a horrible and really expensive experience with another local roofing company we were advised by another contractor to contact Garrit from Spraytek to look at our 11000 sq ft roof. Garrit did an assessment of our roof and he advised us to replace the roof. He then provided some references and an easy to understand quote. We decided to go ahead with the replacement. They showed up when they said they would. The crew was extremely polite and cautious not to disrupt the existing tenants in our building. They did the job with no issues and cleaned up the area so it was spotless when they were finished. It has been four years since the roof was installed and we have not had one issue. This company does what it says, when it says it will. The whole transaction was seamless and easy. I cannot say enough about Garrit and his crew. Old school fantastic service. They really take pride in their work. Highly recommended!!!
Reply from Spraytek 2023-11-07
Al Thank you for the amazing feedback. We try our best and our customers are extremely important to us.
Elk River Mountain Homes
Elk River Mountain Homes
2023-03-24
We are a custom home builder in Fernie B.C. We have been using SprayTek on our new homes for spray foam insulation and HIGHLY RECOMMEND. They provide a fast, efficient service and have been very flexible to schedule with. Most recently we did an R32 4000sqft home on the external walls and they did a fantastic job. The quality of work is top notch.
Reply from Spraytek 2023-11-07
Thank you so much for the review !
Cecil Olson
Cecil Olson
2023-03-23
Gerrit with SprayTek is a great individual SprayTek has great service and very professional attitude would definitely recommend using SprayTek I’m Cecil with Noslo Drywall we’ve used SprayTek on various projects from residential housing to commercial multistorey buildings Garret has always taken care of us thank you! Noslo drywall!
Ben Wood
Ben Wood
2023-03-23
Gerrit and the Spraytek team are a pleasure to work with. We use them for all of our insulation needs and they never disappoint. They are clean, professional, and alway accommodating for our tight timelines. I can’t recommend Spraytek enough!
Mona Bownes
Mona Bownes
2023-03-23
Garrett is great. I give him 10 stars He did my spray foam in my kennel.
Patrick Hull
Patrick Hull
2021-01-15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I called in the morning and they were here within two hours. And I live over an hour from them. Yes there was a bit of luck/providence in them being available but they were quick, great to have at the house, very professional and extremely fast. Out of my house in an hour after doing all my rim joists. Immediately after they were done their fire rated paint application fellow started and was applying the fire rated paint within 10 minutes of the spray foam truck leaving. I almost applied myself with a spray foam kit but this was cost effective and done right. I highly recommend them.
Victoria Smith
Victoria Smith
2020-09-11
They were very quick to respond to our enquiry and friendly. They were twice the price of the competitor, and a little sloppy. They helped themselves to our materials and tools, there were about 4 spots where the insulation did not fill in all the way to the studs (missing 2” of spray foam in large areas) throughout, and their utility knife gauged marks into half of the electrical outlets when they removed the masking tape protecting the outlets. This would’ve been preventable with a little more care. That said, the insulation does its job.
Loving Life
Loving Life
2020-07-12
Great service. Awesome staff
Marcus Smith from Edmonton
Marcus Smith from Edmonton
2018-03-22
I had Mike come and do the rim joists in an old bungalow built in '56 with the intention of putting in R14 Roxul on the walls. After dealing with the City of Edmonton and my permit hassles, I realized R14 wouldn't meet code. So I called Mike back to do the walls with 3" Wall-Tite Eco 2 lb closed cell foam. Mike did a great job protecting my personal items from overspray and did a perfect job on the walls. I would not hesitate to recommend Mike for spray foam application.
Kenneth J Swanston from Edmonton
Kenneth J Swanston from Edmonton
2015-04-22
Mike did a fantastic job spraying our basement. He sprayed between the joists and from floor to ceiling. The place really felt enveloped and warmer. He was prompt efficient and thorough. He made sure to cover what needed to be covered so the foam didn't get everywhere. I'm looking forward the savings on our heating bill next winter.