Spiti Prifti Apartments Reviews

Spiti Prifti Apartments Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 538 reviews

spitiprifti.gr
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (536)
Clive Steele
Clive Steele
2022-06-07
Fantastic place to chill and eat for the day
Advertisement
Paul Lathrope
Paul Lathrope
2022-05-23
Fabulous stay, great spacious apartment with great view, great pool and bar area and fantastic incredibly welcoming people Thanks very much indeed - I will be coming back
Richard Carrera
Richard Carrera
2022-05-06
From arriving and right through our holiday we could not have asked for any more or been made so welcome and looked after The staff are amazing and Eleni the owner cant do enough to make sure your stay is as good as possible. The apartment itself has everything you need and more they really have thought of everything and cleaned daily Location is perfect as only 20 min from the airport if that and you have restaurants and bars within a few min walk out of the back of the complex The pool and bar area are super clean and again everything you need and very well priced (highly recommend the full English breakfast) The overall outcome is this place for us can not be beaten for a family holiday and we are already looking at coming back next year
Mariëlle Kasteleijn
Mariëlle Kasteleijn
2021-10-18
recommends
Na 25 jaar weer terug bij Spiti prifti! Mooie ruime kamers, prachtige tuin met heerlijk zwembad maar vooral ontzettend fijne medewerkers en eigenaresse!
dale moxon
dale moxon
2021-10-06
Spiti Prifti is a place you simply must stay at if you visit Corfu/Gouvia. I stop in some of the finest hotels in the world and I rate Spiti Prifti alongside these for the service and cleanliness that they provide. If you are looking for something like The Wynn Las Vegas or Dorchester London then this is not the place for you but if you are looking for a spotlessly clean accommodation with friendly staff who will do anything to help make your stay as enjoyable as possible then this place is most DEFINITELY for you. I have visited three times over the last 10 weeks and I have various requests like extra towels and a certain shower gel etc and nothing is too much trouble Spiti Prifti just take care of it for me with no complaints or fuss whatsoever. Even though the apartments are classed as self catering the cleaners still come in every day except Sundays and clean the room and make the beds etc. Also to give you an idea around 90% of the guests I would say are repeat visitors (it could even be higher than that) and some of them have been returning back for over 30 years (me around 15years) I believe so that tells you everything about the place. Eleni who runs the place will take care of your needs and she is backed up by excellent friendly/helpful staff. I cannot recommend this place enough and take the plunger and back I promise that you will NOT be disappointed.
Advertisement
Dasha Tera
Dasha Tera
2021-10-03
BARRY RYAN
BARRY RYAN
2021-09-28
Lovely clean ,food is great. Not gready incourage you to explore Gouvias other restaurants .staff very friendly. I'll be back 😊
Vitaliia Shendryk
Vitaliia Shendryk
2021-09-17
Це хороший варіант, якщо ви обрали Гувію. Чисто, затишно, гарний басейн, приємний персонал, зручна парковка. На кухні є все необхідне, якщо вирішите готувати. На балконах завіси від сонця, дуже зручно. В пішій доступності два пляжі і порт. У нас був пізній виліт і готель безкоштовно запропонував кімнату перебування, де ми залишили речі і змогли прийняти душ.
katherine bampi
katherine bampi
2021-09-10
Advertisement
Sofia Gazi
Sofia Gazi
2021-09-03
Michelle B
Michelle B
2021-08-28
Verified
A fantastic, stress-free holiday in a gorgeous setting We were booked to come to Spiti Prifti for the second time last year but the holiday was cancelled because of the pandemic. We are so glad we made the decision to try again this summer! Once again Spiti proved itself to be the perfect setting for a (much-needed) relaxing break. It's so well run by Eleni and her brilliant team: the apartments are maintained to a high standard with daily cleaning, the food served at the pool bar is also amazing and Babis is the most fabulous evening host! I know I'm using a lot of superlatives here, but this place is really deserving of it. It's no wonder so many people make return visits – we will be back too.
Dimitris Balios
Dimitris Balios
2021-08-26
Ιδανική επιλογή για οικογένειες.
Jo
Jo
2021-08-23
Advertisement
Paul-Michiel Koning
Paul-Michiel Koning
2021-08-20
Best place to spend a relaxing time in and or around Gouvia. Eleni and her team will always make you feel welcome and will go out of their way for your every need. The most beautiful garden, perfect pool and of course wonderful bar make it our number one spot in Gouvia!
Michelle1943
Michelle1943
2021-08-12
Verified
My fantastic stay Fantastic self catering accommodation, centrally located Fantastic staff and felt very safe through these uncertain times Would certainly recommend for all ages Great food and cocktails ? Wonderful family and can't wait to return
Peter Ortved Andersen
Peter Ortved Andersen
2021-08-08
Martin Moerenhout
Martin Moerenhout
2021-08-08
Prachtig kleinschalig complex met goed onderhouden tuin. Appartementen zijn erg mooi en zeer schoon. Geweldig zeer vriendelijk personeel die er voor zorgen dat het je aan niets ontbreekt. Prachtig zwembad met genoeg bedjes. Leuke mix van publiek; van jong tot oud en tevens gezinnen. Echt een absolute aanrader!
Advertisement
Jackie Vincent
Jackie Vincent
2021-08-04
dorine brinkel
dorine brinkel
2021-07-29
Mooi appartement in een prachtige tuin. De appartementen zijn erg ruim, groot balkon, prima badkamer met rainshower en royale slaapkamers met veel kastruimte en airconditioning. Er zijn voldoende ligbedjes bij het zwembad, bij de poolbar kun je ontbijt, snacks en diner krijgen. Op loopafstand van het strand van Gouvia. Aanrader!
Ausra Kazlauskiene
Ausra Kazlauskiene
2021-07-15
recommends
Puikus viešbutis, apsuptas gražiu sodu ir žaluma ir su dideliu baseinu. Malonus ir rūpestingas personalas. Ačiū už malonias atostogas. Mielai sugrįžtumėm vėl :) Linkėjimai iš Lietuvos ?? Amazing hotel, surrounded by a beautiful garden and greenery and a large swimming pool. Pleasant and caring staff. Thanks for the pleasant holiday. We'd love to come back again :) Greetings from Lithuania ??