Space Savers 15th Street

Space Savers 15th Street Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
39 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (39)
Jeff Strand
Jeff Strand
2023.06.29
Clean, safe, and equipment always readily available. Would highly recommend Acton Road Self Storage!
Advertisement
Sam P
Sam P
2023.06.29
Great customer service and great location to rent with
William Page
William Page
2023.06.29
I have stored furniture, clothing and many other items at several different storage facilities in the past. Acton road self storage is by far the best I have ever used. It is immaculately clean, well maintained, top notch security, as well as humidity and temperature controlled. If you need to store items such as musical instruments art or old books as well as furniture this is the place to do it.
Sagonige B
Sagonige B
2023.06.29
Always clean and a cool climate. Staff has always been helpful when needed.
Alan Milton
Alan Milton
2023.06.29
Staff is very nice and helpful.
Advertisement
Loren Gary
Loren Gary
2023.06.14
The staff is accommodating, responsive, and personable. They keep the facility very clean and provide a variety of moving carts to make it easy to load or unload your stuff.
Langley Kitchings
Langley Kitchings
2023.06.14
Clean, climate controlled and easy access.
Christopher Dodd
Christopher Dodd
2023.06.14
Very clean and secure place to store your stuff. Climate controlled easy access. Staff very friendly and courteous. Always helpful. 5 star all the way.
Marilyn Wilson
Marilyn Wilson
2022.07.06
Advertisement
Marie Perdue
Marie Perdue
2022.06.13
I have paid for my unit by auto pay for two years. I gave them 4 weeks notice I am moving out, and moving for my job where I MUST relocate. They informed me if I move out by the 5th of the month I do not have to pay the rest of the month... but my moving company cannot move me until the 9th of July. No break, no pro-rate, so I have to pay for a FULL month for 9 days of use. Why can't you work with people? This day of high gas, everything going up and now this. So they are able to get payment from me for 31 days + 22 days from a new customer. RUDE!
Forrest Chick
Forrest Chick
2022.03.04
Great place, friendly staff!
chris walker
chris walker
2021.11.02
Great location. It's convenient. The staff is excellent, the gentleman at the front desk I cannot remember his name but he is super. I lost the key to my lock, he cut the old one off and had one onsite for me to purchase and use. It's always clean and the customer service again is awesome.
Chaz Jernigan
Chaz Jernigan
2021.09.28
Great facilities, great people.
Advertisement
Christopher Dodd
Christopher Dodd
2021.07.24
Very clean and secure place to store your stuff. Climate controlled easy access. Staff very friendly and courteous. Always helpful. 5 star all the way.
Paula Henderson
Paula Henderson
2021.05.17
Super experience!!! Stayed late to wait on me and everything. Come and enjoy the experience the way business should be run!
L
L
2021.05.11
I have been very pleased with my experience. The staff are friendly and helpful and the facility is clean and convenient. Highly recommend if you’re looking for a storage unit in Birmingham!
Michael Artis
Michael Artis
2021.04.22
Advertisement
alex fagan
alex fagan
2021.03.08
Wonderful clean facility, and amazing customer service!
Lee Killian
Lee Killian
2021.03.01
Rebecca Hatten (Becca)
Rebecca Hatten (Becca)
2020.12.05
Way too expensive