Sparkline Autoworks

Sparkline Autoworks Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
119 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (119)
Mikayla S
Mikayla S
2024.03.14
Excellent service and friendly staff!! I actually look forward to bringing my car in - Highly recommend sparkline :)
A V
A V
2024.01.16
Terrific
David Carr
David Carr
2024.01.12
Highly recommend Evan and crew for anyone looking for good service and a friendly welcome.
Kylie Adele
Kylie Adele
2023.12.28
John Allen
John Allen
2023.12.09
Super friendly and easy to work with staff. Also very personable.
Nikos Kioussis
Nikos Kioussis
2023.11.21
Took my vehicle to Sparkline for the first time and the service was excellent. Will definitely go back.
Dima Rozanov
Dima Rozanov
2023.11.16
Amazing service, guys working there really want your business and appreciate every customer who walks in the door, no matter how big or small the job is. Definitely will be using their services again once required, they just scored another loyal customer.
Andrea Whitney
Andrea Whitney
2023.11.01
Brandy Brown
Brandy Brown
2023.11.01
I never worry about being overcharged. They are quick, knowledgeable and are excellent at keeping me updated on the work being done . They never pressure me to get work done after an estimate and I am confident in their abilities. Update November 1 2023: They remain the best place I've ever dealt with. This town is incredibly fortunate to have such an incredible team of people keeping us safe on the road. Thank you SO MUCH for everything.
Reply from Sparkline Autoworks 2023.03.21
Thank you Brandy for your amazing review and confidence in us.
Luc Ndeke
Luc Ndeke
2023.10.13
Jordan Saliga
Jordan Saliga
2023.09.28
Always treated well. Was provided with loaner vehicle for entire day while my vehicle was being worked on for no extra fees.
Reply from Sparkline Autoworks 2023.09.28
Thanks Jordan for your kind review. We are happy to have been able to accommodate your travel needs. Thanks so much for your business!
Raven Neufeld
Raven Neufeld
2023.08.26
Dean percival
Dean percival
2023.08.10
Sparkline has fantastic service. When ever I take my truck in I know the work will be completed on time and they are always up front with price. Any work completed always comes in at what they quote or less. I highly recommend their business. Everyone there is very friendly and helpful as well.
P R
P R
2023.08.06
Awesome place to get your vehicle fixed!!
Michelle Funk
Michelle Funk
2023.08.01
Bee Emm
Bee Emm
2023.06.07
kris friesen
kris friesen
2023.06.01
Very good service from very good people. They go above and beyond to provide satisfactory service to customers. I have taken my car to Sparkline numerous times and in the beginning I was hesitant and got other advice/quotes from friends or other shops. In comparison to others Sparkline has always proved to be the best option on top of having trustworthy, and knowledgeable staff. Thanks for the great service!
Jon Carr
Jon Carr
2023.05.25
Anika Maria
Anika Maria
2023.04.24
Amazing local service. Went in with a sudden repair, without appointment but Evan was kind enough to accomodate me for the week. Communication was good and repair was done in timely manner. Recommend. 💯
Kuli24
Kuli24
2023.04.10
VERY impressed with their work. Filled the tires, oil change, changed a tail light, washer fluid... all for less than I thought the oil change would be. Super friendly staff and great communication too. My favorite place to go. I wish I could write another review because they're consistently fantastic. Took my car in again today and they were super quick, responsive, courteous, everything. Best place to go to, period.