Sparkle Dental Boutique

Sparkle Dental Boutique Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
256 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (256)
Deborah Newstead
Deborah Newstead
2024.04.20
Sparkle is my usual dentist, but I turned up without an appointment as I was worried about something. The receptionist and dentist were very helpful and I managed to see the dentist and put my mind at rest. I am very grateful. On other visits I have always found everyone very professional, no complaints.
Rajvinder Sahota
Rajvinder Sahota
2024.04.06
Reply from Sparkle Dental Boutique 2024.04.15
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a 5* review, we look forward to seeing you soon.
Jazz
Jazz
2024.03.27
Went for dental treatment here . Was told I’d need several fillings . I had a filling done here that fell out, I decided to go to a different dental practice due to the long wait to be seen. Turns out they drilled holes too deep to the point they hit my nerve. I’ll now need root canal treatment £2000 per tooth. Please do your research before booking . I will not be continuing my treatment at sparkle dental sorry
Reply from Sparkle Dental Boutique 2024.03.27
Dear Jazz, I am very sorry to hear that you are unhappy with our services. We always aim to provide the highest standard of care to all our patients. I would really appreciate it if you could contact me on practice.manager@sparkledental.co.uk so we can discuss and resolve your concerns.
Yusuf B
United Kingdom | 2024.03.26
Experience Went to see hygienist Bozena she was absolutely brilliant , had a slight issue with invoice but professionally rectified by the receptionist Patrece. Both Bozena and Patrece very professional.
Becca
Becca
2024.03.18
Very successful result for a tricky filling on a front bottom tooth, thank you.
Reply from Sparkle Dental Boutique 2024.03.19
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We value all feedback and are pleased to hear that your experience with us was positive.
Charlie B
Charlie B
2024.03.08
Absolutely over the moon with the service and treatment I received today at Sparkle. I had a check up with another dental practise earlier this morning and left in a bad mood as they wanted so much money from me and I felt uneasy from the get go. I was driving home and drove past Sparkle Dental Boutique and something told me to park up and go inside so I did. I was greeted with Prachi the receptionist who I straight away could feel had such great energy and she was so patient with me as I tried to explain my problems I had this morning and with my teeth. She managed to squeeze me in straight away with a hygienist and gave me some amazing advise as well as making me feel at ease. My hygienist today was Bozena who yet again had such great energy and was so lovely to me as she had patience to listen to my story but also wasn’t afraid to tell me where I was going wrong. Bozena you can tell has a lot of experience and she gave me some amazing advise along with a thorough clean which left me smiling and feeling so much better about myself. I’m booked in to see the dentist next week and to see Bozena again in 8 weeks and I couldn’t recommend Bozena enough, best hygienist I’ve had in years! Summary: you really feel welcomed here and the staff are absolutely amazing and so lovely and they do not rush you or try to take your money! This will be my dental practise for the foreseeable future! Thanks again Prachi & Boxena! Charlie
Reply from Sparkle Dental Boutique 2024.03.19
The care of our patients is of paramount importance to us. Hearing reviews from valued patients like yourself is always rewarding and we cannot thank you enough for taking the time to provide your feedback.
Ealing School of Drums
Ealing School of Drums
2024.01.31
Dr Priya. Thank you so much. I'm really happy with the Root Canal treatment. Considering the NHS did the crown over 20 yrs ago, it must have been complicated. Thanks again :)
Reply from Sparkle Dental Boutique 2024.03.19
We are so pleased that your experience has been a positive one and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your review.
Jean-Pierre Flais
Jean-Pierre Flais
2024.01.22
Excellent care from Dr Ramesh for my crown replacement
Reply from Sparkle Dental Boutique 2023.03.14
We are pleased that you have had a positive experience with us and would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Did you know we are offering a new plan? This means you can spread the cost of your visits with a very affordable monthly payment?
Edel Dowd
Edel Dowd
2023.12.13
Been three years since I had my bonding and always had an issue with them as they have chipped especially with left tooth. Been back several times and was told to try whitening. Had a second opinion and the dentist at a different clinic advised me it was a bad job of bonding. Extremely insecure about my teeth and many people have now commented and will have to seek/pay alternative dentist to repair. My advise to anyone using this clinic, use a dentist with great bonding skills and experience.
Reply from Sparkle Dental Boutique 2023.12.14
Hi Edel, i'm sorry you've had a bad experience, if you would like to discuss this further with the practice manager can you please call 020 8567 4344
Iman Rochelle
Iman Rochelle
2023.11.12
Just want to share my experience at this dentist. It was amazing!!! The gentleman that done my extraction was Floyd and he made sure my usually anxious visit to the dentist, was a comfortable one. Gums healing well with minimal bleeding! This is a first! The aftercare advice was great as I'm literally pain free after a few days.
Reply from Sparkle Dental Boutique 2023.11.24
Thank you ever so much for your kind words, it is of paramount importance to us that our patients have a positive experience when attending their appointments. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Crazii Cookie
Crazii Cookie
2023.10.16
I am very anxious at the dentist. All the staff I have met so far were amazing and helped keep me calm.
Reply from Sparkle Dental Boutique 2023.10.16
Thanks for the 5* star review
Kasem Yassine
Kasem Yassine
2023.10.16
Really disappointed I called for a panoramic Xray I was told there is an offer you’ll get checked along with 2 mini X-rays for £49 as yours is special will be 66£… I went paid and was told Ill get the Xray by Monday… Went back home to be called to pay a difference of 43£! Even the check was not needed I took as part of a deal… Obviously am not satisfied and wont pay the extra charges after paying!
