Space Savers Prattville

Space Savers Prattville Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
36 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (36)
Stephen Moore
Stephen Moore
2023.06.17
The facility was very clean.
Advertisement
Lani Richmond
Lani Richmond
2022.06.20
Great experience. Ms. Sandra, the manager, is kind, helpful, and personable. The facility is very clean. I've been using Space Savers for a couple of years now. Strongly recommend.
Ronald Sweitzer
Ronald Sweitzer
2022.04.11
Kirby Thompson
Kirby Thompson
2022.01.15
Great place to store stuff!
Kaitlin Freeman
Kaitlin Freeman
2021.11.20
Advertisement
Bryan Caffee
Bryan Caffee
2021.09.01
Excellent facilities, clean and secure.
Teresa Webster
Teresa Webster
2021.07.03
Great customer service!!
Jan Miller
Jan Miller
2021.06.03
Prattville space savers is AWESOME. Sandra (manager) truly makes everyone feel welcome and is very customer oriented. Cindy is also a great asset 🎉. Space savers is blessed to have great people representing them. Thanks much Jan
Beth McHenry
Beth McHenry
2021.04.26
Like my stuff stored there
Advertisement
Nina P
Nina P
2021.04.07
Highly recommend!! Had my stuff in there for nearly a year. No issues. Barely any dust at an affordable price. The ladies at the front take care of you well!! They are sweet and ensure the premises is tidy and secure at all times. Highly recommend!
Kristen Sutton
Kristen Sutton
2021.01.16
I love Spacesavers. It is a very clean facility and the staff is very friendly. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for something that is heated and cooled to store your belongings!
Cmac McDonald
Cmac McDonald
2020.08.17
Customer service is great !
Bryan Bissonnette
Bryan Bissonnette
2020.07.09
Very friendly Staff and very accommodating. They have everything you need to make your move a smooth process. I would highly recommend this storage facility. They also provide a military discount.
Advertisement
Kayla Mooney
Kayla Mooney
2020.06.13
Joellynn Bennett
Joellynn Bennett
2020.03.05
Markira Mccraney
Markira Mccraney
2019.12.05
Jerry Daughtry
Jerry Daughtry
2019.11.21
Advertisement
Samantha Legg
Samantha Legg
2019.10.09
Very clean and reasonably priced.
Catherine Brown
Catherine Brown
2019.09.09
I'll always use them for storage
Frank Kertis
Frank Kertis
2019.09.08
Nice clean facility