Splash Shelving

Splash Shelving Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
174 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (174)
Richard Hughes
Richard Hughes
2024.04.16
Horrendous service. Bosses put phone down when trying to sort out a problem of missing sections. Cost me money to make right. Warehouse staff great. Bosses are inadequate.
Advertisement
Korhan Naci Tezcan
Korhan Naci Tezcan
2024.04.05
Fantastic shop shelving options! The variety of sizes and styles available perfectly suited our store layout. Customers love the organized displays, and we love the durability and sleek look. Thanks!
umar ali
umar ali
2024.04.04
harem jamal
harem jamal
2024.04.03
I bought rice shelving from them theycare strong and good price their customer service always excellent
Akbal Abdullah
Akbal Abdullah
2024.04.01
I bought my mobile glass display counters and vape display from them they good price and have plenty of options
Advertisement
mobile zone
mobile zone
2024.03.31
I bought my shelving from them in first time they were very helpful and price was right Thanks guys
Yodit Teklay
Yodit Teklay
2024.03.31
Price is good people are nice and they have good stock
Saida A Saeedi
Saida A Saeedi
2024.03.29
I found them for my first shop and they always help me and make my displays better they price is very good
Tunde
Tunde
2024.03.28
Good quality , good customer service am happy and I didn't regret coming here.
Advertisement
Moses Ry
Moses Ry
2024.03.28
The best in the business very pleasant to work with. Made buying my shelving and shop equipment very easy. Thank you shop shelving. Moses
Muhammad Adnan
Muhammad Adnan
2024.03.25
Perfect customer service right price and plenty of option for shop shelving
Mohamed Omar
Mohamed Omar
2024.03.24
Very shops shelving and nice staff
Abdullah Hussein
Abdullah Hussein
2024.03.22
This is the best shop for all your shops needs including shelving, rackings, display equipments and all sorts of stuff you need for your shop, the staff are brilliant and are very welcoming and always willing to go the extra mile to help you. I would highly recommend this place to all business owners, you will not be disappointed.
Advertisement
Nahro Uk
Nahro Uk
2024.03.20
I bought my all shop shelving and racking from them they are very helpful and have a good price Thanks guys
majdi baqutai
majdi baqutai
2024.03.19
Very good for shop Shelving excellent service very good price
reben Faraidun
reben Faraidun
2024.03.19
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Ako Ahmed
Ako Ahmed
2024.03.18
It was very easy and smooth , they have sent everything correct and on time thanks
Advertisement
Imran Polli
Imran Polli
2024.03.15
I bought my shelving from splash shelving it was very easy buying process they help in every stage and solved all my problems. Thanks
Darin Joea
Darin Joea
2024.03.15
Alway reliable andgood for shop shelving thanksguys
Haval Mhamad
Haval Mhamad
2024.03.15
Best One