southside dental

southside dental Reviews

Good rating
4.4
80 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (80)
Katrina Walker
Katrina Walker
2024.04.10
Always a pleasant and positive experience!
Kathy Mcgill
Kathy Mcgill
2024.04.03
All staff are friendly and helpful. Lovely atmosphere! Dr Harder goes beyond the call of duty. Excellent dentist and lovely lady.
Margarita Rita
Margarita Rita
2024.03.20
Excellent service. I have been customer for 10 years or more. I recommend it
Banana Muffins
Banana Muffins
2024.03.15
I went to the dentist today and wow I had hygiene that was amazing she was really lovely and very helpful! she was the best hygienist I've ever had there! and the dentist that came in to check my teeth was incredible! he was so nice he did not do lots of scraping on my teeth which was great! I think this was one of the best experiences I've had there! also, the service was good! UPDATE: since then I had 1 cavity filling which was incredible!!!! the most relaxed, the most calm cavity filling I've ever had, and today late in the morning I got 2 wisdom teeth removed i expected the removal part to be the worst and it was...... very good! the recovery or waiting so far is the worst. I, my family all expected the extraction to be about 1 hour and it was...... like 30 or 40 minutes!! LOL, they did a great job the surgeon was super nice! and so was the lady that was helping him! They made sure you were ok during the extraction! the worst part was the freezing there was a little bit of pain during the freezing but thats normal and expected. overall the removal part was uncomfortable but easily manageable Unless you have high anxiety or just cant take it if you are only getting 1 or 2 wisdom teeth removed i don't think the drugs to put you asleep are worth it and necessary I 100% recommend older kids or adults that hate getting cavities filled to come here!
Reply from southside dental 2022.06.29
Hi Banana, thank you for writing a positive review. We are glad to hear you're satisfied with our dental and customer service!
Rachel Vaters
Rachel Vaters
2024.03.09
Jaspreet Kaur
Jaspreet Kaur
2024.02.16
Gerry Lesnick
Gerry Lesnick
2024.02.13
Leanne, Natalie and the Dental assistant (sorry don’t know the name) were fantastic. They explained everything throughout the process and made me very comfortable. Besides being very knowledgeable , they were incredibly pleasant. Thank You
Carol Griffin
Carol Griffin
2024.01.30
I have been going to Southside Dental for about 15 years. There have been some changes over the years. However, these changes have been a positive experience personally. Dr. Pruthi always greets me with genuine interest in my day-to-day life, Family and work. She is very gentle, always presents informed discussion and options when it comes to dental work. I enjoy meeting with my dental hygienist as she is also friendly and makes me feel at ease during dental cleanings. I highly recommend Southside Dental clinic for the entire family’s dental needs.
Sunshine Komaransky
Sunshine Komaransky
2024.01.24
Very clean place. Kind service. Always get a second opinion…..
Akash
Akash
2024.01.10
Berna DeCastro
Berna DeCastro
2024.01.09
George Wicek
George Wicek
2024.01.09
A Chiang
A Chiang
2023.11.25
I had the best cleaning (scaling) I’ve ever had with Cassie who is a hygienist there. She pointed out that I have some deep pockets in my gums and that I wasn’t flossing properly too. I didn’t know that there can be such a difference from one hygienist to another, but once you find a good one it’s like finding a great massage therapist. Receptionists are also super friendly. Highly recommend.
Devotha Kwizera
Devotha Kwizera
2023.11.06
Ryan Den Teuling
Ryan Den Teuling
2023.10.31
Best Dental Team in the World. They are such a fantastic group of professionals. They know how to take care of their patients.
Sam
Sam
2023.10.28
Adebisi Awe
Adebisi Awe
2023.10.27
My teeth were cleaned perfectly and the staffs are so nice. Most especially the place was clean.
백형곤
백형곤
2023.10.21
Della Bates
Della Bates
2023.10.17
Great place to get all your dental work. Always courteous, friendly and on time.
naveed subhani
naveed subhani
2023.10.14
Very bad service . They will add service if we don’t ask them to make money