SP Lock & Safe Reviews

SP Lock & Safe Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 239 reviews

splockandsafe.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (209)
Becky 123
Becky 123
2024-01-02
Fantastic quick and friendly service, sorted the issue no problem. If you have an issue re locks, ring this guy first. Cant recommended enough.
Reply from SP Lock & Safe 2024-01-02
Hi Becky Thanks for the review, pleased I could help you today. Happy New Year ! All the best Paul - SP Lock & Safe
Advertisement
Tristan Sotonye
Tristan Sotonye
2023-12-31
Amazing service, came straight out to me within half hour on new years eve, got the job done quick and gave me some information on what I can do to prevent the problem happening again. If I ever have a problem again I'll be using his service so definitely recommend giving him a call if you have any problems.
Reply from SP Lock & Safe 2024-01-01
Hi Tristan Really pleased I could help you out yesterday. Thanks for leaving me a review, hopefully you won’t have the same issue again. Happy New Year Paul - SP Lock & Safe
Chris Marples
Chris Marples
2023-12-28
After breaking my key in the lock, I was unable to gain access to my property. Paul came out within half an hour, much to our relief. He was very helpful and knowledgeable, and fixed the issue very quickly. Highly recommended.
Reply from SP Lock & Safe 2023-12-29
Hi Chris Thanks for the review, I’m pleased I sorted the issue out for you quickly. All the best Paul
Bri Collins
Bri Collins
2023-12-13
A little late writing this review but the other week I locked myself and my nana out of my car in Wicks car park. It was very cold but thankfully we were not kept waiting long. S P Lock & Safe arrived within half an hour and managed to open my car back up very quickly. Very professional and a great service from the locksmith (my apologies I never got his name). He also cut and calibrated a spare key for me for a small extra cost (I did not have a spare key before this). Overall very good experience, what could have been a very stressful situation wasn't because of S P Lock & Safe quick answer, and quick arrival. 100% recommend! Thank you again!
Reply from SP Lock & Safe 2023-12-13
Hi Bri Thanks so much for leaving a review I really appreciate it. All the best Paul
Sally Newman
Sally Newman
2023-12-09
Paul was fab. Price agreed price you pay very reasonable
Reply from SP Lock & Safe 2023-12-09
Hi Sally Thank you for the review, yes the job needed a slight increase to complete it but I always hold my price if the job is how it was explained over the phone. Nice to meet you yesterday good luck in the new home. All the best Paul - SP Lock & Safe
Advertisement
Mira Hope
Mira Hope
2023-12-09
The Best Locksmith in Chesterfield. A local business was not able to trade as door locked staff out business down and losing money by the minuite this company immediately responded was on site in early hours of Saturday morning within 10mins unlocked the door and was excellent in terms of service and was reasonable in terms of call out fee. Gave excellent service was pleasant and went above and beyond to keep me informed of being onroute and expected arrival time can't thank 👏 the company enough.
Reply from SP Lock & Safe 2023-12-09
Hi Mira Thank you for the review, I’m pleased I could get to you quickly this morning and resolve the issue. All the best Paul - SP Lock & Safe
MiraH-6
MiraH-6
2023-12-09
Best Locksmith in Chesterfield The Best Locksmith in Chesterfield. A local business was not able to trade as door locked staff out business down and losing money by the minuite this company immediately responded was on site in early hours of Saturday morning within 10mins unlocked the door and was excellent in terms of service and was reasonable in terms of call out fee. Gave excellent service was pleasant and went above and beyond to keep me informed of being onroute and expected arrival time can't thank 👏 the company enough.
JoeC-730
JoeC-730
2023-12-06
Best Locksmith with brilliant service PERFECT!!! Absolutely recommended 100 percent ! Paul arrived when he said, did a brilliant job and so clean and tidy and friendly … Fixed the door and did it quickly and efficiently. I can highly recommend Paul, his work and his relatability.
Joan Law
Joan Law
2023-12-03
Communications were excellent. Paul arrived when he said he would. He worked very efficiently and we were very pleased with the products and price. Would certainly recommend.
Reply from SP Lock & Safe 2023-12-03
Hi Joan Thanks so much for leaving a review it’s really appreciated, glad to hear your happy with the products and service. All the best Paul - SP Lock & Safe
Advertisement
KarenT-717
KarenT-717
2023-12-03
5star service from SP Lock & Safe Brilliant service from start to finish. Paul offered a very prompt and professional solution after a burglary at our house he replaced all our locks . He explained everything clearly and was very friendly and polite . I would highly recommend him . 5 star service.
JoanL-124
JoanL-124
2023-12-03
Excellent,Very pleased Communications were excellent. Paul arrived when he said he would. He worked very efficiently and we were very pleased with the products and price. Would certainly recommend.
John Davies
John Davies
2023-12-01
Paul was here within an hour of me calling him, very friendly and efficient, he resolved the problem quickly with our broken Eurolock. Recommend.
Reply from SP Lock & Safe 2023-12-01
Hi John Thanks you for the review, pleased I could solve the issue quickly for you. All the best Paul - SP Lock & Safe
TerryS-554
TerryS-554
2023-11-29
Sp lock & safe Sp lock & safe great service would recommend him 100% .went the extra mile for mate .nice guy too
Advertisement
JeanetteW-105
JeanetteW-105
2023-11-26
Excellent Very good service came on time very quickly sorted my issue
Matthew Theaker
Matthew Theaker
2023-11-24
Went above and beyond to make sure everything worked properly when syncing my key to the vehicle. Polite and kind service as well
Reply from SP Lock & Safe 2023-11-24
Hi Matt Thank you very much for the review. All the best Paul - SP Lock & Safe
Sam Williams
Sam Williams
2023-11-22
Brilliant service. Called 3 other "24 hour" auto locksmiths before SP. Despite it being 06.30am he was there in an hour (and I'm in Sheffield not Chesterfield) and sorted the problem with my car. Good value too.
Reply from SP Lock & Safe 2023-11-23
Hi Sam Thanks very much for the review, glad I could get you on the road quickly. All the best Paul
SamW-8880
SamW-8880
2023-11-22
Excellent Excellent service all round. Came to Sheffield in the early morning to get my car sorted. The only one of half a dozen "24 hour" locksmiths to answer the phone. Quick, efficient, friendly and a good price.
Advertisement
Jane Beardshaw
Jane Beardshaw
2023-11-20
Locked out late Sunday evening… Paul was easy to reach (returned my call straight away) and he came to the house Monday morning (it was our choice to wait overnight). Got us in, and replaced the whole mechanism that had collapsed. Totally professional, friendly and kind. Absolutely brilliant service. Highly recommended
Reply from SP Lock & Safe 2023-11-20
Hi Jane Pleased I could help you today, thanks for the review. All the best Paul
JaneB-1414
JaneB-1414
2023-11-20
Amazing service My daughter couldn’t get into her house late Sunday. I called Paul who came back to me straight away… my daughter stayed with us that night but Paul came Monday morning to fix things! Kept us informed every step of the way… he’s very kind, friendly and professional. Got us in and replaced the mechanism. Fabulous service. Highly recommended!
Keith Gilbert
Keith Gilbert
2023-11-15
Excellent service, came out same day to get in to my car and connect a new key, very polite and friendly, would highly recommend Many thanks Keith
Reply from SP Lock & Safe 2023-11-15
Hi Keith Thanks for the review pleased you are happy with the service. All the best Paul - SP Lock & Safe