Reply from Sparkle Dental Boutique 2023.10.16
I'm sorry there has been a misunderstanding of our fees and what is included in our special offer. Our examination and diagnostic xrays are on offer from £75 to £49. Anything additional from this specific offer is chargeable. Here is our fee guide on our website. https://sparkledentalboutique.co.uk/fees/
Marcia Gordon
Marcia Gordon
2023.10.02
I am a new patient to Sparkle Dental Boutique and I found the service I received was of a very high standard. Flloyd gae me professional advice with relevant suggestions as to the best course of treatment for me. His easy going manner put me right at ease as he explained what needed to be done in a non-jargonistic manner. The staff that I meet were friendly and when I had to give feedback I felt that I had been listened to. I'm glad that I made the initial phone call based on a mail shot.
Reply from Sparkle Dental Boutique 2023.10.06
So pleased you had a good experience at our practice. Floyd is a brilliant dentist and will pass your kind feedback to him
simon s
simon s
2023.09.29
Amazing results !!! Great service ... Will defo be back here again.
Reply from Sparkle Dental Boutique 2023.10.06
We are pleased that you have had a positive experience with us and would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.
S Aa
S Aa
2023.09.04
I've been a patient at Sparkle for a long time but it has really gone downhil. None of the staff are the same and they change on a constant basis. I get appointments cancelled regularly and at short notice which is very inconvenient. When you do get seen the prices seem excessive. I will be moving to another dentist from now on.
Reply from Sparkle Dental Boutique 2023.09.04
Dear S Aa We are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with the service we have provided to you here at Sparkle Dental Boutique, we pride ourselves on excellent patient care and communication. I will call you today to speak to you and to resolve the issues you have had accessing our services. Kind regards, Stacy, Practice Manager.
Jade Cushen
Jade Cushen
2023.08.21
I recently visited Sparkle Dental Boutique for teeth whitening and cosmetic bonding and my experience was exceptional. Dr. Charmika and her staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Charmika's expertise and attention to detail were evident throughout the procedures, resulting in incredibly effective teeth whitening and flawless cosmetic bonding. I highly recommend going to Sparkle Boutique for teeth whitening and cosmetic bonding, I love my new smile!
Reply from Sparkle Dental Boutique 2023.09.04
Thank you ever so much for your kind words, it is of paramount importance to us that our patients have a positive experience when attending their appointments. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Aman Narwan
Aman Narwan
2023.08.03
I had an amazing experience at Sparkle Dental Boutique, and I can't recommend them highly enough! From the moment I walked in, I was impressed by the warm and inviting atmosphere of the practice from the outset thanks to Angel at reception, she was really lovely. Dr. Amirthanathan Priyanthan and Sima were an incredible team. They were both so patient and understanding, taking the time to listen to my concerns and address them with utmost care. Their knowledge and expertise were evident throughout the entire process, putting my mind at ease. One of the things that stood out to me was their excellent bedside manner. They were genuinely interested in my well-being and comfort, making sure I felt relaxed during the procedure. This level of care made a significant difference for someone like me, who was nervous about getting veneers after having difficulties with other dentists. I was thrilled that they were able to resolve my issue in just one sitting! It was a pleasant surprise and showed their dedication to providing efficient and effective dental care. Overall, I had an outstanding experience at Sparkle Dental Boutique, and I can confidently say that Dr. Amirthanathan Priyanthan and Sima are among the best dental professionals I have ever encountered. I have finally found my dentist, I will definitely be returning for my future dental needs and recommending them to all my friends and family. Thank you for making my dental journey a positive one!
Reply from Sparkle Dental Boutique 2023.08.04
Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. We take pride in the cleanliness around the practice so it’s nice to hear that this reflects to patients. Our staff are always happy to help, I will pass your lovely comments on to them. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Ivymin Dacosta-Barriffe
Ivymin Dacosta-Barriffe
2023.08.01
I am 100% satisfied!! From the minute I entered Sparkle I felt very assured, my entire journey to seeing the Dentist there was top tier and exceeded my expectation.. Would definitely recommend this private practice.
Reply from Sparkle Dental Boutique 2023.08.04
The comfort of our patients is of paramount importance to us. Hearing reviews from valued patients like yourself is always rewarding and we cannot thank you enough for taking the time to provide your feedback.
Ivancica Krizan
Ivancica Krizan
2023.07.26
Reply from Sparkle Dental Boutique 2023.08.04
Thank you for the 5* review
Peter Pitcher
Peter Pitcher
2023.07.26
I'm deeply disappointed with my experience at Sparkle Dental Boutique, and I regret to say that I can't award them more than a single star. Firstly, their handling of appointments leaves much to be desired. I initially booked an appointment three weeks ago, only to be abruptly informed by text message last night that it had been cancelled. This shows a clear lack of consideration for patients' time and schedules. What's more disconcerting is the way rescheduling was approached. I was contacted today to rearrange my appointment, but the soonest appointment that would match my schedule they could offer was on the 1st of September, a full five weeks away. I found the disregard for my time, and the lack of viable alternatives offered, exceedingly frustrating. The reception staff were thoroughly unhelpful, showing neither interest nor understanding in resolving my situation. In a sector as sensitive as dental care, one would expect empathy, comprehension, and efficient handling of circumstances as a baseline. Sadly, these were sorely lacking. I had intended to invest thousands of pounds in treatments at this practice, but their appalling management of my situation has led me to cancel all planned work. I've decided to seek a more professional, respectful, and dependable dental practice elsewhere. I would strongly advise anyone considering a private dental practice to thoroughly review other options before even contemplating Sparkle Dental Boutique. Based on my experience, their professional conduct and regard for patients' needs are sorely lacking.
Reply from Sparkle Dental Boutique 2023.07.26
We are very sorry that we had to cancel your appointment for today, we do not cancel any appointments unless it is completely necessary. We have availability this week you can speak to the reception team or book online if you wish. Apologies again for the inconvenience.